Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
Great picture frame!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I loved it!
Very nice quality.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
Repeat customer
By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
Cute Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
Unique
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
great
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this fram. turned out great for my daughter and grandmother who share the same name.
Great gift!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
lasting frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
Great frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
awesome
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
These frames are a must have for Grandmas
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
Perfect frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
Love these frames and I have them sitting on my desk at work...so many people comment on them and I have passed along your website to many people. :) The quality is amazing. I was shocked to see how quickly the order arrived.
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 22, 2012
I was looking for something to get a 1 year old who already has enough toys..this was perfect! He will never out-grow it! Everyone loved it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend's new granddaughter. It came within a week and was perfect for what I needed. The frame is of good quality and the name came out perfectly all around the frame.
Great self confidence builder
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these frames for each of my grandchidldren and can't wait to give them to them. I want each one of them to know that we think they are special and unique. The quality of the frames is excellent. Now I just need to find the perfect picture for each one.
very nicely made
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames, I have several Grand children so it is wonderful when they go on Sale, I think they are great quality, and the craftmanship is wonderful
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is my 3rd order on this item and let me tell u its fantastic. I will be having another grandbaby in a couple of months so I will be ordering another.
Personalization at it's Best!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame to my niece in Virginia for her 4th birthday and her mom said it was beautiful and they loved it. I also loved the opportunity to send a personal birthday card as well. Thank you for enabling me to make Lauren's B-day a little more special with a gift that she can enjoy through the years as she grows!
adorable frame for any child !
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a 1st time grandparent of a sweet baby boy. Putting his name on this frame, gave them a proud way to display a picture of their new grandchild. It was beautifully made !
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
I have given your website to many of my friends.
Thank you!!!
Baby Gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 1, 2012
I love these frames! I bought two for my grandsons and two more as baby gifts for friends. They are nice for either boys or girls, and they fit in with any decor.
Very well done
By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
Alphabet picture frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with alphabet frames. Would recommend them. Thought they were very cute.
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved