Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect frame for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
Beautiful and Unique
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
T is for Trevor
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
Creative and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Perfect
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Great Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
Unique gift
By LuAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for myself and my daughter with my granddaughter's name, and because the item was on sale I also got two for relatives with my nephew's name. I didn't have high expectations, so you can imagine how pleased I was when I received the frames to find that they are amazing. I know they are going to be treasured by the people who receive them. You can't do better for the price. The workmanship is great and the service is even better. This was my second order from Personalization Mall and I will definitely keep doing business with them. Love it!
Always Loved These Frames
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames just like this. It's a wonderful idea for children with not to common name, I think it's going to make them feel more special.
Unique Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my 3rd grandaughter was born. I liked it so much, I bought my daughter one for each of her 3 daughters. She now buys them for all her friends having babies. Great unique gift - it's a gift you feel good giving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved