Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (405 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece when she was born last year and I loved it so much that I bought 3 more for my nephews! Really cute. The name is carved in, not just printed on the frame.
Great gift!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Great quality. Received it as a gift for my newborn baby and loved it so much that I ordered one as a gift for a friend. Fun and unique gift!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Sharie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great unique gift for a baby shower. It was a hit. The frame is very nice and the name is actually engraved into the wood. I am very pleased with my purchase.
More than I expected!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised with the quality of the frames I ordered for my nieces. I knew they'd be nice, of course, but these exceeded what I was expecting - & for a very fair price.

Nothing I've ever purchased from you has been a disappointment - and this is another thing added to the list.
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I've ordered for gifts, and I love them! Very good quality, plus a hit with the parent as well as the child. I will definitely order more of these!
Alphabet personalized frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this purchase. You can't get more personalized than a frame with a name on it.
4th Time!!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for my 4 grand children and this frame has always been a perfect gift, It comes exactly as I ordered and always arrives very quickly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Name Frames
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for new parents and grandparents! Good quality.
It's just great
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a gift and it is great. I actually got this frame to hold a picture of my neice's new horse - I just put the horse's name on it instead of a child's name!
Personalized for my Benjamin
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame broughts lots of joy to my daughter for my grandson. It's fabulous, the wood, the engraving of Benjamin's name.
Great website; Quick shipment
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the selection of gifts on your site. This item looked awesome with the Baby's name on it. The frame came in only a few days and I was happy with the personalization. thank you.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a better company than this when looking for a personalized gift for my grandson-the customer service was exceptional & I received the product in a matter of days. No need to ramble on about this frame. One look at the finished product says it all! The quality of the wood & the workmanship with the name being engraved into the wood says it all not to mention the price. What a "keepsake" this will be. Being able to view the product the way it's going to look when completed was an added bonus. I know I will definitely order again whether looking for a gift or just something for myself!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - October 25, 2015
I have these name frames for all my grandchildren and I think they are great. The only problem I have with them is that I wish I could get other sizes. A lot of their school pictures come in 5x7 instead of 4x6.
Excellent product
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with the solid, high-quality construction of this frame. I'm proud to display it.
Great Gift
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall is top quality. This was the perfect gift for a newborn baby.
Amazing gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. And the carving well done. It goes great with a black and white photo.
Unique and Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 23, 2012
I received two of these frames as gifts for my sons. I absolutely loved them and so did they! I have family members with not so common names so I decided to order them as gifts to them. I was please with the frames once again but there was one thing I would suggest. When the letters are both long such as a p and an l, the lettering for the top part of the frame ("A is for Ashley") goes all the way to the edge on both the outside of the frame and towards the middle of the frame. I didn't look as nice that way, almost like it was a mistake or something. If they had half stars I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for that reason. Other than that, it is a special gift to give to others.
Makes a great gift!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these for gifts and some for my own home. They are excellent quality, nice-looking and sturdy. I have been very pleased with them every time I order.
My go to gift!!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomdale, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when purchasing any of your frames for personal gifts. My favorite "go to" site for gifts.
great products
By JUDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frames and mouse pad ! they look great!
GREAT GIFT
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame was gift for a first time mom. The name that they chose is Jaxson. Of course, I dont think that they will ever be able to get anything with his name on it unless its personlized. That is why I like this company so much. It gives individiuals who have rare names a chance to see their name in print
Miracle Workers
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my order. I ordered on Monday and needed the item on Saturday for a shower. I received the frame on Thursday! The frame was the HIT of the party. You people are truly "Miracle Workers".
Thanks!
Personalized Frames
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for my great-nephew. I have decided that any great nephew or niece I have will receive one of your personalized frames as a gift from me. That's how much I love it!!!
Personalized Alphabet Nam Picture Frame
By Sharia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are beautiful. Many of my family members and friends all loved how beautiful and unique the picture frames are. My kids were excited to see their names on the frames. Thanks so much!

Sharia
Cute frame!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is super cute and is perfect for each of my kids. The engraving and the actual frame are very high quality. this is a great baby gift as the frame can keep growing with the kids.
very pretty frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 13, 2016
Individually, I would give these frames 5 stars. I bought them as a set, however, and the wood is different colors. The engraving is beautiful and the frames seem to be of good quality.
Very nice . . . but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croydon, PA) - December 18, 2016
The idea of the frames is a great one. I ordered 11. 8 were perfect, however 3 were very light and names could hardly be seen. Called PM and they said because the names are lasered into the wood, and not inked, they could not promise that names would all be equally visible. After sending the company a picture of the 3 along w/one that was as shown on website, they replaced the 3 at no cost no hassle. The 3 new ones are dark and exactly as shown. I am completely satisfied w/PCM and their customer service. Would order again for sure from them.
Great frame!!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame!! It's a great personalize gift to give for any occasion. The quality of the frame is excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Spotty Quality
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago, we received one of these frames at the birth of our first child. We loved it and got many compliments on it. When I got pregnant with Baby #2, I knew I'd want a matching frame for him. Unfortunately, it did not turn out as well. The letters are barely blackened in and don't stand out at all. When I contacted customer service, I was told that they couldn't guarantee consistency and they blamed it on the quality of wood. I am unimpressed with 1) the quality of the second frame and 2) the quality of the response from customer service. Maybe they should look for a better quality wood? I'll probably use a marker to color it in or something. Just very disappointing. Lesson learned - don't order wood products from this company.
1 out of 2 not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 8, 2016
I ordered 2 frames. One was perfect. The other is perfect on the front but the back of it does not fit. I had to try to force the clips in the wood or the back would not stay on.
Wooden name frame
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like one I bought at a craft fair a few years ago for myself, except mine was 5x7. Wish this could have been the same size but otherwise perfect.
Happy with product
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order both a frame and a picture. Both turned out nicely and were received quickly.
Wooden personalized frame. A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2012
The lettering is great. Quality of frame and wood not what I was looking for. I had bought one 3 years ago from a different company and was trying to duplicate it. When I saw this frame and measured it seemed like a perfect match. Not the case as I stated because of quality of frame.. However since it is personalized can't do anything about it. I wouldn't order this product from this site again and wasn't happy to give it to the individual. :(.
Just what I wanted
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised at how quickly I received this very nice frame. Very good quality and exactly what I wanted at a very affordable price. I wish now that I had ordered the larger frame. I will certainly consider PM when ordering gifts in the future.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - April 4, 2016
Product lettering was too light Not as shown in picture for preview . Company was not willing to send out a replacement. I will reconsider any future orders .
Initial Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
Great for Non-standard names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 20, 2011
This is a great present for non-standard names -- which is the case for 98% of our family. Turnaround is quick and quality is high. We have purchased this multiple times as presents for family members.
Just what I was looking for
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ve searched for personalized frames for photos of my 9 grandchildren for quite some time unable to find something suitable. These were perfect for the space I have.
Only downside is that lettering varies in shades of black.
Otherwise, product is of good quality
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 21, 2011
Got this for my little girl, as a special gift. She really liked it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved