Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (300)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
    I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
    I have given your website to many of my friends.
    Thank you!!!
    Baby Gift
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
    Wonderful gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 1, 2012
    I love these frames! I bought two for my grandsons and two more as baby gifts for friends. They are nice for either boys or girls, and they fit in with any decor.
    Very well done
    By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
    We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
    Alphabet picture frames.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - August 1, 2012
    Very pleased with alphabet frames. Would recommend them. Thought they were very cute.
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
    I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
    Repeat customer
    By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
    Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
    Cute Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
    I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
    I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
    Unique
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
    great
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this fram. turned out great for my daughter and grandmother who share the same name.
    Alphabet picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
    Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
    Always a Good Gift
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
    This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
    impeccable quality
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
    Unique, personal, high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
    We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
    Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
    Alphabet picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
    I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
    Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
    Perfect 1st Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 22, 2014
    I was looking for a special gift for my grandson's 1st birthday, and this personalized picture frame was just what I was looking for. It was helpful to know that the lettering was actually carved into the wood, instead of painted on or applied in some way that might fade over time. The online illustration made ot easy to imagine my grandson's picture in the frame, and that's all I needed to make my decision. When the frame arrived, I was totally satisfied with its quality and appearance.
    Personalized photo frames
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalized frames I recently purchased. They are as described and as pictured online. Service was phenomenal, as they were shipped within a day or two. Can't wait to give them as gifts later this month.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
    The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
    Beautiful
    By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
    a wonderful family keepsake
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
    Awesome!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
    Grandma's dilemma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
    I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
    Excellent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
    Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
    GREAT QUALITY!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
    This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
    Great frame
    By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
    Love the personalized sign
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
    I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
    Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
    Excellent quality
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
    great quality as always!!!
    By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
    D is for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
    My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
    better than shown on website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
    This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
    Wooden Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
    Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved