Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These Make Wonderful Gifts!
By Nancy G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these frames for the babies in our family. Everyone loves them. They are very attractive. I also like that you can change the picture without any problem. All you have to do is just push the lever to the side and the back comes off and you can change the picture. These frames are a great gift!
Very happy with the product/frame
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend has ordered from Personalization.com before. The quality is great and the ideas are wonderful.! I ordered the frame for my godson for his 1st Christmas.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 5, 2012
I have ordered two of these in the past and was very pleased with them. I ordered another one and the engraving was not as deep nor as dark as the previous one. I sent pictures to customer service and they redid my order. This one is great! The engraving is dark and just like the others. I didn't even have to return the original frame. I have always gotten great products and great service from Personalizationmall.
Best Gift to Give EVER!
By Mary Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for myself. I was so please, I have purchased at least ten as gifts for family and friends. Well worth the money and will be used for years! Even helps the kids learn to spell their name. As they get older, you can explain the different "fonts" to them. Absolutely the best thing I have purchased from your company!!
Would buy another
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our new granddaughter and it turned out beautiful. would definitely purchase another.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREFIELD, PA) - August 21, 2012
The frame was so cute for a gift & really good quality, I would buy another one!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality frame that I purchased as a gift for a baby
shower. The new mom-to-be was thrilled!!
best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 28, 2012
I was looking for a reasonably priced custom gift and found it! This is SUCH a great gift and so unique - I think it will be my new staple gift, especially for all teh kid birthday parties we go to! Just wonderful!!!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - June 23, 2012
As a 1st time buyer I was a little skeptical about ordering. But after receiving the personalized gift I ordered I have recommended your site to many friends. The gift was perfect and done with great quality. You are on my permanent list for gift buying. Thank you so much.
Pleased as usual
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th frame of this type I have ordered over the years. perfect in everyway. great price and fast delivery. couldn't ask for more
Lovely frame for a lovely friend
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a co-worker who was expecting her first child. She is a really lovely lady and was delighted with the frame with her daughter's name on it. I thought the frame was very well made and the personalization was beautiful. This is not my first purchase from you and it will not be my last, I am always pleased.
Great company
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this product since 2000 when my first grandchild was born. I now have 7 grandchildren and when 1 is born I always order one, so all together I have 7 frames and they are the best.... Quality is Great!!!!!!I have never had any problems at all with this company, and everything I order is Quality products, and I have ordered jewerly as well TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!Thanks for a GREAT COMPANY YOU CAN RELY ON...........from ordering all the way thru shipping they are the best..
Great Name Frame
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame.I was afraid it would be a little juvenile or young looking, but it's not at all. I especially like the many different fonts used to spell the name in so many different ways. I bought it for one of my son's high school graduation pictures and thought the wood might be too casual looking for the photo but it actually looks great!
Wonderful gift!
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a my niece. The frame was quality made. I loved how the baby's name was engraved in different fonts and in different directions. I will order more of these.
Precious
By Vilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to PersonalizationMall.com if it wasnt for a neighbour of mine introducing me to your web site I would not have known about you. It all started when my girls received special personalized picture frames. They were beautiful. I will from now on be buying all my gifts from your web site. You are very relibale, in contact with email is prompt and I was always kept up-to-date with my order. everything arrived safely and in good condition Thank you .
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 27, 2012
This frame is my new favorite baby gift! It always gets an "awwwww" when it's opened! I love it and so do the new parents!!!!
"D" is for David
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 16, 2012
I ordered 3 personalized frames altogether. I was happy with 2 of them but the one for "David" didn't really have the darkness in the letters like the others. But the quality of the frame itself is quite good.
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
alphabet name frame review
By Mary Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the frames!! My daughter received one for graduation so I decided to order one for a baby gift and one for a big sister gift. They both turned out fantastic. Such a cute idea that will last for years. I can't wait to order more.
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
Fantastic Frame
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter to use for my grandsons. The design is just perfect. Since the names are engraved all around the photo, the frame works for either a vertical or horizontal picture. This adds to the versatility. The personalization was etched into the wood with precision and the frame is constructed well. Order was accurate and delivery was fast and trouble free.
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame feels sturdy and is made from high quality materials. The personalization was spot on, and my child's name is difficult to spell (it contains foreign symbols). I highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com!
Adorable frame and great service
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently ordered this item for three different baby gifts. All recipients have loved it and the delivery was very quick. I like this frame because it can be used throughout childhood. As the babies get older, they love having their name in so many fonts.
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
Great gift!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame in quality and idea. I work with several people who have unique names or the spelling of their names is unique. This allows me to give them a wonderful gift that is truly personal and special. The craftsmanship is very nice.
Unique Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my 3rd grandaughter was born. I liked it so much, I bought my daughter one for each of her 3 daughters. She now buys them for all her friends having babies. Great unique gift - it's a gift you feel good giving.
Woderful name frames!
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these before and just ordered more. They're wonderful for my own use and as gifts. Great quality!
It's just great
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a gift and it is great. I actually got this frame to hold a picture of my neice's new horse - I just put the horse's name on it instead of a child's name!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved