Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame feels sturdy and is made from high quality materials. The personalization was spot on, and my child's name is difficult to spell (it contains foreign symbols). I highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com!
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
Adorable frame and great service
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently ordered this item for three different baby gifts. All recipients have loved it and the delivery was very quick. I like this frame because it can be used throughout childhood. As the babies get older, they love having their name in so many fonts.
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Great picture frame!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I loved it!
Very nice quality.
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
Hands Down Great Frame!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really great. Very high quality. Also makes for an awesome gift. You'll love it!!
Loved my frames!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and my frames are wonderful!! Thank you!!
Very cute
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got us the "C is for Carson" frame when our first son was born, and we liked it so much, and have gotten so many compliments on it, that when my 2nd son was born, we just had to order the "P is for Pierce" version!
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
Great Frame!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's picture. The wood grain is beautiful and the frame is nicely made. It can stand alone on a table or hang vertically or horizontally on a wall. First rate quality and value. Love it!!!
A+ Frame for Great Nephews
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized frame for each great nephew (3) born in the last 6 months was a wonderful gift from their great aunt and uncle. They will be able to use the frame for any photo. I love giving the personalized gift!
My favorite Item
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame, that is why I have two of each: two vertical and two horizontal for the pictures of my two grandbabies. The wood grain is very beautiful and its quality is superb. I like the fact that I was able to personalize their names the way both my granddaughters' names are spelled.
Grandbabies' frames
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 pictures frames that I purchased with my grandchildren's names on them. I think that they will enjoy them for many years.
Loves It
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her frame. She's 9 and at that age girls love and enjoy seeing their name on everything. She loves it and everyone she shows it to loves it. Thank you. This was a great decision for a last min gift.
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Best Picture Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picture frames. With all the unique names in our world today, it is so nice when you are able give thie personalized frame to a loved one with their name spelled correctly...not the way others assume it to be spelled.
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Great frames for the grandkids
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for the grandchildren's pictures and they arrived in just a few days. They are everything I expected them to be and everyone loves them. I will definitely order these for gifts.
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Affordable and appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 30, 2014
My wife and I were given the first name frame when our first grandchild was born nine years ago. As the "senior citizens" on the block, we have now given a total of six of the frames to the neighbors as each of their children have been born. I know they are displayed with the respective children's pictures in them in prominent places around the respective homes.
Personalized photo frames
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames I recently purchased. They are as described and as pictured online. Service was phenomenal, as they were shipped within a day or two. Can't wait to give them as gifts later this month.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved