Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Perfect
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a reorder for me. I already had gotten one for each of my grandchildren and now I can keep them comming as babies are added to the family. The quality is always better than I expect. Makes parents as happy as the children.
Nice gift/sonic speed service
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for anyone with a name that can't be found on those premade gift racks! Every one likes individual recognition. Plus, it's amazing that your company designed and made this item, shipped it and it arrived within just a few days!
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
Awesome Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
Beautiful, high quality frame to celebrate my niece's birth. I love this so much I want to get everyone an alphabet name frame.
Reasonably priced, personalized frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 2, 2011
This is a good quality, reasonably priced frame that shows that you went to the trouble of getting something made special for the person it is for!
Love the quality
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the frames that I have ordered from this company. These are perfect for kids!
Great Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered the alphabet name frames with my grandchildren's names and I am very pleased with them.
They are well made and look great on our mantle. I would also recommend these frames as a gift - they are absolutley beautiful.
very nicely made
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames, I have several Grand children so it is wonderful when they go on Sale, I think they are great quality, and the craftmanship is wonderful
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is my 3rd order on this item and let me tell u its fantastic. I will be having another grandbaby in a couple of months so I will be ordering another.
Personalization at it's Best!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame to my niece in Virginia for her 4th birthday and her mom said it was beautiful and they loved it. I also loved the opportunity to send a personal birthday card as well. Thank you for enabling me to make Lauren's B-day a little more special with a gift that she can enjoy through the years as she grows!
Exceptional product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I ordered two of these frames for babies in our family who each have unusual names and can rarely find personalized ready-made items. The frames are absolutely lovely, high-quality products, and the personalization is just gorgeous! I can't wait to give them for the holidays!!
Recommending to all my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 27, 2011
I happened onto this website while looking for something personalized for our little granddaughter. The quality was wonderful and delivery was prompt.

Great product and service!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 27, 2011
Thanx so much for your excellent service. The frame was perfect and it came very quickly. The price was right and my grand daughter loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
We've given my cousin one of these frames for each of her four sons and it makes a great display. The color of the frame is slightly different than pictured (more yellow) but it is still very nice.
Perfect frame for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
Picture Frame
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
Frame for First Grandchild's Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - June 28, 2011
I'm rating this picture frame 5 stars because it is exactly as pictured and that's always a good thing. The quality of the frame is very good and I love it for pictures of our first grandchild. I will be able to change the photos as she grows. Thank You. I'm always happy to be able to find products that can be personalized.
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olalla, WA) - July 27, 2011
The best testimonial is from the recipient! They loved it!

I am not a risk taker, but this website was just what I needed for this special gift.

I ordered again another gift and had the same results, great products, quality all the way and

delivered in time.
marvelous keepsake
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great place to keep a special picture. I ordered it for my first grandchild on the day of her birth, but can see me having it on my desk with her graduation picture in it. I hope to order more for further grandchildren.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
Alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
Perfect personalized frame for any occasion!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved