Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought. With a unique name as Randi, it was nice to find a place to get something personalized. The frame is beautiful. Deliver was quick.
Perfect
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are exactly what I hoped for. I ordered 4 and all are sturdy, well made and very attractive. They are perfect to display pictures of my young grandchildren.
Great gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving on the frame! Gave it as a gift. Everyone loved the frame and asked where I got it.
Quality Products
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Last Christmas, I purchased Christmas Mugs for my daughter's in-laws with their "chosen names" to be called by our Granddaughter. The quality was excellent and they have turned out to be their favorite mugs. This year, I chose a frame with our Granddaughter's name , which I will give to the other Grandparents as well as the two sets of Great-grandparents. They are reasonably priced and look much more expensive. Thanks for reasonably priced gifts of quality!
4X6 Alphabet Name Personalied Frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! I've bought 13 of these over the years. Great for grandkid photos!
Great frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame, it is unique. This is the second one I have bought for gifts.
Very happy with my picture frames!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see that the picture frames I ordered were good quality and everything looked just like it did on the website.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARCO ISLAND, FL) - August 24, 2015
Perfect gift, well made item.
Very nice work
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, came in nice color wood.words engraved nicely. Also shipped out very quickly! Thank you
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This frame has become my standard gift for new babies! I have purchased several, and each one is high quality and loved by the recipients. I highly recommend this product.
MUgranny7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - July 21, 2015
These are beautiful frames, such a great idea. The frames are sturdy and well built. My only complaint is about the back. It has only 2 slide holders to hold the back of the picture in the frame. It needs 2 more.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 20, 2015
My grandkids always love this frame!
quality product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames...now I have one for all three of the grandkids!!
Love this frame!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique and personal frame. I have bought 4 of these - 2 for me to show off my grandkids, and 2 as gifts for friends.
Bringing Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 10, 2015
The alphabet name personalized frame is one of the BEST gifts to give parents/grandparents for the new baby! I have purchased and given two frames (so far!...with more to come I am sure!). The smiles that these frames have brought are just wonderful to see! The quality of the frame is excellent...and the precision carved lettering is perfect! It is a heart-touching and thoughtful gift! This product definitely has earned a five-star rating! Also the fast and easy-ordering service that Personalization Mall offers is wonderful! Thank you, Personalization Mall! There is a new baby coming in the family coming soon...and you know where I will be shopping!
Cornelia MALEMBE
By belinda I. (irving, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for you princess Cornelia Malembe
Looks great
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my granddaughter 10 years ago and now I am expecting a grandson. Had to have the same for each. Turned out wonderful. Also, bought one for my daughter for her house.
Perfect Gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I've bought several of these picture frames as birthday gifts. The parents love it. This gift will last forever!

Perfect gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
A perfect gift for any age!
Beautiful & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - May 4, 2015
A total winner! Great sturdy frame, wonderful high quality engraving. Highly recommend.
Wonderful gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and well made frame.....have given many times and always pleased!
Beautiful product
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and perfect for pics of my little boy.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this later than I should have and needed it in a hurry. I paid for the express shipping and it actually came a day faster than was guaranteed. The customer service, shipping and quality all exceeded my expectations!
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - April 6, 2015
Perfect gift for a new little boy.
His mom loved it.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 12, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's new baby. She and I both loved it, and I have ordered two more for two more babies. Love them all.
Beautiful
By MAry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both my daughters have unique names it is great to see their names on something. My oldest had one made a few years ago and I finally got one for my youngest. They are both Beautiful! ! Thank you
Very,very nice frame
By JOANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and I found it!! This is the best sight ever if you are looking for something special. I have purchased a couple of times from this site and I will continue to do so and have told my friends about personalization all.com
Favorite Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my favorite gifts. I've ordered many of them and have never been disappointed. Always a big hit!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - February 20, 2015
The engraving is amazing and looks fantastic. Love it and will enjoy looking at it on my desk.
awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 6, 2015
this is the 8th frame that I have ordered and many others also.
beautiful craftsmanship!
Great quality; kid pleaser!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is better then I expected! I first thought the price was a little high but I wanted it so bad I just got it anyway. It arrived a lot faster then I expected and was such good quality I didn't regret the expense! It is excellent quality wood and design. My kids love them, I will be ordering another when our new baby comes!!
Great Buy!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. I bought it for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. I'm sure she will love it. I sure do!
Very nice frame
By mary a D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame from you before and am very happy with the quality.
Smiles
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for the maternal and paternal grandparents whose first grandchild was born
In November. They loved it for their baby boy! This frame is sturdy and stylish to fit any decor.
alphabet frame
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I got one for each of my granddaughters photo's to hang on my wall. I plan to get one for all my grandchildren. Very special!!!
Nice Quality Frame
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I have bought and it is as nice as the others. I return to purchase because of the wonderful quality of the items I get. This will be for a first birthday photo.
Really appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - December 8, 2014
Bought as a gift for a new baby. Mom loved it so that she purchased for her other children to create a beautiful grouping on the fireplace mantel.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2014
The frame was nicely made and looked exactly like the picture on the website. This will be my "go to" baby gift!!
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 25, 2014
This is a very pretty frame - name came out beautifully and very professional. I'm sure the recipient will be most pleased. It was shipped in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 23, 2014
Had this made for a friend and it turned out perfect
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved