Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wooden Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
Creative and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
T is for Trevor
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
Beautiful and Unique
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
Perfect
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Perfect
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a reorder for me. I already had gotten one for each of my grandchildren and now I can keep them comming as babies are added to the family. The quality is always better than I expect. Makes parents as happy as the children.
Nice gift/sonic speed service
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for anyone with a name that can't be found on those premade gift racks! Every one likes individual recognition. Plus, it's amazing that your company designed and made this item, shipped it and it arrived within just a few days!
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
Awesome Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
Beautiful, high quality frame to celebrate my niece's birth. I love this so much I want to get everyone an alphabet name frame.
Reasonably priced, personalized frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 2, 2011
This is a good quality, reasonably priced frame that shows that you went to the trouble of getting something made special for the person it is for!
Love the quality
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the frames that I have ordered from this company. These are perfect for kids!
Great Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered the alphabet name frames with my grandchildren's names and I am very pleased with them.
They are well made and look great on our mantle. I would also recommend these frames as a gift - they are absolutley beautiful.
very nicely made
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames, I have several Grand children so it is wonderful when they go on Sale, I think they are great quality, and the craftmanship is wonderful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved