Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd bought 6 of the frames and loved them so sent for another!
Love It!!!!!
By Jonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mikaelas picture looks soooooo cute in it.......
Beautiful
By CHARLENE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for a gift! I purchased it for a friend as a gift and the quality is great. I may order one for my family!
pleased!
By HENRIETTA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased as all get out w/my purchase of the alphabet name frame for my g'daughters. The quality of the product is very very good. The names were actually cut into the wooden frame and when you run your fingers over it, can feel the names. I would recommend the frame to anyone who is considering purchasing it.
Hands Down Great Frame!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really great. Very high quality. Also makes for an awesome gift. You'll love it!!
Loved my frames!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and my frames are wonderful!! Thank you!!
Grandbabies' frames
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 pictures frames that I purchased with my grandchildren's names on them. I think that they will enjoy them for many years.
Perfect gift for ANY name
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any name but truly appreciated for an unusual name. Grandparents love it, too. I usually buy at least two, one for the parents and one for the grandparents.
Wonderful frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Wonderful for putting photos of grandchildren in. And, great as gifts, too!
Personalized frame
By Ralph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Thanks!
exactly what I wanted
By Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for over a year for a personalized frame for my 3rd grandchild - this is perfect, very nicely made and very well priced. It arrived promptly, well packaged - I'm very happy with it.
"Where did you get that frame?!!"
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Linden, MI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame from a friend when I had my first grandchild. I have it displayed at work and everyone comments on it. The diffrent scripts that are used for the name is very eye cathing. I purchased one for my daughter and son-in-law for Easter. Great gift idea at a great price.
good quality
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came quickly and is of good quality. Nice gift for a first grandchild.
K IS FOR KYLE PICTURE FRAME
By TONI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame for my husband and I and one for our son and daughter-in-law (Kyle is their newborn son). The quality is great. I would never hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends.
Beautful craftsmanship
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised with how beautifully this frame turned out. The photo really does not do it justice. It is perfect for someone with an unusual name who can never find personalized products in a store. A great find.
Loves It
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her frame. She's 9 and at that age girls love and enjoy seeing their name on everything. She loves it and everyone she shows it to loves it. Thank you. This was a great decision for a last min gift.
Great frames for the grandkids
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for the grandchildren's pictures and they arrived in just a few days. They are everything I expected them to be and everyone loves them. I will definitely order these for gifts.
Alphabet Frame
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Alphabet Frame I've ordered in a month for another great nephew. Wonderful gifts!!!
A+ Frame for Great Nephews
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized frame for each great nephew (3) born in the last 6 months was a wonderful gift from their great aunt and uncle. They will be able to use the frame for any photo. I love giving the personalized gift!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who had a baby. They loved it. It looked even better in person than it did online in the picture.
Great!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!!
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
Great Frame!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's picture. The wood grain is beautiful and the frame is nicely made. It can stand alone on a table or hang vertically or horizontally on a wall. First rate quality and value. Love it!!!
Back for more
By MELISSA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEURA BUSH, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product before,unfortunately it did'nt arrive in time for the baby shower,but it'll give me an excuse to go up and see the baby after she is born!!!
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
Very cute
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got us the "C is for Carson" frame when our first son was born, and we liked it so much, and have gotten so many compliments on it, that when my 2nd son was born, we just had to order the "P is for Pierce" version!
My favorite Item
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame, that is why I have two of each: two vertical and two horizontal for the pictures of my two grandbabies. The wood grain is very beautiful and its quality is superb. I like the fact that I was able to personalize their names the way both my granddaughters' names are spelled.
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Great picture frame!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I loved it!
Very nice quality.
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
alphabet name frame review
By Mary Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the frames!! My daughter received one for graduation so I decided to order one for a baby gift and one for a big sister gift. They both turned out fantastic. Such a cute idea that will last for years. I can't wait to order more.
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
Alphabet Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4 of the Alphabet Frames !..I Love all !I have four grandchildren and they have all received them for their First Birthday!!..Thanks so much for helping make their days special !!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved