Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized for my Benjamin
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame broughts lots of joy to my daughter for my grandson. It's fabulous, the wood, the engraving of Benjamin's name.
Love it
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co-worker's son. She LOVES it.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a better company than this when looking for a personalized gift for my grandson-the customer service was exceptional & I received the product in a matter of days. No need to ramble on about this frame. One look at the finished product says it all! The quality of the wood & the workmanship with the name being engraved into the wood says it all not to mention the price. What a "keepsake" this will be. Being able to view the product the way it's going to look when completed was an added bonus. I know I will definitely order again whether looking for a gift or just something for myself!
It's just great
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a gift and it is great. I actually got this frame to hold a picture of my neice's new horse - I just put the horse's name on it instead of a child's name!
Great quality!!! This is such a great gift!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so nice, I am so glad I purchased this for a gift.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Sharie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great unique gift for a baby shower. It was a hit. The frame is very nice and the name is actually engraved into the wood. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even better than I expected! Beautiful quality, well engraved, and really nice. It arrived even before the scheduled delivery date! Very, very satisfied.
Personalized Alphabet Name Frame
By Mali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my one year old grandson. It is a very functional frame and it's great to see a name on a photo frame and will make the receiver of this frame feel really special. I think it's a great product.
Alphabet Personalized Name Frame
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality. Perfect for a child with a unique name. Great baby gift!
4th Time!!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for my 4 grand children and this frame has always been a perfect gift, It comes exactly as I ordered and always arrives very quickly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
#1 Baby Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this picture frame when a friend of mine became a first time Grandma, I loved it! I bought 3 for my own grandchildren and have given them as new baby gifts for all the people I know ever since! They are unique, well made and thrill those who receive it.
Perfect!!!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second custom frame I've ordered from PM and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is superb, the shipping was fast and the tracking emails were helpful. I showed it to my son and he loved it. It's a gift for my boyfriend so I know he is just going to be thrilled because he loved the last frame I got for him. Pictures are such eyecatchers. Why not display yours in a frame that is also just as appealing.

Order it. You won't be disappointed! It was worth the $.
Alphabet personalized frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this purchase. You can't get more personalized than a frame with a name on it.
Great website; Quick shipment
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the selection of gifts on your site. This item looked awesome with the Baby's name on it. The frame came in only a few days and I was happy with the personalization. thank you.
Name Frames
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for new parents and grandparents! Good quality.
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I've ordered for gifts, and I love them! Very good quality, plus a hit with the parent as well as the child. I will definitely order more of these!
Great frames for the grandkids
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for the grandchildren's pictures and they arrived in just a few days. They are everything I expected them to be and everyone loves them. I will definitely order these for gifts.
very pretty frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 13, 2016
Individually, I would give these frames 5 stars. I bought them as a set, however, and the wood is different colors. The engraving is beautiful and the frames seem to be of good quality.
Amazing gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. And the carving well done. It goes great with a black and white photo.
Personalized Alphabet Nam Picture Frame
By Sharia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are beautiful. Many of my family members and friends all loved how beautiful and unique the picture frames are. My kids were excited to see their names on the frames. Thanks so much!

Sharia
Very nice . . . but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croydon, PA) - December 18, 2016
The idea of the frames is a great one. I ordered 11. 8 were perfect, however 3 were very light and names could hardly be seen. Called PM and they said because the names are lasered into the wood, and not inked, they could not promise that names would all be equally visible. After sending the company a picture of the 3 along w/one that was as shown on website, they replaced the 3 at no cost no hassle. The 3 new ones are dark and exactly as shown. I am completely satisfied w/PCM and their customer service. Would order again for sure from them.
Great frame!!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame!! It's a great personalize gift to give for any occasion. The quality of the frame is excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - October 25, 2015
I have these name frames for all my grandchildren and I think they are great. The only problem I have with them is that I wish I could get other sizes. A lot of their school pictures come in 5x7 instead of 4x6.
My go to gift!!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomdale, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when purchasing any of your frames for personal gifts. My favorite "go to" site for gifts.
Makes a great gift!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these for gifts and some for my own home. They are excellent quality, nice-looking and sturdy. I have been very pleased with them every time I order.
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
Review of photo frames
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to respond to this review of my new purchase of two alphabet name personalized frames. I was able to obtain the names I needed in a very speedy manner. I was very impressed that they were created, shipped and received in only a couple of days.

This web site will be saved so for my next need of personalized product, I know I can obtain it very quickly.

I will return to this site and make further purchases.

Thanks!
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
Miracle Workers
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my order. I ordered on Monday and needed the item on Saturday for a shower. I received the frame on Thursday! The frame was the HIT of the party. You people are truly "Miracle Workers".
Thanks!
GREAT GIFT
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame was gift for a first time mom. The name that they chose is Jaxson. Of course, I dont think that they will ever be able to get anything with his name on it unless its personlized. That is why I like this company so much. It gives individiuals who have rare names a chance to see their name in print
Great!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts! They are perfect. I could not believe how fast I received my order. I will be making more purchases!
Personalized Frames
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for my great-nephew. I have decided that any great nephew or niece I have will receive one of your personalized frames as a gift from me. That's how much I love it!!!
Cute frames as expected.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frames, as expected. Nice quality. Sent as a gift; well received. Satisfied with my purchase.
Personalized Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because they are SO UNIQUE! Both my Granddaughters have unique names, so in order to get a personalized frame (or anything else, for that matter) I have to order it! My only complaint is that the finish of the first one I ordered, on the ingraving, was darker and there was more contrast between the names and the frame itself. The second frame was ordered 4 years later and that length of time I guess played a part in the difference of color, but I really expected that the product would be consistently the same. Other than that, I think these are GREAT! Just wish they matched better.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 9, 2011
These frames are really nice. Especially if you have a name that's spelled differently!
Satisfied customer
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter loved the frame. It's a unique gift for anyone.
1 out of 2 not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 8, 2016
I ordered 2 frames. One was perfect. The other is perfect on the front but the back of it does not fit. I had to try to force the clips in the wood or the back would not stay on.
Spotty Quality
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago, we received one of these frames at the birth of our first child. We loved it and got many compliments on it. When I got pregnant with Baby #2, I knew I'd want a matching frame for him. Unfortunately, it did not turn out as well. The letters are barely blackened in and don't stand out at all. When I contacted customer service, I was told that they couldn't guarantee consistency and they blamed it on the quality of wood. I am unimpressed with 1) the quality of the second frame and 2) the quality of the response from customer service. Maybe they should look for a better quality wood? I'll probably use a marker to color it in or something. Just very disappointing. Lesson learned - don't order wood products from this company.
Initial Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved