Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Bought it for my son and his wife after my first grandchild was born. What an great way to celebrate her birth. The quality was excellent, I've been recommending this site to all my friends. The best part was I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday.
Love it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece when she was born last year and I loved it so much that I bought 3 more for my nephews! Really cute. The name is carved in, not just printed on the frame.
Great gift!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Great quality. Received it as a gift for my newborn baby and loved it so much that I ordered one as a gift for a friend. Fun and unique gift!
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
alphabet name frame review
By Mary Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the frames!! My daughter received one for graduation so I decided to order one for a baby gift and one for a big sister gift. They both turned out fantastic. Such a cute idea that will last for years. I can't wait to order more.
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
Grandbabies' frames
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 pictures frames that I purchased with my grandchildren's names on them. I think that they will enjoy them for many years.
Love It!!!!!
By Jonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mikaelas picture looks soooooo cute in it.......
Beautiful
By CHARLENE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for a gift! I purchased it for a friend as a gift and the quality is great. I may order one for my family!
Loves It
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her frame. She's 9 and at that age girls love and enjoy seeing their name on everything. She loves it and everyone she shows it to loves it. Thank you. This was a great decision for a last min gift.
A+ Frame for Great Nephews
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized frame for each great nephew (3) born in the last 6 months was a wonderful gift from their great aunt and uncle. They will be able to use the frame for any photo. I love giving the personalized gift!
Great Frame!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's picture. The wood grain is beautiful and the frame is nicely made. It can stand alone on a table or hang vertically or horizontally on a wall. First rate quality and value. Love it!!!
My favorite Item
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame, that is why I have two of each: two vertical and two horizontal for the pictures of my two grandbabies. The wood grain is very beautiful and its quality is superb. I like the fact that I was able to personalize their names the way both my granddaughters' names are spelled.
Perfect gift for ANY name
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any name but truly appreciated for an unusual name. Grandparents love it, too. I usually buy at least two, one for the parents and one for the grandparents.
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
Fantastic Frame
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter to use for my grandsons. The design is just perfect. Since the names are engraved all around the photo, the frame works for either a vertical or horizontal picture. This adds to the versatility. The personalization was etched into the wood with precision and the frame is constructed well. Order was accurate and delivery was fast and trouble free.
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
Beautful craftsmanship
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised with how beautifully this frame turned out. The photo really does not do it justice. It is perfect for someone with an unusual name who can never find personalized products in a store. A great find.
"Where did you get that frame?!!"
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Linden, MI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame from a friend when I had my first grandchild. I have it displayed at work and everyone comments on it. The diffrent scripts that are used for the name is very eye cathing. I purchased one for my daughter and son-in-law for Easter. Great gift idea at a great price.
Grammie of Twins + 1
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for all those unusual names that you will never find on the pre-personalized gifts. The wood frame is great for both boys and girls. I give this to each new baby that comes into my life and the parents just love seeing their babies name in print. Not your typical generic baby gift...Sure to be a hit !!!
More than I expected!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised with the quality of the frames I ordered for my nieces. I knew they'd be nice, of course, but these exceeded what I was expecting - & for a very fair price.

Nothing I've ever purchased from you has been a disappointment - and this is another thing added to the list.
Unique gift
By LuAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for myself and my daughter with my granddaughter's name, and because the item was on sale I also got two for relatives with my nephew's name. I didn't have high expectations, so you can imagine how pleased I was when I received the frames to find that they are amazing. I know they are going to be treasured by the people who receive them. You can't do better for the price. The workmanship is great and the service is even better. This was my second order from Personalization Mall and I will definitely keep doing business with them. Love it!
Always Loved These Frames
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames just like this. It's a wonderful idea for children with not to common name, I think it's going to make them feel more special.
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Great Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
Woderful name frames!
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these before and just ordered more. They're wonderful for my own use and as gifts. Great quality!
Personal Best
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Love the wood etching. I have given at least 10 of these as gifts. So personal especially when a child has a name that isn't so common. My favorite product on the website!
Unique Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my 3rd grandaughter was born. I liked it so much, I bought my daughter one for each of her 3 daughters. She now buys them for all her friends having babies. Great unique gift - it's a gift you feel good giving.
Great gift!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame in quality and idea. I work with several people who have unique names or the spelling of their names is unique. This allows me to give them a wonderful gift that is truly personal and special. The craftsmanship is very nice.
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Perfect
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved