Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(325)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
Alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Perfect frame for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
Picture Frame
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
Creative and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
T is for Trevor
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
Beautiful and Unique
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
Perfect personalized frame for any occasion!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is my 3rd order on this item and let me tell u its fantastic. I will be having another grandbaby in a couple of months so I will be ordering another.
Personalization at it's Best!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame to my niece in Virginia for her 4th birthday and her mom said it was beautiful and they loved it. I also loved the opportunity to send a personal birthday card as well. Thank you for enabling me to make Lauren's B-day a little more special with a gift that she can enjoy through the years as she grows!
Great self confidence builder
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these frames for each of my grandchidldren and can't wait to give them to them. I want each one of them to know that we think they are special and unique. The quality of the frames is excellent. Now I just need to find the perfect picture for each one.
very nicely made
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames, I have several Grand children so it is wonderful when they go on Sale, I think they are great quality, and the craftmanship is wonderful
Great quality; kid pleaser!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is better then I expected! I first thought the price was a little high but I wanted it so bad I just got it anyway. It arrived a lot faster then I expected and was such good quality I didn't regret the expense! It is excellent quality wood and design. My kids love them, I will be ordering another when our new baby comes!!
Recommending to all my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 27, 2011
I happened onto this website while looking for something personalized for our little granddaughter. The quality was wonderful and delivery was prompt.

Great product and service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved