Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(336)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
My favorite Item
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame, that is why I have two of each: two vertical and two horizontal for the pictures of my two grandbabies. The wood grain is very beautiful and its quality is superb. I like the fact that I was able to personalize their names the way both my granddaughters' names are spelled.
Loves It
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her frame. She's 9 and at that age girls love and enjoy seeing their name on everything. She loves it and everyone she shows it to loves it. Thank you. This was a great decision for a last min gift.
Grandbabies' frames
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 pictures frames that I purchased with my grandchildren's names on them. I think that they will enjoy them for many years.
Great Frame!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's picture. The wood grain is beautiful and the frame is nicely made. It can stand alone on a table or hang vertically or horizontally on a wall. First rate quality and value. Love it!!!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
Great frames for the grandkids
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for the grandchildren's pictures and they arrived in just a few days. They are everything I expected them to be and everyone loves them. I will definitely order these for gifts.
A+ Frame for Great Nephews
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized frame for each great nephew (3) born in the last 6 months was a wonderful gift from their great aunt and uncle. They will be able to use the frame for any photo. I love giving the personalized gift!
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Great frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
lasting frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
awesome
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great gift!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
Personalized Frame wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
Great frame
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
Love the personalized sign
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
alphabet name personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
Just like the pic!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - August 5, 2012
I was truly surprised at the excellent quality of this frame. It was greatly received by the parents I shared it with, a gift for their newborn.
I have given your website to many of my friends.
Thank you!!!
Baby Gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery. I definitely would purchse it again.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - August 13, 2012
I found this frame to be exactly what I was looking for. And it is absolutely tops in quality.
adorable frame for any child !
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a 1st time grandparent of a sweet baby boy. Putting his name on this frame, gave them a proud way to display a picture of their new grandchild. It was beautifully made !
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 12, 2012
We try to find special personal gifts for our grandkids and came across this frame for our newborn grandson. It was really beautiful, great quality and our kids loved it! We'll be ordering more as we have other "special" baby gifts to give!
Alphabet picture frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with alphabet frames. Would recommend them. Thought they were very cute.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 1, 2012
I love these frames! I bought two for my grandsons and two more as baby gifts for friends. They are nice for either boys or girls, and they fit in with any decor.
Unique
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just what I had hoped for. When our Granddaughter was given a beautiful name (but not a common one), we have to find ways of personalizing things in a unique way. My son and daughter-in-law loved the frame as did I!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
These frames are a must have for Grandmas
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
Perfect frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved