Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ve searched for personalized frames for photos of my 9 grandchildren for quite some time unable to find something suitable. These were perfect for the space I have.
Only downside is that lettering varies in shades of black.
Otherwise, product is of good quality
Name Frames
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for new parents and grandparents! Good quality.
4th Time!!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for my 4 grand children and this frame has always been a perfect gift, It comes exactly as I ordered and always arrives very quickly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great for Non-standard names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 20, 2011
This is a great present for non-standard names -- which is the case for 98% of our family. Turnaround is quick and quality is high. We have purchased this multiple times as presents for family members.
#1 Baby Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this picture frame when a friend of mine became a first time Grandma, I loved it! I bought 3 for my own grandchildren and have given them as new baby gifts for all the people I know ever since! They are unique, well made and thrill those who receive it.
1 out of 2 not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 8, 2016
I ordered 2 frames. One was perfect. The other is perfect on the front but the back of it does not fit. I had to try to force the clips in the wood or the back would not stay on.
Wooden name frame
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like one I bought at a craft fair a few years ago for myself, except mine was 5x7. Wish this could have been the same size but otherwise perfect.
Always Loved These Frames
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames just like this. It's a wonderful idea for children with not to common name, I think it's going to make them feel more special.
Unique Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my 3rd grandaughter was born. I liked it so much, I bought my daughter one for each of her 3 daughters. She now buys them for all her friends having babies. Great unique gift - it's a gift you feel good giving.
Great gift!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame in quality and idea. I work with several people who have unique names or the spelling of their names is unique. This allows me to give them a wonderful gift that is truly personal and special. The craftsmanship is very nice.
Personalized Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because they are SO UNIQUE! Both my Granddaughters have unique names, so in order to get a personalized frame (or anything else, for that matter) I have to order it! My only complaint is that the finish of the first one I ordered, on the ingraving, was darker and there was more contrast between the names and the frame itself. The second frame was ordered 4 years later and that length of time I guess played a part in the difference of color, but I really expected that the product would be consistently the same. Other than that, I think these are GREAT! Just wish they matched better.
Personal Best
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Love the wood etching. I have given at least 10 of these as gifts. So personal especially when a child has a name that isn't so common. My favorite product on the website!
Initial Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
Woderful name frames!
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these before and just ordered more. They're wonderful for my own use and as gifts. Great quality!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Sharie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great unique gift for a baby shower. It was a hit. The frame is very nice and the name is actually engraved into the wood. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who had a baby. They loved it. It looked even better in person than it did online in the picture.
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
Great picture frame!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I loved it!
Very nice quality.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
Great frames for the grandkids
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for the grandchildren's pictures and they arrived in just a few days. They are everything I expected them to be and everyone loves them. I will definitely order these for gifts.
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
Best Picture Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picture frames. With all the unique names in our world today, it is so nice when you are able give thie personalized frame to a loved one with their name spelled correctly...not the way others assume it to be spelled.
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Very cute
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got us the "C is for Carson" frame when our first son was born, and we liked it so much, and have gotten so many compliments on it, that when my 2nd son was born, we just had to order the "P is for Pierce" version!
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Harrison
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame quality was even better than expected.
K IS FOR KYLE PICTURE FRAME
By TONI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame for my husband and I and one for our son and daughter-in-law (Kyle is their newborn son). The quality is great. I would never hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends.
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
Wonderful frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Wonderful for putting photos of grandchildren in. And, great as gifts, too!
Personalized frame
By Ralph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Thanks!
exactly what I wanted
By Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for over a year for a personalized frame for my 3rd grandchild - this is perfect, very nicely made and very well priced. It arrived promptly, well packaged - I'm very happy with it.
Great Item
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd bought 6 of the frames and loved them so sent for another!
Hands Down Great Frame!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really great. Very high quality. Also makes for an awesome gift. You'll love it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved