Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(310)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Perfect
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
Picture Frame
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
Love the quality
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the frames that I have ordered from this company. These are perfect for kids!
Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grand children. This is my second one and it was good to see that 3 years later they still had it available! I purchased both the horizontal and vertical setting but it doesn't matter cause no matter which picture you put in the frame it still shows the name where you can read it! Personalization makes the gift that much more meaningful. And the frame grows with the child so picture always fits no matter the age!
Perfect
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a reorder for me. I already had gotten one for each of my grandchildren and now I can keep them comming as babies are added to the family. The quality is always better than I expect. Makes parents as happy as the children.
Reasonably priced, personalized frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 2, 2011
This is a good quality, reasonably priced frame that shows that you went to the trouble of getting something made special for the person it is for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - July 25, 2014
Bought this for my daughters new baby. Beautifully crafted. Great quality!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Awesome Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
Beautiful, high quality frame to celebrate my niece's birth. I love this so much I want to get everyone an alphabet name frame.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - July 22, 2014
The personalized picture frame was perfect. What a great way to show off our new granddaughters picture.
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
Always a Good Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is given consistently for baby showers, and it is always a hit!
Great Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered the alphabet name frames with my grandchildren's names and I am very pleased with them.
They are well made and look great on our mantle. I would also recommend these frames as a gift - they are absolutley beautiful.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized frame and I am extremely happy with the quality of the frame and the fast shipment.
Nice gift/sonic speed service
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for anyone with a name that can't be found on those premade gift racks! Every one likes individual recognition. Plus, it's amazing that your company designed and made this item, shipped it and it arrived within just a few days!
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Beautiful
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered this, I thought the names were painted on. I didn't realize they were laser-cut in. That made it even more gorgeous! I love it. I've already given it as a gift and she was thrilled. I will definitely be buying these again!
Affordable and appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 30, 2014
My wife and I were given the first name frame when our first grandchild was born nine years ago. As the "senior citizens" on the block, we have now given a total of six of the frames to the neighbors as each of their children have been born. I know they are displayed with the respective children's pictures in them in prominent places around the respective homes.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
Alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
perfect gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. This was purchased as a gift. The parents were amazed as their new baby has an uncommon name, so it turned out to be a big hit.
perfect!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent quality. Delivered before expected.
I am a very happy personalization mall customer!
Thanks for a great place to shop!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved