Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ve searched for personalized frames for photos of my 9 grandchildren for quite some time unable to find something suitable. These were perfect for the space I have.
Only downside is that lettering varies in shades of black.
Otherwise, product is of good quality
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - November 21, 2011
Got this for my little girl, as a special gift. She really liked it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 9, 2011
These frames are really nice. Especially if you have a name that's spelled differently!
Personalized Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because they are SO UNIQUE! Both my Granddaughters have unique names, so in order to get a personalized frame (or anything else, for that matter) I have to order it! My only complaint is that the finish of the first one I ordered, on the ingraving, was darker and there was more contrast between the names and the frame itself. The second frame was ordered 4 years later and that length of time I guess played a part in the difference of color, but I really expected that the product would be consistently the same. Other than that, I think these are GREAT! Just wish they matched better.
Cute frames as expected.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frames, as expected. Nice quality. Sent as a gift; well received. Satisfied with my purchase.
Satisfied customer
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter loved the frame. It's a unique gift for anyone.
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
Great picture frame!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I loved it!
Very nice quality.
Very cute
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got us the "C is for Carson" frame when our first son was born, and we liked it so much, and have gotten so many compliments on it, that when my 2nd son was born, we just had to order the "P is for Pierce" version!
pleased!
By HENRIETTA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased as all get out w/my purchase of the alphabet name frame for my g'daughters. The quality of the product is very very good. The names were actually cut into the wooden frame and when you run your fingers over it, can feel the names. I would recommend the frame to anyone who is considering purchasing it.
Loved my frames!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and my frames are wonderful!! Thank you!!
Hands Down Great Frame!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really great. Very high quality. Also makes for an awesome gift. You'll love it!!
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
Best Picture Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picture frames. With all the unique names in our world today, it is so nice when you are able give thie personalized frame to a loved one with their name spelled correctly...not the way others assume it to be spelled.
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
Alphabet Frame
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Alphabet Frame I've ordered in a month for another great nephew. Wonderful gifts!!!
Back for more
By MELISSA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEURA BUSH, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product before,unfortunately it did'nt arrive in time for the baby shower,but it'll give me an excuse to go up and see the baby after she is born!!!
good quality
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came quickly and is of good quality. Nice gift for a first grandchild.
Great!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!!
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who had a baby. They loved it. It looked even better in person than it did online in the picture.
K IS FOR KYLE PICTURE FRAME
By TONI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame for my husband and I and one for our son and daughter-in-law (Kyle is their newborn son). The quality is great. I would never hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends.
Personalized frame
By Ralph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Thanks!
Wonderful frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Wonderful for putting photos of grandchildren in. And, great as gifts, too!
Great Item
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd bought 6 of the frames and loved them so sent for another!
exactly what I wanted
By Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for over a year for a personalized frame for my 3rd grandchild - this is perfect, very nicely made and very well priced. It arrived promptly, well packaged - I'm very happy with it.
Harrison
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame quality was even better than expected.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 22, 2012
I was looking for something to get a 1 year old who already has enough toys..this was perfect! He will never out-grow it! Everyone loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend's new granddaughter. It came within a week and was perfect for what I needed. The frame is of good quality and the name came out perfectly all around the frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved