Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(307)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
Grandparents very pleased.
Precious Baby Frame!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes the perfect baby gift for either boy or girl! Every time I have given this frame as a gift, the Parents love it! You definitely won't be disappointed with this adorable frame. Thank you!
Great gift
By Nicholas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my nieces and nephews - great price - and FAST shipping! Had them in less than 5 days when most personalized gifts take weeks.
These Make Wonderful Gifts!
By Nancy G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these frames for the babies in our family. Everyone loves them. They are very attractive. I also like that you can change the picture without any problem. All you have to do is just push the lever to the side and the back comes off and you can change the picture. These frames are a great gift!
Very happy with the product/frame
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend has ordered from Personalization.com before. The quality is great and the ideas are wonderful.! I ordered the frame for my godson for his 1st Christmas.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 5, 2012
I have ordered two of these in the past and was very pleased with them. I ordered another one and the engraving was not as deep nor as dark as the previous one. I sent pictures to customer service and they redid my order. This one is great! The engraving is dark and just like the others. I didn't even have to return the original frame. I have always gotten great products and great service from Personalizationmall.
Best Gift to Give EVER!
By Mary Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for myself. I was so please, I have purchased at least ten as gifts for family and friends. Well worth the money and will be used for years! Even helps the kids learn to spell their name. As they get older, you can explain the different "fonts" to them. Absolutely the best thing I have purchased from your company!!
Would buy another
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our new granddaughter and it turned out beautiful. would definitely purchase another.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREFIELD, PA) - August 21, 2012
The frame was so cute for a gift & really good quality, I would buy another one!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality frame that I purchased as a gift for a baby
shower. The new mom-to-be was thrilled!!
best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 28, 2012
I was looking for a reasonably priced custom gift and found it! This is SUCH a great gift and so unique - I think it will be my new staple gift, especially for all teh kid birthday parties we go to! Just wonderful!!!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - June 23, 2012
As a 1st time buyer I was a little skeptical about ordering. But after receiving the personalized gift I ordered I have recommended your site to many friends. The gift was perfect and done with great quality. You are on my permanent list for gift buying. Thank you so much.
Pleased as usual
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th frame of this type I have ordered over the years. perfect in everyway. great price and fast delivery. couldn't ask for more
Lovely frame for a lovely friend
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a co-worker who was expecting her first child. She is a really lovely lady and was delighted with the frame with her daughter's name on it. I thought the frame was very well made and the personalization was beautiful. This is not my first purchase from you and it will not be my last, I am always pleased.
Great company
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this product since 2000 when my first grandchild was born. I now have 7 grandchildren and when 1 is born I always order one, so all together I have 7 frames and they are the best.... Quality is Great!!!!!!I have never had any problems at all with this company, and everything I order is Quality products, and I have ordered jewerly as well TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!Thanks for a GREAT COMPANY YOU CAN RELY ON...........from ordering all the way thru shipping they are the best..
Great Name Frame
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame.I was afraid it would be a little juvenile or young looking, but it's not at all. I especially like the many different fonts used to spell the name in so many different ways. I bought it for one of my son's high school graduation pictures and thought the wood might be too casual looking for the photo but it actually looks great!
Wonderful gift!
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a my niece. The frame was quality made. I loved how the baby's name was engraved in different fonts and in different directions. I will order more of these.
Precious
By Vilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to PersonalizationMall.com if it wasnt for a neighbour of mine introducing me to your web site I would not have known about you. It all started when my girls received special personalized picture frames. They were beautiful. I will from now on be buying all my gifts from your web site. You are very relibale, in contact with email is prompt and I was always kept up-to-date with my order. everything arrived safely and in good condition Thank you .
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 27, 2012
This frame is my new favorite baby gift! It always gets an "awwwww" when it's opened! I love it and so do the new parents!!!!
"D" is for David
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 16, 2012
I ordered 3 personalized frames altogether. I was happy with 2 of them but the one for "David" didn't really have the darkness in the letters like the others. But the quality of the frame itself is quite good.
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
Grammie of Twins + 1
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for all those unusual names that you will never find on the pre-personalized gifts. The wood frame is great for both boys and girls. I give this to each new baby that comes into my life and the parents just love seeing their babies name in print. Not your typical generic baby gift...Sure to be a hit !!!
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Beautiful
By CHARLENE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for a gift! I purchased it for a friend as a gift and the quality is great. I may order one for my family!
"Where did you get that frame?!!"
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Linden, MI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame from a friend when I had my first grandchild. I have it displayed at work and everyone comments on it. The diffrent scripts that are used for the name is very eye cathing. I purchased one for my daughter and son-in-law for Easter. Great gift idea at a great price.
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Beautful craftsmanship
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised with how beautifully this frame turned out. The photo really does not do it justice. It is perfect for someone with an unusual name who can never find personalized products in a store. A great find.
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame feels sturdy and is made from high quality materials. The personalization was spot on, and my child's name is difficult to spell (it contains foreign symbols). I highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com!
Adorable frame and great service
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently ordered this item for three different baby gifts. All recipients have loved it and the delivery was very quick. I like this frame because it can be used throughout childhood. As the babies get older, they love having their name in so many fonts.
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
Perfect gift for ANY name
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any name but truly appreciated for an unusual name. Grandparents love it, too. I usually buy at least two, one for the parents and one for the grandparents.
Fantastic Frame
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter to use for my grandsons. The design is just perfect. Since the names are engraved all around the photo, the frame works for either a vertical or horizontal picture. This adds to the versatility. The personalization was etched into the wood with precision and the frame is constructed well. Order was accurate and delivery was fast and trouble free.
Perfect!!!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second custom frame I've ordered from PM and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is superb, the shipping was fast and the tracking emails were helpful. I showed it to my son and he loved it. It's a gift for my boyfriend so I know he is just going to be thrilled because he loved the last frame I got for him. Pictures are such eyecatchers. Why not display yours in a frame that is also just as appealing.

Order it. You won't be disappointed! It was worth the $.
Alphabet Personalized Name Frame
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality. Perfect for a child with a unique name. Great baby gift!
Personal Best
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Love the wood etching. I have given at least 10 of these as gifts. So personal especially when a child has a name that isn't so common. My favorite product on the website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved