Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These frames are a must have for Grandmas
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
Perfect frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For keeping my 8 grandchildren sorted, these frames are wonderful. My gallery of pictures is always commented on and everyone wants to know where I got the frames. Wonderful Idea - love them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
Cute Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 17, 2012
I have ordered one of these frames for each of my children. As always, I love it. Very cute & a great gift idea for friends/family.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend of mine who recently had her baby to have something special and one of a kind to put her son's pictures into. She absolutely loved it and thanked me over and over. What an amazing and special gift.
Repeat customer
By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
Beautiful
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
perfect!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent quality. Delivered before expected.
I am a very happy personalization mall customer!
Thanks for a great place to shop!
perfect gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. This was purchased as a gift. The parents were amazed as their new baby has an uncommon name, so it turned out to be a big hit.
Love these frames
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought about four of these for various friends and family and myself. I like them a lot and I like the word better than the colors.
Affordable and appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 30, 2014
My wife and I were given the first name frame when our first grandchild was born nine years ago. As the "senior citizens" on the block, we have now given a total of six of the frames to the neighbors as each of their children have been born. I know they are displayed with the respective children's pictures in them in prominent places around the respective homes.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Perfect 1st Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 22, 2014
I was looking for a special gift for my grandson's 1st birthday, and this personalized picture frame was just what I was looking for. It was helpful to know that the lettering was actually carved into the wood, instead of painted on or applied in some way that might fade over time. The online illustration made ot easy to imagine my grandson's picture in the frame, and that's all I needed to make my decision. When the frame arrived, I was totally satisfied with its quality and appearance.
Personalized photo frames
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames I recently purchased. They are as described and as pictured online. Service was phenomenal, as they were shipped within a day or two. Can't wait to give them as gifts later this month.
Wooden Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
better than shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved