Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
These frames are a must have for Grandmas
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
Perfect frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
Cute Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
Repeat customer
By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
Personalized Frame wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
Great frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
awesome
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great gift!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
lasting frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
Very well done
By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
Alphabet picture frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with alphabet frames. Would recommend them. Thought they were very cute.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend's new granddaughter. It came within a week and was perfect for what I needed. The frame is of good quality and the name came out perfectly all around the frame.
Great self confidence builder
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these frames for each of my grandchidldren and can't wait to give them to them. I want each one of them to know that we think they are special and unique. The quality of the frames is excellent. Now I just need to find the perfect picture for each one.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
Love these frames and I have them sitting on my desk at work...so many people comment on them and I have passed along your website to many people. :) The quality is amazing. I was shocked to see how quickly the order arrived.
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 22, 2012
I was looking for something to get a 1 year old who already has enough toys..this was perfect! He will never out-grow it! Everyone loved it!
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
Unique
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
great
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this fram. turned out great for my daughter and grandmother who share the same name.
Baby Gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 1, 2012
I love these frames! I bought two for my grandsons and two more as baby gifts for friends. They are nice for either boys or girls, and they fit in with any decor.
adorable frame for any child !
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a 1st time grandparent of a sweet baby boy. Putting his name on this frame, gave them a proud way to display a picture of their new grandchild. It was beautifully made !
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
I have given your website to many of my friends.
Thank you!!!
alphabet name personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved