Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I like everything I've ever ordered from your site
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site; I always order Xmas presents every year from you, and everyone loves them. You do a good job.
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellerton, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and can't wait to add my grandchildren's pictures in the frame.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 18, 2013
Great personalization, right price, packaged perfect for shipping as a gift.
my baby picture looks soooo awesome in this frame
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent, super cute, nice quality
Very Nice
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! Great workmanship.....really nicely made.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
Grandparents very pleased.
Precious Baby Frame!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes the perfect baby gift for either boy or girl! Every time I have given this frame as a gift, the Parents love it! You definitely won't be disappointed with this adorable frame. Thank you!
Great gift
By Nicholas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my nieces and nephews - great price - and FAST shipping! Had them in less than 5 days when most personalized gifts take weeks.
These Make Wonderful Gifts!
By Nancy G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these frames for the babies in our family. Everyone loves them. They are very attractive. I also like that you can change the picture without any problem. All you have to do is just push the lever to the side and the back comes off and you can change the picture. These frames are a great gift!
Very happy with the product/frame
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend has ordered from Personalization.com before. The quality is great and the ideas are wonderful.! I ordered the frame for my godson for his 1st Christmas.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 5, 2012
I have ordered two of these in the past and was very pleased with them. I ordered another one and the engraving was not as deep nor as dark as the previous one. I sent pictures to customer service and they redid my order. This one is great! The engraving is dark and just like the others. I didn't even have to return the original frame. I have always gotten great products and great service from Personalizationmall.
Best Gift to Give EVER!
By Mary Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for myself. I was so please, I have purchased at least ten as gifts for family and friends. Well worth the money and will be used for years! Even helps the kids learn to spell their name. As they get older, you can explain the different "fonts" to them. Absolutely the best thing I have purchased from your company!!
Would buy another
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our new granddaughter and it turned out beautiful. would definitely purchase another.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREFIELD, PA) - August 21, 2012
The frame was so cute for a gift & really good quality, I would buy another one!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality frame that I purchased as a gift for a baby
shower. The new mom-to-be was thrilled!!
best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 28, 2012
I was looking for a reasonably priced custom gift and found it! This is SUCH a great gift and so unique - I think it will be my new staple gift, especially for all teh kid birthday parties we go to! Just wonderful!!!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - June 23, 2012
As a 1st time buyer I was a little skeptical about ordering. But after receiving the personalized gift I ordered I have recommended your site to many friends. The gift was perfect and done with great quality. You are on my permanent list for gift buying. Thank you so much.
Pleased as usual
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
4th frame of this type I have ordered over the years. perfect in everyway. great price and fast delivery. couldn't ask for more
Lovely frame for a lovely friend
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a co-worker who was expecting her first child. She is a really lovely lady and was delighted with the frame with her daughter's name on it. I thought the frame was very well made and the personalization was beautiful. This is not my first purchase from you and it will not be my last, I am always pleased.
Great company
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this product since 2000 when my first grandchild was born. I now have 7 grandchildren and when 1 is born I always order one, so all together I have 7 frames and they are the best.... Quality is Great!!!!!!I have never had any problems at all with this company, and everything I order is Quality products, and I have ordered jewerly as well TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!Thanks for a GREAT COMPANY YOU CAN RELY ON...........from ordering all the way thru shipping they are the best..
Great Name Frame
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame.I was afraid it would be a little juvenile or young looking, but it's not at all. I especially like the many different fonts used to spell the name in so many different ways. I bought it for one of my son's high school graduation pictures and thought the wood might be too casual looking for the photo but it actually looks great!
Wonderful gift!
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a my niece. The frame was quality made. I loved how the baby's name was engraved in different fonts and in different directions. I will order more of these.
Precious
By Vilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to PersonalizationMall.com if it wasnt for a neighbour of mine introducing me to your web site I would not have known about you. It all started when my girls received special personalized picture frames. They were beautiful. I will from now on be buying all my gifts from your web site. You are very relibale, in contact with email is prompt and I was always kept up-to-date with my order. everything arrived safely and in good condition Thank you .
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - January 27, 2012
This frame is my new favorite baby gift! It always gets an "awwwww" when it's opened! I love it and so do the new parents!!!!
"D" is for David
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 16, 2012
I ordered 3 personalized frames altogether. I was happy with 2 of them but the one for "David" didn't really have the darkness in the letters like the others. But the quality of the frame itself is quite good.
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
Always Loved These Frames
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames just like this. It's a wonderful idea for children with not to common name, I think it's going to make them feel more special.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
Great Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
Unique gift
By LuAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for myself and my daughter with my granddaughter's name, and because the item was on sale I also got two for relatives with my nephew's name. I didn't have high expectations, so you can imagine how pleased I was when I received the frames to find that they are amazing. I know they are going to be treasured by the people who receive them. You can't do better for the price. The workmanship is great and the service is even better. This was my second order from Personalization Mall and I will definitely keep doing business with them. Love it!
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved