Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
    ~Lisa - OR

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (298)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
    Unique and Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 23, 2012
    I received two of these frames as gifts for my sons. I absolutely loved them and so did they! I have family members with not so common names so I decided to order them as gifts to them. I was please with the frames once again but there was one thing I would suggest. When the letters are both long such as a p and an l, the lettering for the top part of the frame ("A is for Ashley") goes all the way to the edge on both the outside of the frame and towards the middle of the frame. I didn't look as nice that way, almost like it was a mistake or something. If they had half stars I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for that reason. Other than that, it is a special gift to give to others.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 21, 2011
    Got this for my little girl, as a special gift. She really liked it.
    Very Good Product
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
    I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
    I have given your website to many of my friends.
    Thank you!!!
    Baby Gift
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
    I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
    Alphabet picture frames.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - August 1, 2012
    Very pleased with alphabet frames. Would recommend them. Thought they were very cute.
    Wonderful gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 1, 2012
    I love these frames! I bought two for my grandsons and two more as baby gifts for friends. They are nice for either boys or girls, and they fit in with any decor.
    adorable frame for any child !
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for a 1st time grandparent of a sweet baby boy. Putting his name on this frame, gave them a proud way to display a picture of their new grandchild. It was beautifully made !
    Unique
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
    Repeat customer
    By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
    Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
    These frames are a must have for Grandmas
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
    great
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this fram. turned out great for my daughter and grandmother who share the same name.
    Cute Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
    I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
    I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
    We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
    Recommending to all my friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 27, 2011
    I happened onto this website while looking for something personalized for our little granddaughter. The quality was wonderful and delivery was prompt.

    Great product and service!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 27, 2011
    Thanx so much for your excellent service. The frame was perfect and it came very quickly. The price was right and my grand daughter loved it.
    very nicely made
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these frames, I have several Grand children so it is wonderful when they go on Sale, I think they are great quality, and the craftmanship is wonderful
    Great frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
    I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
    Great Frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 7, 2011
    I ordered the alphabet name frames with my grandchildren's names and I am very pleased with them.
    They are well made and look great on our mantle. I would also recommend these frames as a gift - they are absolutley beautiful.
    Exceptional product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered two of these frames for babies in our family who each have unusual names and can rarely find personalized ready-made items. The frames are absolutely lovely, high-quality products, and the personalization is just gorgeous! I can't wait to give them for the holidays!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 4, 2012
    This is my 3rd order on this item and let me tell u its fantastic. I will be having another grandbaby in a couple of months so I will be ordering another.
    Great Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 22, 2012
    I was looking for something to get a 1 year old who already has enough toys..this was perfect! He will never out-grow it! Everyone loved it!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend's new granddaughter. It came within a week and was perfect for what I needed. The frame is of good quality and the name came out perfectly all around the frame.
    Very well done
    By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
    Personalization at it's Best!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this beautiful frame to my niece in Virginia for her 4th birthday and her mom said it was beautiful and they loved it. I also loved the opportunity to send a personal birthday card as well. Thank you for enabling me to make Lauren's B-day a little more special with a gift that she can enjoy through the years as she grows!
    Great self confidence builder
    By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these frames for each of my grandchidldren and can't wait to give them to them. I want each one of them to know that we think they are special and unique. The quality of the frames is excellent. Now I just need to find the perfect picture for each one.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
    Love these frames and I have them sitting on my desk at work...so many people comment on them and I have passed along your website to many people. :) The quality is amazing. I was shocked to see how quickly the order arrived.
    Perfect frames
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
    Excellent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
    Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
    better than shown on website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
    This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
    I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
    GREAT QUALITY!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
    This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
    Grandma's dilemma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
    I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
    Wooden Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
    Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
    Excellent quality
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved