Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
    ~April - OH

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (300)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT QUALITY!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
    This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
    Great frame
    By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
    Love the personalized sign
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
    I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
    Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
    Excellent quality
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
    great quality as always!!!
    By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
    D is for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
    My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
    better than shown on website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
    This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
    Wooden Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
    Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
    My "Go To" Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
    I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
    ADORABLE FRAME
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
    Beautiful!
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
    T is for Trevor
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
    I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
    Alphabet Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
    Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
    Creative and thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
    Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
    Frames for Grandchildren
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
    Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
    I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
    Great Gift
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
    Alphabet Name Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
    I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
    It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
    This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
    t!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
    This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
    Highly recommended picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
    Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
    Perfect
    By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
    Great gift
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
    Love these frames!!
    By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
    Personalized Frame
    By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
    Alphabet Name Frame
    By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
    Wonderful!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
    Great frame!!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
    Nice frames
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
    A is for AWESOME!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
    By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

    The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

    When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

    I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

    Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
    cutest frame
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
    I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
    Frame with a name
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
    S is for Special...
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
    Great Purchase
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
    Exceptional product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered two of these frames for babies in our family who each have unusual names and can rarely find personalized ready-made items. The frames are absolutely lovely, high-quality products, and the personalization is just gorgeous! I can't wait to give them for the holidays!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved