Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
better than shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
Great frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
Great, thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
lasting frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
awesome
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great gift!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
Personalized Frame wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
Great frame
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
Love the personalized sign
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
alphabet name personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
Just like the pic!
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Beautiful & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - May 4, 2015
A total winner! Great sturdy frame, wonderful high quality engraving. Highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I've bought several of these picture frames as birthday gifts. The parents love it. This gift will last forever!

Perfect gift!
Cornelia MALEMBE
By belinda I. (irving, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for you princess Cornelia Malembe
Beautiful product
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and perfect for pics of my little boy.
Great quality; kid pleaser!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is better then I expected! I first thought the price was a little high but I wanted it so bad I just got it anyway. It arrived a lot faster then I expected and was such good quality I didn't regret the expense! It is excellent quality wood and design. My kids love them, I will be ordering another when our new baby comes!!
awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 6, 2015
this is the 8th frame that I have ordered and many others also.
beautiful craftsmanship!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - February 20, 2015
The engraving is amazing and looks fantastic. Love it and will enjoy looking at it on my desk.
Love this frame!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique and personal frame. I have bought 4 of these - 2 for me to show off my grandkids, and 2 as gifts for friends.
4X6 Alphabet Name Personalied Frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! I've bought 13 of these over the years. Great for grandkid photos!
Cute frame!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is super cute and is perfect for each of my kids. The engraving and the actual frame are very high quality. this is a great baby gift as the frame can keep growing with the kids.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved