Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame feels sturdy and is made from high quality materials. The personalization was spot on, and my child's name is difficult to spell (it contains foreign symbols). I highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com!
Adorable frame and great service
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently ordered this item for three different baby gifts. All recipients have loved it and the delivery was very quick. I like this frame because it can be used throughout childhood. As the babies get older, they love having their name in so many fonts.
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
alphabet name frame review
By Mary Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the frames!! My daughter received one for graduation so I decided to order one for a baby gift and one for a big sister gift. They both turned out fantastic. Such a cute idea that will last for years. I can't wait to order more.
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
Love It!!!!!
By Jonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mikaelas picture looks soooooo cute in it.......
Beautiful
By CHARLENE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for a gift! I purchased it for a friend as a gift and the quality is great. I may order one for my family!
Perfect gift for ANY name
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any name but truly appreciated for an unusual name. Grandparents love it, too. I usually buy at least two, one for the parents and one for the grandparents.
Grandbabies' frames
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 pictures frames that I purchased with my grandchildren's names on them. I think that they will enjoy them for many years.
Great Frame!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's picture. The wood grain is beautiful and the frame is nicely made. It can stand alone on a table or hang vertically or horizontally on a wall. First rate quality and value. Love it!!!
My favorite Item
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame, that is why I have two of each: two vertical and two horizontal for the pictures of my two grandbabies. The wood grain is very beautiful and its quality is superb. I like the fact that I was able to personalize their names the way both my granddaughters' names are spelled.
Loves It
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her frame. She's 9 and at that age girls love and enjoy seeing their name on everything. She loves it and everyone she shows it to loves it. Thank you. This was a great decision for a last min gift.
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
Fantastic Frame
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter to use for my grandsons. The design is just perfect. Since the names are engraved all around the photo, the frame works for either a vertical or horizontal picture. This adds to the versatility. The personalization was etched into the wood with precision and the frame is constructed well. Order was accurate and delivery was fast and trouble free.
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
Beautful craftsmanship
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised with how beautifully this frame turned out. The photo really does not do it justice. It is perfect for someone with an unusual name who can never find personalized products in a store. A great find.
"Where did you get that frame?!!"
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Linden, MI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame from a friend when I had my first grandchild. I have it displayed at work and everyone comments on it. The diffrent scripts that are used for the name is very eye cathing. I purchased one for my daughter and son-in-law for Easter. Great gift idea at a great price.
Grammie of Twins + 1
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for all those unusual names that you will never find on the pre-personalized gifts. The wood frame is great for both boys and girls. I give this to each new baby that comes into my life and the parents just love seeing their babies name in print. Not your typical generic baby gift...Sure to be a hit !!!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
Wooden Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
better than shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved