Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Love This!!!
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of this item, before I received it. When I got it in the mail, I was so pleased!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!!! This is a must have for any new parent, or grandparent!!!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Very nice frame, shipping was fast, and you cannot beat the value!
Great product
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect!!! I loved it so much and gifted it to my niece with her name on it. She will always have it forever and no matter what age this gift is perfect.
Grandchild photo
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame similar to this that my sister bought for me when my first grandchild was born. I never knew where she got it from. She's no longer living for me to ask and I have a new grandchild I needed one for, so.........I found your site, ordered it and LOVED! it!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - November 15, 2013
This is the 4th frame I have bought. I buy them when new babies arrive. I like them better than the typical "baby" frame because they can grow with the child. Would be as perfect on a graduation table as well as displaying new baby pictures.
Wonderful gift
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS 66609, KS) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I expected. Sturdy and nice quality and looks just like the proof. I know the mother I will gift it to will love it. Great price too.
X-mas Gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now purchases several items from this company & am very happy with all. Would recommend to anyone looking for a personal gift. Delivery time was right on.
Great Photo Frame
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson and it came out perfectly! I think my daughter and son-in-law will cherish it for a long time!
Grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - August 16, 2013
Really like the personalized frame. Bought 2, one for me and my son. Sturdy and easy to read.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - July 29, 2013
The frame was exactly what I expected!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 3, 2013
I have ordered from this site many times and purchased personal frames as baby gifts. I have always gotten lots of rave reviews from the recipients. Once ordered, they are received quickly and the names have always been correct. I will continue to order from this site in the future.


WOW..
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow..im so impressed with all the prices.....everything about all my gifts are just perfect
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - May 3, 2013
This is my "go-to" gift for new babies. It's a frame that can grow with the child. The parents always love it.
P is for Payton
By LENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. I bought it as a baby gift and just received a text message of Payton's picture in it. It was beautiful. The quality of this wooden frame is great, as well as, all the other wooden frames (ABC, Graduation, Teacher, Best Friends) that I have ordered from you. When I get them on sale, I love them even more !!
Nice gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality and price of personalized frame. Used as baby gifts.
First Birthday Frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, a beautiful NAME frame. Can't wait to give it to Natalie!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally have the perfect frames for my kids school pictures. These look beautiful and I love that they are personalized. I know they will last for a long time!
CUTE as can be!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my neighbor's little boy who turns 1 in June! The frame is adorable! I know his Mom and Dad will love it for displaying his picture!
Beautiful Frame
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to personalize and not have to choose from already made items. Works especially well for unusual names. I am excited to give this as a gift. :) Shipping was pretty quick too! Great service and affordable.
Still beautiful
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the sixth name frame that I have purchased. I started 6 years ago with my first grandchild. Followed be 3 more grandchildren and 2 grand nephews. All six frames are still beautiful and loved by each family. I highly recommend the name frames.
LOVE THEM
By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one that I have ordered. 3 for myself and 2 as gifts. Everybody loves them. They are a great quality and I like that they are not gender specific or even age specific. You can switch out the picture as they grow and keep it current!
Baby Frame
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's Mom & Dad were very pleased to see the name of there child in the picture frame and love the new picture that also place in to. It was an awesome gift for them.
Instant heirloom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - February 2, 2013
This precious, high-quality wooden frame gets RAVE reviews every time I give it at a baby shower or child's birthday. It's a frame that's appropriate for the recipient to keep for a lifetime. I imagine it passing on to a fiance' and perhaps even on to a descendant with the same name. It's a keeper. I hope to be able to order many more in the future!
Best baby gift out there !!
By Daria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing to buy as a baby gift for the new parents,especially since new parents are naming their babies different names that they will never see in stores. I can not tell you how many of these I've bought thru the last couple years..... too many to count !!!
I like everything I've ever ordered from your site
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site; I always order Xmas presents every year from you, and everyone loves them. You do a good job.
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellerton, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and can't wait to add my grandchildren's pictures in the frame.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 18, 2013
Great personalization, right price, packaged perfect for shipping as a gift.
my baby picture looks soooo awesome in this frame
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent, super cute, nice quality
Very Nice
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! Great workmanship.....really nicely made.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
Grandparents very pleased.
Precious Baby Frame!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes the perfect baby gift for either boy or girl! Every time I have given this frame as a gift, the Parents love it! You definitely won't be disappointed with this adorable frame. Thank you!
Great gift
By Nicholas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my nieces and nephews - great price - and FAST shipping! Had them in less than 5 days when most personalized gifts take weeks.
These Make Wonderful Gifts!
By Nancy G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these frames for the babies in our family. Everyone loves them. They are very attractive. I also like that you can change the picture without any problem. All you have to do is just push the lever to the side and the back comes off and you can change the picture. These frames are a great gift!
Very happy with the product/frame
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend has ordered from Personalization.com before. The quality is great and the ideas are wonderful.! I ordered the frame for my godson for his 1st Christmas.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 5, 2012
I have ordered two of these in the past and was very pleased with them. I ordered another one and the engraving was not as deep nor as dark as the previous one. I sent pictures to customer service and they redid my order. This one is great! The engraving is dark and just like the others. I didn't even have to return the original frame. I have always gotten great products and great service from Personalizationmall.
Best Gift to Give EVER!
By Mary Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for myself. I was so please, I have purchased at least ten as gifts for family and friends. Well worth the money and will be used for years! Even helps the kids learn to spell their name. As they get older, you can explain the different "fonts" to them. Absolutely the best thing I have purchased from your company!!
Would buy another
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our new granddaughter and it turned out beautiful. would definitely purchase another.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREFIELD, PA) - August 21, 2012
The frame was so cute for a gift & really good quality, I would buy another one!
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality frame that I purchased as a gift for a baby
shower. The new mom-to-be was thrilled!!
best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 28, 2012
I was looking for a reasonably priced custom gift and found it! This is SUCH a great gift and so unique - I think it will be my new staple gift, especially for all teh kid birthday parties we go to! Just wonderful!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved