Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
    Great Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 22, 2012
    I was looking for something to get a 1 year old who already has enough toys..this was perfect! He will never out-grow it! Everyone loved it!
    Excellent quality
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
    Exceptional product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered two of these frames for babies in our family who each have unusual names and can rarely find personalized ready-made items. The frames are absolutely lovely, high-quality products, and the personalization is just gorgeous! I can't wait to give them for the holidays!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
    Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
    Great frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
    I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
    great quality as always!!!
    By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
    Great Frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 7, 2011
    I ordered the alphabet name frames with my grandchildren's names and I am very pleased with them.
    They are well made and look great on our mantle. I would also recommend these frames as a gift - they are absolutley beautiful.
    Recommending to all my friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 27, 2011
    I happened onto this website while looking for something personalized for our little granddaughter. The quality was wonderful and delivery was prompt.

    Great product and service!
    Personalization at it's Best!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this beautiful frame to my niece in Virginia for her 4th birthday and her mom said it was beautiful and they loved it. I also loved the opportunity to send a personal birthday card as well. Thank you for enabling me to make Lauren's B-day a little more special with a gift that she can enjoy through the years as she grows!
    Great self confidence builder
    By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these frames for each of my grandchidldren and can't wait to give them to them. I want each one of them to know that we think they are special and unique. The quality of the frames is excellent. Now I just need to find the perfect picture for each one.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
    Love these frames and I have them sitting on my desk at work...so many people comment on them and I have passed along your website to many people. :) The quality is amazing. I was shocked to see how quickly the order arrived.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 27, 2011
    Thanx so much for your excellent service. The frame was perfect and it came very quickly. The price was right and my grand daughter loved it.
    very nicely made
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these frames, I have several Grand children so it is wonderful when they go on Sale, I think they are great quality, and the craftmanship is wonderful
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 4, 2012
    This is my 3rd order on this item and let me tell u its fantastic. I will be having another grandbaby in a couple of months so I will be ordering another.
    Love the personalized sign
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
    I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
    GREAT QUALITY!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
    This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
    Just like the pic!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
    unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
    Great frame
    By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
    Grandma's dilemma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
    I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
    Wooden Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
    Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
    My "Go To" Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
    I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
    D is for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
    My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
    Excellent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
    Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
    better than shown on website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
    This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
    Perfect frames
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
    I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
    awesome
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect
    Repeat customer
    By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
    Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
    These frames are a must have for Grandmas
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
    Great gift!
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
    BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
    I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
    Personalized Frame wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
    Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
    alphabet name personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
    I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
    lasting frame
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved