Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 4, 2016
Love it. Could not have gotten anything cuter.
Baby Name Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with the quality and prompt service! This frame is my 'go to' gift for new babies!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best baby gift. New mother's love to see their child's name. I have given this frame several times as gifts and it is always a hit. The frame is great quality as well as the engraving. I will continue to purchase this as my #1 baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized wooden baby frame. I have ordered MANY of them as gifts for new parents and am always pleased with the product!! High quality and arrives very quickly! Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 Grandchildren as they were born. I treasure these personalized frames they are beautiful. Very good workmanship.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 6, 2016
I got this as a baby shower gift, and it was PERFECT. Everything we have ordered from personalizationmall.com has been of such great quality!
Name Frame-perfect!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame! Perfect for someone with an unusual name or spelling.
Really, really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2015
I thought it was a nice extra along side a baby gift for new parents. Well made looked good.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2015
Love the frame, great quality. Used it for my daughters dog -
she will love it!

Perfect Gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the picture frame since you (thankfully) offered to gift wrap and deliver it to my designated recipient. However, they said they absolutely loved it and sent me a picture of the personalized frame! They are expecting their first baby so a frame with their sons name on it was heart-warming gift! Thank you for offering such great products!
Great product
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought. With a unique name as Randi, it was nice to find a place to get something personalized. The frame is beautiful. Deliver was quick.
Perfect
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are exactly what I hoped for. I ordered 4 and all are sturdy, well made and very attractive. They are perfect to display pictures of my young grandchildren.
Great gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving on the frame! Gave it as a gift. Everyone loved the frame and asked where I got it.
Quality Products
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Last Christmas, I purchased Christmas Mugs for my daughter's in-laws with their "chosen names" to be called by our Granddaughter. The quality was excellent and they have turned out to be their favorite mugs. This year, I chose a frame with our Granddaughter's name , which I will give to the other Grandparents as well as the two sets of Great-grandparents. They are reasonably priced and look much more expensive. Thanks for reasonably priced gifts of quality!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This frame is so cute. The only thing I was wanting was one in black or maybe offer other colors in the frame. I was pleased with the way it turned out for our granddaughter
Great frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame, it is unique. This is the second one I have bought for gifts.
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This frame has become my standard gift for new babies! I have purchased several, and each one is high quality and loved by the recipients. I highly recommend this product.
MUgranny7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - July 21, 2015
These are beautiful frames, such a great idea. The frames are sturdy and well built. My only complaint is about the back. It has only 2 slide holders to hold the back of the picture in the frame. It needs 2 more.
quality product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames...now I have one for all three of the grandkids!!
Bringing Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 10, 2015
The alphabet name personalized frame is one of the BEST gifts to give parents/grandparents for the new baby! I have purchased and given two frames (so far!...with more to come I am sure!). The smiles that these frames have brought are just wonderful to see! The quality of the frame is excellent...and the precision carved lettering is perfect! It is a heart-touching and thoughtful gift! This product definitely has earned a five-star rating! Also the fast and easy-ordering service that Personalization Mall offers is wonderful! Thank you, Personalization Mall! There is a new baby coming in the family coming soon...and you know where I will be shopping!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - May 30, 2015
I have ordered many of these frames. I call them the "perfect baby gift." Never have I given one that was not liked and admired by all in attendance. The only reason I didn't give the frame 5 stars is the color. I think the frame would look better with a dark wood and light letters...just my opinion.
Looks great
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my granddaughter 10 years ago and now I am expecting a grandson. Had to have the same for each. Turned out wonderful. Also, bought one for my daughter for her house.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
A perfect gift for any age!
Wonderful gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and well made frame.....have given many times and always pleased!
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this later than I should have and needed it in a hurry. I paid for the express shipping and it actually came a day faster than was guaranteed. The customer service, shipping and quality all exceeded my expectations!
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - April 6, 2015
Perfect gift for a new little boy.
His mom loved it.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 12, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's new baby. She and I both loved it, and I have ordered two more for two more babies. Love them all.
Beautiful
By MAry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both my daughters have unique names it is great to see their names on something. My oldest had one made a few years ago and I finally got one for my youngest. They are both Beautiful! ! Thank you
Very,very nice frame
By JOANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and I found it!! This is the best sight ever if you are looking for something special. I have purchased a couple of times from this site and I will continue to do so and have told my friends about personalization all.com
Favorite Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my favorite gifts. I've ordered many of them and have never been disappointed. Always a big hit!
Great Buy!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. I bought it for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. I'm sure she will love it. I sure do!
Smiles
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for the maternal and paternal grandparents whose first grandchild was born
In November. They loved it for their baby boy! This frame is sturdy and stylish to fit any decor.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2014
I previously ordered two other of the same frame for other children's names over the last 6 years, but this will the last one I order. This third frame was not as nice as the first two frames, the name is not as sharp in the wood as the others, not like the picture shown here. When I called to find out why and what I could do about it I was told that there was nothing that could be done about it, that is was a different type of wood used that cause the difference. Disappointing...
Really appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - December 8, 2014
Bought as a gift for a new baby. Mom loved it so that she purchased for her other children to create a beautiful grouping on the fireplace mantel.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2014
The frame was nicely made and looked exactly like the picture on the website. This will be my "go to" baby gift!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 23, 2014
Had this made for a friend and it turned out perfect
Love them
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeler, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have 4 of these frames and we love them and we are giving some for Christmas .
Great quality frames
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these name frames, I have bought quite a few for myself as well as for gifts.
alphabet frame D is for Dylan
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this frame and can't wait to give it as a gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved