Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (300)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    A Great Gift
    By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
    Great picture frame!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift item. I loved it!
    Very nice quality.
    A is for AWESOME!!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
    Great present! Great frame!
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
    Beautiful frame !
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
    Great gift!
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
    lasting frame
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
    Great frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
    The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
    awesome
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect
    These frames are a must have for Grandmas
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
    Perfect frames
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
    I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
    Just like the pic!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
    unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
    alphabet name personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
    I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
    Great, thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
    Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
    BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
    I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
    Personalized Frame wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
    Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
    adorable frame for any child !
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for a 1st time grandparent of a sweet baby boy. Putting his name on this frame, gave them a proud way to display a picture of their new grandchild. It was beautifully made !
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
    I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
    I have given your website to many of my friends.
    Thank you!!!
    Baby Gift
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
    Wonderful gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 1, 2012
    I love these frames! I bought two for my grandsons and two more as baby gifts for friends. They are nice for either boys or girls, and they fit in with any decor.
    Very well done
    By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
    We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
    Alphabet picture frames.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - August 1, 2012
    Very pleased with alphabet frames. Would recommend them. Thought they were very cute.
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
    I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
    Repeat customer
    By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
    Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
    Cute Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
    I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
    I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
    Unique
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
    great
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this fram. turned out great for my daughter and grandmother who share the same name.
    Alphabet picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
    Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
    Always a Good Gift
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
    This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
    impeccable quality
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
    Unique, personal, high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
    We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
    Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
    Alphabet picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
    I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved