Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(336)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wooden Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Very well done
By Nancy Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a feeling after I give this gift they will want one for their other child. The workmanship was excellent
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Cornelia MALEMBE
By belinda I. (irving, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for you princess Cornelia Malembe
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
Love this frame!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique and personal frame. I have bought 4 of these - 2 for me to show off my grandkids, and 2 as gifts for friends.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
Beautiful & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - May 4, 2015
A total winner! Great sturdy frame, wonderful high quality engraving. Highly recommend.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
Perfect Gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I've bought several of these picture frames as birthday gifts. The parents love it. This gift will last forever!

Perfect gift!
Perfect frame for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
Picture Frame
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved