Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(325)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Unique
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
T is for Trevor
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
Creative and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
Great gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
Perfect
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
Personalized Frame
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
Great frame!!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
Wonderful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
Alphabet Name Frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
Beautiful frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
Very Good Product
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
GREAT
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
Great Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
Unique gift
By LuAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for myself and my daughter with my granddaughter's name, and because the item was on sale I also got two for relatives with my nephew's name. I didn't have high expectations, so you can imagine how pleased I was when I received the frames to find that they are amazing. I know they are going to be treasured by the people who receive them. You can't do better for the price. The workmanship is great and the service is even better. This was my second order from Personalization Mall and I will definitely keep doing business with them. Love it!
Always Loved These Frames
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames just like this. It's a wonderful idea for children with not to common name, I think it's going to make them feel more special.
Unique Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my 3rd grandaughter was born. I liked it so much, I bought my daughter one for each of her 3 daughters. She now buys them for all her friends having babies. Great unique gift - it's a gift you feel good giving.
Great gift!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame in quality and idea. I work with several people who have unique names or the spelling of their names is unique. This allows me to give them a wonderful gift that is truly personal and special. The craftsmanship is very nice.
Woderful name frames!
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these before and just ordered more. They're wonderful for my own use and as gifts. Great quality!
Personal Best
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Love the wood etching. I have given at least 10 of these as gifts. So personal especially when a child has a name that isn't so common. My favorite product on the website!
#1 Baby Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing this picture frame when a friend of mine became a first time Grandma, I loved it! I bought 3 for my own grandchildren and have given them as new baby gifts for all the people I know ever since! They are unique, well made and thrill those who receive it.
Perfect!!!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second custom frame I've ordered from PM and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is superb, the shipping was fast and the tracking emails were helpful. I showed it to my son and he loved it. It's a gift for my boyfriend so I know he is just going to be thrilled because he loved the last frame I got for him. Pictures are such eyecatchers. Why not display yours in a frame that is also just as appealing.

Order it. You won't be disappointed! It was worth the $.
Alphabet Personalized Name Frame
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality. Perfect for a child with a unique name. Great baby gift!
4th Time!!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for my 4 grand children and this frame has always been a perfect gift, It comes exactly as I ordered and always arrives very quickly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Name Frames
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for new parents and grandparents! Good quality.
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I've ordered for gifts, and I love them! Very good quality, plus a hit with the parent as well as the child. I will definitely order more of these!
Alphabet personalized frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this purchase. You can't get more personalized than a frame with a name on it.
Great website; Quick shipment
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the selection of gifts on your site. This item looked awesome with the Baby's name on it. The frame came in only a few days and I was happy with the personalization. thank you.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have found a better company than this when looking for a personalized gift for my grandson-the customer service was exceptional & I received the product in a matter of days. No need to ramble on about this frame. One look at the finished product says it all! The quality of the wood & the workmanship with the name being engraved into the wood says it all not to mention the price. What a "keepsake" this will be. Being able to view the product the way it's going to look when completed was an added bonus. I know I will definitely order again whether looking for a gift or just something for myself!
It's just great
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a gift and it is great. I actually got this frame to hold a picture of my neice's new horse - I just put the horse's name on it instead of a child's name!
Personalized for my Benjamin
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame broughts lots of joy to my daughter for my grandson. It's fabulous, the wood, the engraving of Benjamin's name.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved