Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(315)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
better than shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
Personalized Frame wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
alphabet name personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
Great gift!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
lasting frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
Great frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
Love the personalized sign
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
Great frame
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
Just like the pic!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
Creative and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
T is for Trevor
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
Beautiful and Unique
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Nice Quality Frame
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I have bought and it is as nice as the others. I return to purchase because of the wonderful quality of the items I get. This will be for a first birthday photo.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
alphabet frame
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I got one for each of my granddaughters photo's to hang on my wall. I plan to get one for all my grandchildren. Very special!!!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved