Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(320)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent quality. Delivered before expected.
I am a very happy personalization mall customer!
Thanks for a great place to shop!
perfect gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. This was purchased as a gift. The parents were amazed as their new baby has an uncommon name, so it turned out to be a big hit.
Love these frames
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought about four of these for various friends and family and myself. I like them a lot and I like the word better than the colors.
Affordable and appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 30, 2014
My wife and I were given the first name frame when our first grandchild was born nine years ago. As the "senior citizens" on the block, we have now given a total of six of the frames to the neighbors as each of their children have been born. I know they are displayed with the respective children's pictures in them in prominent places around the respective homes.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Perfect 1st Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 22, 2014
I was looking for a special gift for my grandson's 1st birthday, and this personalized picture frame was just what I was looking for. It was helpful to know that the lettering was actually carved into the wood, instead of painted on or applied in some way that might fade over time. The online illustration made ot easy to imagine my grandson's picture in the frame, and that's all I needed to make my decision. When the frame arrived, I was totally satisfied with its quality and appearance.
Personalized photo frames
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames I recently purchased. They are as described and as pictured online. Service was phenomenal, as they were shipped within a day or two. Can't wait to give them as gifts later this month.
Great quality; kid pleaser!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is better then I expected! I first thought the price was a little high but I wanted it so bad I just got it anyway. It arrived a lot faster then I expected and was such good quality I didn't regret the expense! It is excellent quality wood and design. My kids love them, I will be ordering another when our new baby comes!!
awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 6, 2015
this is the 8th frame that I have ordered and many others also.
beautiful craftsmanship!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - February 20, 2015
The engraving is amazing and looks fantastic. Love it and will enjoy looking at it on my desk.
Very nice frame
By mary a D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame from you before and am very happy with the quality.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 25, 2014
This is a very pretty frame - name came out beautifully and very professional. I'm sure the recipient will be most pleased. It was shipped in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
Nice Quality Frame
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I have bought and it is as nice as the others. I return to purchase because of the wonderful quality of the items I get. This will be for a first birthday photo.
alphabet frame
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I got one for each of my granddaughters photo's to hang on my wall. I plan to get one for all my grandchildren. Very special!!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
Beautiful
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
Alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved