Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Always Loved These Frames
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames just like this. It's a wonderful idea for children with not to common name, I think it's going to make them feel more special.
Unique Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my 3rd grandaughter was born. I liked it so much, I bought my daughter one for each of her 3 daughters. She now buys them for all her friends having babies. Great unique gift - it's a gift you feel good giving.
Great Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
Unique gift
By LuAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for myself and my daughter with my granddaughter's name, and because the item was on sale I also got two for relatives with my nephew's name. I didn't have high expectations, so you can imagine how pleased I was when I received the frames to find that they are amazing. I know they are going to be treasured by the people who receive them. You can't do better for the price. The workmanship is great and the service is even better. This was my second order from Personalization Mall and I will definitely keep doing business with them. Love it!
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I've ordered for gifts, and I love them! Very good quality, plus a hit with the parent as well as the child. I will definitely order more of these!
More than I expected!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised with the quality of the frames I ordered for my nieces. I knew they'd be nice, of course, but these exceeded what I was expecting - & for a very fair price.

Nothing I've ever purchased from you has been a disappointment - and this is another thing added to the list.
Love it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece when she was born last year and I loved it so much that I bought 3 more for my nephews! Really cute. The name is carved in, not just printed on the frame.
Great quality!!! This is such a great gift!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so nice, I am so glad I purchased this for a gift.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Sharie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great unique gift for a baby shower. It was a hit. The frame is very nice and the name is actually engraved into the wood. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Personalized Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Bought it for my son and his wife after my first grandchild was born. What an great way to celebrate her birth. The quality was excellent, I've been recommending this site to all my friends. The best part was I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
Great gift!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Great quality. Received it as a gift for my newborn baby and loved it so much that I ordered one as a gift for a friend. Fun and unique gift!
Alphabet Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4 of the Alphabet Frames !..I Love all !I have four grandchildren and they have all received them for their First Birthday!!..Thanks so much for helping make their days special !!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a better company than this when looking for a personalized gift for my grandson-the customer service was exceptional & I received the product in a matter of days. No need to ramble on about this frame. One look at the finished product says it all! The quality of the wood & the workmanship with the name being engraved into the wood says it all not to mention the price. What a "keepsake" this will be. Being able to view the product the way it's going to look when completed was an added bonus. I know I will definitely order again whether looking for a gift or just something for myself!
It's just great
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a gift and it is great. I actually got this frame to hold a picture of my neice's new horse - I just put the horse's name on it instead of a child's name!
Alphabet personalized frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this purchase. You can't get more personalized than a frame with a name on it.
Great website; Quick shipment
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the selection of gifts on your site. This item looked awesome with the Baby's name on it. The frame came in only a few days and I was happy with the personalization. thank you.
Beautiful frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even better than I expected! Beautiful quality, well engraved, and really nice. It arrived even before the scheduled delivery date! Very, very satisfied.
Personalized Alphabet Name Frame
By Mali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my one year old grandson. It is a very functional frame and it's great to see a name on a photo frame and will make the receiver of this frame feel really special. I think it's a great product.
Personalized for my Benjamin
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame broughts lots of joy to my daughter for my grandson. It's fabulous, the wood, the engraving of Benjamin's name.
Love it
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co-worker's son. She LOVES it.
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who had a baby. They loved it. It looked even better in person than it did online in the picture.
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
Personalized Frames
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for my great-nephew. I have decided that any great nephew or niece I have will receive one of your personalized frames as a gift from me. That's how much I love it!!!
Great!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts! They are perfect. I could not believe how fast I received my order. I will be making more purchases!
Review of photo frames
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to respond to this review of my new purchase of two alphabet name personalized frames. I was able to obtain the names I needed in a very speedy manner. I was very impressed that they were created, shipped and received in only a couple of days.

This web site will be saved so for my next need of personalized product, I know I can obtain it very quickly.

I will return to this site and make further purchases.

Thanks!
Great!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!!
Harrison
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame quality was even better than expected.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
K IS FOR KYLE PICTURE FRAME
By TONI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame for my husband and I and one for our son and daughter-in-law (Kyle is their newborn son). The quality is great. I would never hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends.
Alphabet Frame
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Alphabet Frame I've ordered in a month for another great nephew. Wonderful gifts!!!
Back for more
By MELISSA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEURA BUSH, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product before,unfortunately it did'nt arrive in time for the baby shower,but it'll give me an excuse to go up and see the baby after she is born!!!
good quality
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came quickly and is of good quality. Nice gift for a first grandchild.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved