Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great website; Quick shipment
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the selection of gifts on your site. This item looked awesome with the Baby's name on it. The frame came in only a few days and I was happy with the personalization. thank you.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 9, 2011
These frames are really nice. Especially if you have a name that's spelled differently!
Satisfied customer
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter loved the frame. It's a unique gift for anyone.
Love it
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co-worker's son. She LOVES it.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Sharie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great unique gift for a baby shower. It was a hit. The frame is very nice and the name is actually engraved into the wood. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Personalized Frames
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for my great-nephew. I have decided that any great nephew or niece I have will receive one of your personalized frames as a gift from me. That's how much I love it!!!
Great quality!!! This is such a great gift!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so nice, I am so glad I purchased this for a gift.
Great!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts! They are perfect. I could not believe how fast I received my order. I will be making more purchases!
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
Review of photo frames
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to respond to this review of my new purchase of two alphabet name personalized frames. I was able to obtain the names I needed in a very speedy manner. I was very impressed that they were created, shipped and received in only a couple of days.

This web site will be saved so for my next need of personalized product, I know I can obtain it very quickly.

I will return to this site and make further purchases.

Thanks!
More than I expected!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised with the quality of the frames I ordered for my nieces. I knew they'd be nice, of course, but these exceeded what I was expecting - & for a very fair price.

Nothing I've ever purchased from you has been a disappointment - and this is another thing added to the list.
Miracle Workers
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my order. I ordered on Monday and needed the item on Saturday for a shower. I received the frame on Thursday! The frame was the HIT of the party. You people are truly "Miracle Workers".
Thanks!
Personalized Alphabet Name Frame
By Mali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my one year old grandson. It is a very functional frame and it's great to see a name on a photo frame and will make the receiver of this frame feel really special. I think it's a great product.
Beautiful frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even better than I expected! Beautiful quality, well engraved, and really nice. It arrived even before the scheduled delivery date! Very, very satisfied.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - October 25, 2015
I have these name frames for all my grandchildren and I think they are great. The only problem I have with them is that I wish I could get other sizes. A lot of their school pictures come in 5x7 instead of 4x6.
very pretty frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 13, 2016
Individually, I would give these frames 5 stars. I bought them as a set, however, and the wood is different colors. The engraving is beautiful and the frames seem to be of good quality.
GREAT GIFT
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame was gift for a first time mom. The name that they chose is Jaxson. Of course, I dont think that they will ever be able to get anything with his name on it unless its personlized. That is why I like this company so much. It gives individiuals who have rare names a chance to see their name in print
Personalized Alphabet Nam Picture Frame
By Sharia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are beautiful. Many of my family members and friends all loved how beautiful and unique the picture frames are. My kids were excited to see their names on the frames. Thanks so much!

Sharia
Very nice . . . but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croydon, PA) - December 18, 2016
The idea of the frames is a great one. I ordered 11. 8 were perfect, however 3 were very light and names could hardly be seen. Called PM and they said because the names are lasered into the wood, and not inked, they could not promise that names would all be equally visible. After sending the company a picture of the 3 along w/one that was as shown on website, they replaced the 3 at no cost no hassle. The 3 new ones are dark and exactly as shown. I am completely satisfied w/PCM and their customer service. Would order again for sure from them.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
Wooden personalized frame. A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2012
The lettering is great. Quality of frame and wood not what I was looking for. I had bought one 3 years ago from a different company and was trying to duplicate it. When I saw this frame and measured it seemed like a perfect match. Not the case as I stated because of quality of frame.. However since it is personalized can't do anything about it. I wouldn't order this product from this site again and wasn't happy to give it to the individual. :(.
Great Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Perfect
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Unique gift
By LuAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for myself and my daughter with my granddaughter's name, and because the item was on sale I also got two for relatives with my nephew's name. I didn't have high expectations, so you can imagine how pleased I was when I received the frames to find that they are amazing. I know they are going to be treasured by the people who receive them. You can't do better for the price. The workmanship is great and the service is even better. This was my second order from Personalization Mall and I will definitely keep doing business with them. Love it!
Perfect!!!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second custom frame I've ordered from PM and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is superb, the shipping was fast and the tracking emails were helpful. I showed it to my son and he loved it. It's a gift for my boyfriend so I know he is just going to be thrilled because he loved the last frame I got for him. Pictures are such eyecatchers. Why not display yours in a frame that is also just as appealing.

Order it. You won't be disappointed! It was worth the $.
Wooden name frame
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like one I bought at a craft fair a few years ago for myself, except mine was 5x7. Wish this could have been the same size but otherwise perfect.
1 out of 2 not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 8, 2016
I ordered 2 frames. One was perfect. The other is perfect on the front but the back of it does not fit. I had to try to force the clips in the wood or the back would not stay on.
Initial Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
4th Time!!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for my 4 grand children and this frame has always been a perfect gift, It comes exactly as I ordered and always arrives very quickly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved