Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift to Give EVER!
By Mary Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for myself. I was so please, I have purchased at least ten as gifts for family and friends. Well worth the money and will be used for years! Even helps the kids learn to spell their name. As they get older, you can explain the different "fonts" to them. Absolutely the best thing I have purchased from your company!!
Would buy another
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our new granddaughter and it turned out beautiful. would definitely purchase another.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREFIELD, PA) - August 21, 2012
The frame was so cute for a gift & really good quality, I would buy another one!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality frame that I purchased as a gift for a baby
shower. The new mom-to-be was thrilled!!
best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 28, 2012
I was looking for a reasonably priced custom gift and found it! This is SUCH a great gift and so unique - I think it will be my new staple gift, especially for all teh kid birthday parties we go to! Just wonderful!!!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - June 23, 2012
As a 1st time buyer I was a little skeptical about ordering. But after receiving the personalized gift I ordered I have recommended your site to many friends. The gift was perfect and done with great quality. You are on my permanent list for gift buying. Thank you so much.
Pleased as usual
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th frame of this type I have ordered over the years. perfect in everyway. great price and fast delivery. couldn't ask for more
Lovely frame for a lovely friend
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a co-worker who was expecting her first child. She is a really lovely lady and was delighted with the frame with her daughter's name on it. I thought the frame was very well made and the personalization was beautiful. This is not my first purchase from you and it will not be my last, I am always pleased.
Great company
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this product since 2000 when my first grandchild was born. I now have 7 grandchildren and when 1 is born I always order one, so all together I have 7 frames and they are the best.... Quality is Great!!!!!!I have never had any problems at all with this company, and everything I order is Quality products, and I have ordered jewerly as well TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!Thanks for a GREAT COMPANY YOU CAN RELY ON...........from ordering all the way thru shipping they are the best..
Great Name Frame
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame.I was afraid it would be a little juvenile or young looking, but it's not at all. I especially like the many different fonts used to spell the name in so many different ways. I bought it for one of my son's high school graduation pictures and thought the wood might be too casual looking for the photo but it actually looks great!
Wonderful gift!
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a my niece. The frame was quality made. I loved how the baby's name was engraved in different fonts and in different directions. I will order more of these.
Precious
By Vilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to PersonalizationMall.com if it wasnt for a neighbour of mine introducing me to your web site I would not have known about you. It all started when my girls received special personalized picture frames. They were beautiful. I will from now on be buying all my gifts from your web site. You are very relibale, in contact with email is prompt and I was always kept up-to-date with my order. everything arrived safely and in good condition Thank you .
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 27, 2012
This frame is my new favorite baby gift! It always gets an "awwwww" when it's opened! I love it and so do the new parents!!!!
"D" is for David
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 16, 2012
I ordered 3 personalized frames altogether. I was happy with 2 of them but the one for "David" didn't really have the darkness in the letters like the others. But the quality of the frame itself is quite good.
Personalized Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because they are SO UNIQUE! Both my Granddaughters have unique names, so in order to get a personalized frame (or anything else, for that matter) I have to order it! My only complaint is that the finish of the first one I ordered, on the ingraving, was darker and there was more contrast between the names and the frame itself. The second frame was ordered 4 years later and that length of time I guess played a part in the difference of color, but I really expected that the product would be consistently the same. Other than that, I think these are GREAT! Just wish they matched better.
Cute frames as expected.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frames, as expected. Nice quality. Sent as a gift; well received. Satisfied with my purchase.
Satisfied customer
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter loved the frame. It's a unique gift for anyone.
More than I expected!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised with the quality of the frames I ordered for my nieces. I knew they'd be nice, of course, but these exceeded what I was expecting - & for a very fair price.

Nothing I've ever purchased from you has been a disappointment - and this is another thing added to the list.
Great quality!!! This is such a great gift!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so nice, I am so glad I purchased this for a gift.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Sharie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great unique gift for a baby shower. It was a hit. The frame is very nice and the name is actually engraved into the wood. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Personalized for my Benjamin
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame broughts lots of joy to my daughter for my grandson. It's fabulous, the wood, the engraving of Benjamin's name.
Wooden name frame
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like one I bought at a craft fair a few years ago for myself, except mine was 5x7. Wish this could have been the same size but otherwise perfect.
It's just great
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a gift and it is great. I actually got this frame to hold a picture of my neice's new horse - I just put the horse's name on it instead of a child's name!
Love it
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co-worker's son. She LOVES it.
Personalized Alphabet Name Frame
By Mali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my one year old grandson. It is a very functional frame and it's great to see a name on a photo frame and will make the receiver of this frame feel really special. I think it's a great product.
Initial Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
Beautiful frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even better than I expected! Beautiful quality, well engraved, and really nice. It arrived even before the scheduled delivery date! Very, very satisfied.
Love it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece when she was born last year and I loved it so much that I bought 3 more for my nephews! Really cute. The name is carved in, not just printed on the frame.
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Great for Non-standard names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 20, 2011
This is a great present for non-standard names -- which is the case for 98% of our family. Turnaround is quick and quality is high. We have purchased this multiple times as presents for family members.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 9, 2011
These frames are really nice. Especially if you have a name that's spelled differently!
Just what I was looking for
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ve searched for personalized frames for photos of my 9 grandchildren for quite some time unable to find something suitable. These were perfect for the space I have.
Only downside is that lettering varies in shades of black.
Otherwise, product is of good quality
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 21, 2011
Got this for my little girl, as a special gift. She really liked it.
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Personalized Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Bought it for my son and his wife after my first grandchild was born. What an great way to celebrate her birth. The quality was excellent, I've been recommending this site to all my friends. The best part was I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday.
Alphabet Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4 of the Alphabet Frames !..I Love all !I have four grandchildren and they have all received them for their First Birthday!!..Thanks so much for helping make their days special !!
Great gift!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Great quality. Received it as a gift for my newborn baby and loved it so much that I ordered one as a gift for a friend. Fun and unique gift!
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved