Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique frame
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same frame 2 1/2 years ago when my first grandchild was born with the hope it would be available when another grandchild came. I was so excited that it was. It is well made and I'm sure it can be used even as my grandchildren get older. It gave me the chance to be more than just a "baby" frame. Hope it will available if there is one more grandchild.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 13, 2014
The frames are beautifully made, definitely will by more for the family!!!
Always A Hit!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" frame. It's a hit with everyone. I've never been disappointed with this purchase.
Broken glass
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this very cute frame the glass was broken. I was so disappointed. It should of been shipped much better. Personalization Mall told me that I should take a picture of the frame, but unfortunely I already gave the gift . I had to get another piece of glass.
I ordered a sign in wood for a gift and it was very nice, so I will order again, but hope that they wrap it better for shipping.
Great Addition for a little Boy's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little boy I babysit. Since the little boy & his family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Great Addition for a little Girl's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little girl I babysit. Since the little girl & her family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - March 28, 2014
I liked what I saw online and decided to get it as a first birthday present. What a surprise when I opened the box. It is amazing. The lettering on the frame is just outstanding. I'm going back to buy a few more !!!!!
Very nice frames, look nice , great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 24, 2014
Very pleased with purchase, frames look great bought two with each of my grandsons names, like being able to personalize other wise wouldn't be able to find a frame with there names..
Wonderful personalized frame!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson who has a unique name that you can't find personalized items on a shelf. Wonderful quality. All engraving very high laser look quality. Frame that he can use for many many years - timeless / ageless.
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite gifts to give. It is always a big hit with everyone.
Love it!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the 2nd and third frames I'd ordered and will be back for more! Beautiful workmanship, great price, large selection and fast delivery....what else can you ask for? Thank you PM for a great product :-)
Absolutely Love This!!!
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of this item, before I received it. When I got it in the mail, I was so pleased!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!!! This is a must have for any new parent, or grandparent!!!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Very nice frame, shipping was fast, and you cannot beat the value!
Great product
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect!!! I loved it so much and gifted it to my niece with her name on it. She will always have it forever and no matter what age this gift is perfect.
Grandchild photo
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame similar to this that my sister bought for me when my first grandchild was born. I never knew where she got it from. She's no longer living for me to ask and I have a new grandchild I needed one for, so.........I found your site, ordered it and LOVED! it!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - November 15, 2013
This is the 4th frame I have bought. I buy them when new babies arrive. I like them better than the typical "baby" frame because they can grow with the child. Would be as perfect on a graduation table as well as displaying new baby pictures.
Wonderful gift
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS 66609, KS) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I expected. Sturdy and nice quality and looks just like the proof. I know the mother I will gift it to will love it. Great price too.
X-mas Gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now purchases several items from this company & am very happy with all. Would recommend to anyone looking for a personal gift. Delivery time was right on.
Great Photo Frame
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson and it came out perfectly! I think my daughter and son-in-law will cherish it for a long time!
Grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - August 16, 2013
Really like the personalized frame. Bought 2, one for me and my son. Sturdy and easy to read.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - July 29, 2013
The frame was exactly what I expected!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 3, 2013
I have ordered from this site many times and purchased personal frames as baby gifts. I have always gotten lots of rave reviews from the recipients. Once ordered, they are received quickly and the names have always been correct. I will continue to order from this site in the future.


WOW..
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow..im so impressed with all the prices.....everything about all my gifts are just perfect
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - May 3, 2013
This is my "go-to" gift for new babies. It's a frame that can grow with the child. The parents always love it.
P is for Payton
By LENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. I bought it as a baby gift and just received a text message of Payton's picture in it. It was beautiful. The quality of this wooden frame is great, as well as, all the other wooden frames (ABC, Graduation, Teacher, Best Friends) that I have ordered from you. When I get them on sale, I love them even more !!
Nice gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality and price of personalized frame. Used as baby gifts.
First Birthday Frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, a beautiful NAME frame. Can't wait to give it to Natalie!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally have the perfect frames for my kids school pictures. These look beautiful and I love that they are personalized. I know they will last for a long time!
CUTE as can be!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my neighbor's little boy who turns 1 in June! The frame is adorable! I know his Mom and Dad will love it for displaying his picture!
Beautiful Frame
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to personalize and not have to choose from already made items. Works especially well for unusual names. I am excited to give this as a gift. :) Shipping was pretty quick too! Great service and affordable.
Still beautiful
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the sixth name frame that I have purchased. I started 6 years ago with my first grandchild. Followed be 3 more grandchildren and 2 grand nephews. All six frames are still beautiful and loved by each family. I highly recommend the name frames.
LOVE THEM
By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one that I have ordered. 3 for myself and 2 as gifts. Everybody loves them. They are a great quality and I like that they are not gender specific or even age specific. You can switch out the picture as they grow and keep it current!
Baby Frame
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's Mom & Dad were very pleased to see the name of there child in the picture frame and love the new picture that also place in to. It was an awesome gift for them.
Instant heirloom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - February 2, 2013
This precious, high-quality wooden frame gets RAVE reviews every time I give it at a baby shower or child's birthday. It's a frame that's appropriate for the recipient to keep for a lifetime. I imagine it passing on to a fiance' and perhaps even on to a descendant with the same name. It's a keeper. I hope to be able to order many more in the future!
Best baby gift out there !!
By Daria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing to buy as a baby gift for the new parents,especially since new parents are naming their babies different names that they will never see in stores. I can not tell you how many of these I've bought thru the last couple years..... too many to count !!!
I like everything I've ever ordered from your site
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site; I always order Xmas presents every year from you, and everyone loves them. You do a good job.
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellerton, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and can't wait to add my grandchildren's pictures in the frame.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 18, 2013
Great personalization, right price, packaged perfect for shipping as a gift.
my baby picture looks soooo awesome in this frame
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent, super cute, nice quality
Very Nice
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! Great workmanship.....really nicely made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved