Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Great quality. Received it as a gift for my newborn baby and loved it so much that I ordered one as a gift for a friend. Fun and unique gift!
Love it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece when she was born last year and I loved it so much that I bought 3 more for my nephews! Really cute. The name is carved in, not just printed on the frame.
Best Picture Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picture frames. With all the unique names in our world today, it is so nice when you are able give thie personalized frame to a loved one with their name spelled correctly...not the way others assume it to be spelled.
Personalized Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Bought it for my son and his wife after my first grandchild was born. What an great way to celebrate her birth. The quality was excellent, I've been recommending this site to all my friends. The best part was I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday.
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
Fantastic Frame
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter to use for my grandsons. The design is just perfect. Since the names are engraved all around the photo, the frame works for either a vertical or horizontal picture. This adds to the versatility. The personalization was etched into the wood with precision and the frame is constructed well. Order was accurate and delivery was fast and trouble free.
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
Harrison
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame quality was even better than expected.
Grammie of Twins + 1
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for all those unusual names that you will never find on the pre-personalized gifts. The wood frame is great for both boys and girls. I give this to each new baby that comes into my life and the parents just love seeing their babies name in print. Not your typical generic baby gift...Sure to be a hit !!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame feels sturdy and is made from high quality materials. The personalization was spot on, and my child's name is difficult to spell (it contains foreign symbols). I highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com!
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Adorable frame and great service
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently ordered this item for three different baby gifts. All recipients have loved it and the delivery was very quick. I like this frame because it can be used throughout childhood. As the babies get older, they love having their name in so many fonts.
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
Just like the pic!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved