Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
~Kris - CA

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend's new granddaughter. It came within a week and was perfect for what I needed. The frame is of good quality and the name came out perfectly all around the frame.
Very well done
By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
Wooden Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
better than shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
Perfect
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a reorder for me. I already had gotten one for each of my grandchildren and now I can keep them comming as babies are added to the family. The quality is always better than I expect. Makes parents as happy as the children.
Nice gift/sonic speed service
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for anyone with a name that can't be found on those premade gift racks! Every one likes individual recognition. Plus, it's amazing that your company designed and made this item, shipped it and it arrived within just a few days!
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
Exceptional product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered two of these frames for babies in our family who each have unusual names and can rarely find personalized ready-made items. The frames are absolutely lovely, high-quality products, and the personalization is just gorgeous! I can't wait to give them for the holidays!!
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Recommending to all my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 27, 2011
I happened onto this website while looking for something personalized for our little granddaughter. The quality was wonderful and delivery was prompt.

Great product and service!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
Great Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered the alphabet name frames with my grandchildren's names and I am very pleased with them.
They are well made and look great on our mantle. I would also recommend these frames as a gift - they are absolutley beautiful.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
I have given your website to many of my friends.
Thank you!!!
BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
Personalized Frame wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
alphabet name personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
lasting frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
Great frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
Love the personalized sign
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
Just like the pic!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
Great frame
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
great
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this fram. turned out great for my daughter and grandmother who share the same name.
Cute Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
Baby Gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
Unique
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
Repeat customer
By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
awesome
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great gift!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved