Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(336)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. I bought it for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. I'm sure she will love it. I sure do!
Smiles
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for the maternal and paternal grandparents whose first grandchild was born
In November. They loved it for their baby boy! This frame is sturdy and stylish to fit any decor.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2014
I previously ordered two other of the same frame for other children's names over the last 6 years, but this will the last one I order. This third frame was not as nice as the first two frames, the name is not as sharp in the wood as the others, not like the picture shown here. When I called to find out why and what I could do about it I was told that there was nothing that could be done about it, that is was a different type of wood used that cause the difference. Disappointing...
Really appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - December 8, 2014
Bought as a gift for a new baby. Mom loved it so that she purchased for her other children to create a beautiful grouping on the fireplace mantel.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2014
The frame was nicely made and looked exactly like the picture on the website. This will be my "go to" baby gift!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 23, 2014
Had this made for a friend and it turned out perfect
Love them
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeler, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have 4 of these frames and we love them and we are giving some for Christmas .
Great quality frames
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these name frames, I have bought quite a few for myself as well as for gifts.
alphabet frame D is for Dylan
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this frame and can't wait to give it as a gift.
beautiful personalized frame
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice solid wood, very unique gift for anyone.
Beautiful gift
By kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out perfectly. 100% satisfied. Price was great.
alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 19, 2014
ordered this for our first grandchild for our daughter and son in law. absolutely love the frame. very quick shipping also. Thank You!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - July 1, 2014
This is a very nice frame that can be printed to use horizontally or vertically. I think I'm going to order one of these for my other 3 grandchildren as their birthdays roll around.
Stunning
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of these frames, they are top quality, service is quick and I am 100 percent pleased.
wonderful gifts
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gift especially when it is personalized. These frames are truly beautiful and workmanship is excellent.
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
Great picture frame.
Brody
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!!
Unique frame
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same frame 2 1/2 years ago when my first grandchild was born with the hope it would be available when another grandchild came. I was so excited that it was. It is well made and I'm sure it can be used even as my grandchildren get older. It gave me the chance to be more than just a "baby" frame. Hope it will available if there is one more grandchild.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 13, 2014
The frames are beautifully made, definitely will by more for the family!!!
Always A Hit!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" frame. It's a hit with everyone. I've never been disappointed with this purchase.
Broken glass
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this very cute frame the glass was broken. I was so disappointed. It should of been shipped much better. Personalization Mall told me that I should take a picture of the frame, but unfortunely I already gave the gift . I had to get another piece of glass.
I ordered a sign in wood for a gift and it was very nice, so I will order again, but hope that they wrap it better for shipping.
Great Addition for a little Boy's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little boy I babysit. Since the little boy & his family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Great Addition for a little Girl's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little girl I babysit. Since the little girl & her family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - March 28, 2014
I liked what I saw online and decided to get it as a first birthday present. What a surprise when I opened the box. It is amazing. The lettering on the frame is just outstanding. I'm going back to buy a few more !!!!!
Very nice frames, look nice , great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 24, 2014
Very pleased with purchase, frames look great bought two with each of my grandsons names, like being able to personalize other wise wouldn't be able to find a frame with there names..
Wonderful personalized frame!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson who has a unique name that you can't find personalized items on a shelf. Wonderful quality. All engraving very high laser look quality. Frame that he can use for many many years - timeless / ageless.
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite gifts to give. It is always a big hit with everyone.
Love it!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the 2nd and third frames I'd ordered and will be back for more! Beautiful workmanship, great price, large selection and fast delivery....what else can you ask for? Thank you PM for a great product :-)
Absolutely Love This!!!
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of this item, before I received it. When I got it in the mail, I was so pleased!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!!! This is a must have for any new parent, or grandparent!!!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Very nice frame, shipping was fast, and you cannot beat the value!
Great product
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect!!! I loved it so much and gifted it to my niece with her name on it. She will always have it forever and no matter what age this gift is perfect.
Grandchild photo
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame similar to this that my sister bought for me when my first grandchild was born. I never knew where she got it from. She's no longer living for me to ask and I have a new grandchild I needed one for, so.........I found your site, ordered it and LOVED! it!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - November 15, 2013
This is the 4th frame I have bought. I buy them when new babies arrive. I like them better than the typical "baby" frame because they can grow with the child. Would be as perfect on a graduation table as well as displaying new baby pictures.
Wonderful gift
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS 66609, KS) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I expected. Sturdy and nice quality and looks just like the proof. I know the mother I will gift it to will love it. Great price too.
X-mas Gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now purchases several items from this company & am very happy with all. Would recommend to anyone looking for a personal gift. Delivery time was right on.
Great Photo Frame
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson and it came out perfectly! I think my daughter and son-in-law will cherish it for a long time!
Grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - August 16, 2013
Really like the personalized frame. Bought 2, one for me and my son. Sturdy and easy to read.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - July 29, 2013
The frame was exactly what I expected!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 3, 2013
I have ordered from this site many times and purchased personal frames as baby gifts. I have always gotten lots of rave reviews from the recipients. Once ordered, they are received quickly and the names have always been correct. I will continue to order from this site in the future.


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved