Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (425 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts! They are perfect. I could not believe how fast I received my order. I will be making more purchases!
Personalized Frames
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for my great-nephew. I have decided that any great nephew or niece I have will receive one of your personalized frames as a gift from me. That's how much I love it!!!
Review of photo frames
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to respond to this review of my new purchase of two alphabet name personalized frames. I was able to obtain the names I needed in a very speedy manner. I was very impressed that they were created, shipped and received in only a couple of days.

This web site will be saved so for my next need of personalized product, I know I can obtain it very quickly.

I will return to this site and make further purchases.

Thanks!
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
Personalized frame
By Ralph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Thanks!
exactly what I wanted
By Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for over a year for a personalized frame for my 3rd grandchild - this is perfect, very nicely made and very well priced. It arrived promptly, well packaged - I'm very happy with it.
Wonderful frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Wonderful for putting photos of grandchildren in. And, great as gifts, too!
pleased!
By HENRIETTA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased as all get out w/my purchase of the alphabet name frame for my g'daughters. The quality of the product is very very good. The names were actually cut into the wooden frame and when you run your fingers over it, can feel the names. I would recommend the frame to anyone who is considering purchasing it.
Great Item
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd bought 6 of the frames and loved them so sent for another!
K IS FOR KYLE PICTURE FRAME
By TONI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame for my husband and I and one for our son and daughter-in-law (Kyle is their newborn son). The quality is great. I would never hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends.
good quality
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came quickly and is of good quality. Nice gift for a first grandchild.
Harrison
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame quality was even better than expected.
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Personalized Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because they are SO UNIQUE! Both my Granddaughters have unique names, so in order to get a personalized frame (or anything else, for that matter) I have to order it! My only complaint is that the finish of the first one I ordered, on the ingraving, was darker and there was more contrast between the names and the frame itself. The second frame was ordered 4 years later and that length of time I guess played a part in the difference of color, but I really expected that the product would be consistently the same. Other than that, I think these are GREAT! Just wish they matched better.
Initial Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present to give to anyone. Everyone I have given it to has loved it. Highly recommend it. It's a very unique and very personal frame to keep or to give to someone. People love when they know you took the time to choose something special just for them.
Cute frames as expected.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frames, as expected. Nice quality. Sent as a gift; well received. Satisfied with my purchase.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 9, 2011
These frames are really nice. Especially if you have a name that's spelled differently!
Satisfied customer
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter loved the frame. It's a unique gift for anyone.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - April 4, 2016
Product lettering was too light Not as shown in picture for preview . Company was not willing to send out a replacement. I will reconsider any future orders .
Wooden personalized frame. A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2012
The lettering is great. Quality of frame and wood not what I was looking for. I had bought one 3 years ago from a different company and was trying to duplicate it. When I saw this frame and measured it seemed like a perfect match. Not the case as I stated because of quality of frame.. However since it is personalized can't do anything about it. I wouldn't order this product from this site again and wasn't happy to give it to the individual. :(.
Spotty Quality
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago, we received one of these frames at the birth of our first child. We loved it and got many compliments on it. When I got pregnant with Baby #2, I knew I'd want a matching frame for him. Unfortunately, it did not turn out as well. The letters are barely blackened in and don't stand out at all. When I contacted customer service, I was told that they couldn't guarantee consistency and they blamed it on the quality of wood. I am unimpressed with 1) the quality of the second frame and 2) the quality of the response from customer service. Maybe they should look for a better quality wood? I'll probably use a marker to color it in or something. Just very disappointing. Lesson learned - don't order wood products from this company.
Wooden name frame
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like one I bought at a craft fair a few years ago for myself, except mine was 5x7. Wish this could have been the same size but otherwise perfect.
1 out of 2 not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 8, 2016
I ordered 2 frames. One was perfect. The other is perfect on the front but the back of it does not fit. I had to try to force the clips in the wood or the back would not stay on.
Very nice . . . but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croydon, PA) - December 18, 2016
The idea of the frames is a great one. I ordered 11. 8 were perfect, however 3 were very light and names could hardly be seen. Called PM and they said because the names are lasered into the wood, and not inked, they could not promise that names would all be equally visible. After sending the company a picture of the 3 along w/one that was as shown on website, they replaced the 3 at no cost no hassle. The 3 new ones are dark and exactly as shown. I am completely satisfied w/PCM and their customer service. Would order again for sure from them.
very pretty frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 13, 2016
Individually, I would give these frames 5 stars. I bought them as a set, however, and the wood is different colors. The engraving is beautiful and the frames seem to be of good quality.
Personalized Alphabet Nam Picture Frame
By Sharia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are beautiful. Many of my family members and friends all loved how beautiful and unique the picture frames are. My kids were excited to see their names on the frames. Thanks so much!

Sharia
Miracle Workers
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my order. I ordered on Monday and needed the item on Saturday for a shower. I received the frame on Thursday! The frame was the HIT of the party. You people are truly "Miracle Workers".
Thanks!
GREAT GIFT
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame was gift for a first time mom. The name that they chose is Jaxson. Of course, I dont think that they will ever be able to get anything with his name on it unless its personlized. That is why I like this company so much. It gives individiuals who have rare names a chance to see their name in print
Just what I was looking for
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ve searched for personalized frames for photos of my 9 grandchildren for quite some time unable to find something suitable. These were perfect for the space I have.
Only downside is that lettering varies in shades of black.
Otherwise, product is of good quality
Great for Non-standard names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 20, 2011
This is a great present for non-standard names -- which is the case for 98% of our family. Turnaround is quick and quality is high. We have purchased this multiple times as presents for family members.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 21, 2011
Got this for my little girl, as a special gift. She really liked it.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MT) - October 25, 2015
I have these name frames for all my grandchildren and I think they are great. The only problem I have with them is that I wish I could get other sizes. A lot of their school pictures come in 5x7 instead of 4x6.
Unique and Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 23, 2012
I received two of these frames as gifts for my sons. I absolutely loved them and so did they! I have family members with not so common names so I decided to order them as gifts to them. I was please with the frames once again but there was one thing I would suggest. When the letters are both long such as a p and an l, the lettering for the top part of the frame ("A is for Ashley") goes all the way to the edge on both the outside of the frame and towards the middle of the frame. I didn't look as nice that way, almost like it was a mistake or something. If they had half stars I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for that reason. Other than that, it is a special gift to give to others.
Loved my frames!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and my frames are wonderful!! Thank you!!
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved