Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
    Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
    marvelous keepsake
    By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a great place to keep a special picture. I ordered it for my first grandchild on the day of her birth, but can see me having it on my desk with her graduation picture in it. I hope to order more for further grandchildren.
    Frame for First Grandchild's Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - June 28, 2011
    I'm rating this picture frame 5 stars because it is exactly as pictured and that's always a good thing. The quality of the frame is very good and I love it for pictures of our first grandchild. I will be able to change the photos as she grows. Thank You. I'm always happy to be able to find products that can be personalized.
    impeccable quality
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
    alphabet frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olalla, WA) - July 27, 2011
    The best testimonial is from the recipient! They loved it!

    I am not a risk taker, but this website was just what I needed for this special gift.

    I ordered again another gift and had the same results, great products, quality all the way and

    delivered in time.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
    We've given my cousin one of these frames for each of her four sons and it makes a great display. The color of the frame is slightly different than pictured (more yellow) but it is still very nice.
    Perfect
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a reorder for me. I already had gotten one for each of my grandchildren and now I can keep them comming as babies are added to the family. The quality is always better than I expect. Makes parents as happy as the children.
    Nice gift/sonic speed service
    By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift for anyone with a name that can't be found on those premade gift racks! Every one likes individual recognition. Plus, it's amazing that your company designed and made this item, shipped it and it arrived within just a few days!
    Unique, personal, high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
    We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
    Awesome Alphabet Name Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
    Beautiful, high quality frame to celebrate my niece's birth. I love this so much I want to get everyone an alphabet name frame.
    Reasonably priced, personalized frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 2, 2011
    This is a good quality, reasonably priced frame that shows that you went to the trouble of getting something made special for the person it is for!
    Love the quality
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the frames that I have ordered from this company. These are perfect for kids!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
    Perfect personalized frame for any occasion!
    Frames for Grandchildren
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
    Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
    I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
    Great Gift
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
    Highly recommended picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
    Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
    Always a Good Gift
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
    Alphabet Name Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
    I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
    Perfect frame for birthday memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
    Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
    Cute, good quality
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
    Alphabet name frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
    I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
    Picture Frame
    By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
    We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
    Alphabet picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
    Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved