Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 2, 2011
I've bought one for each of my grandchildren...love the names on them. The kids enjoy seeing their names. Nice quality and fast shipping.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 29, 2011
I am very happy with the alphabet frames. I ordered three different ones for my niece and nephews for Christmas and they are nice quality and not cheapy made at all. I will definately order from this site again. The items were shipped quickly as well and each arrived individually wrapped and boxed inside one larger box.
LOVE IT
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
special frames
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
with 3 babies within a year I just had to have a few special frames for them. They are wonderful, delivered within the time frame that was promised, no issues. Most definately would order again if need be
Unique Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, GA) - November 7, 2011
I just love this picture frame and how unique it is. I get compliments on it all the time. My son loves to show people it has his name on it!!
Baby shower gift
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will give this at a baby shower. I know everyone will love it.
We have gotten them before as shower gifts and others wish they had thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Nice gift/sonic speed service
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for anyone with a name that can't be found on those premade gift racks! Every one likes individual recognition. Plus, it's amazing that your company designed and made this item, shipped it and it arrived within just a few days!
Perfect
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a reorder for me. I already had gotten one for each of my grandchildren and now I can keep them comming as babies are added to the family. The quality is always better than I expect. Makes parents as happy as the children.
Excellent choice!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times. It is the perfect gift!
Love the quality
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the frames that I have ordered from this company. These are perfect for kids!
Reasonably priced, personalized frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 2, 2011
This is a good quality, reasonably priced frame that shows that you went to the trouble of getting something made special for the person it is for!
Wonderful
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, as usual.
Awesome Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
Beautiful, high quality frame to celebrate my niece's birth. I love this so much I want to get everyone an alphabet name frame.
Very fine quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - September 24, 2011
This was the 6th frame that I ordered. I love how you do not discontinue them. I have ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very good quality and everyone who sees them, loves them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
We've given my cousin one of these frames for each of her four sons and it makes a great display. The color of the frame is slightly different than pictured (more yellow) but it is still very nice.
Loved it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the cutest frames I have seen in a long time. I know she will love this gift as much as I do giving it to the new mom.
Very Cute and Well Made
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and was very happy with it. It was very cute and the wood was actually engraved so I was very pleased with that. Great picture frame for the money.
marvelous keepsake
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great place to keep a special picture. I ordered it for my first grandchild on the day of her birth, but can see me having it on my desk with her graduation picture in it. I hope to order more for further grandchildren.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 27, 2011
New parents, especially, enjoy this gift. Quality & turnaround time is always excellent!
BEST NEWBORN GIFT YET....
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website about 3 years ago and cannot stop buying these personalized frames. Every receiptant has roared about how beautiful they are to receive. They have been gifted to friends and family.. THANK YOU for this wonderful creation...
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olalla, WA) - July 27, 2011
The best testimonial is from the recipient! They loved it!

I am not a risk taker, but this website was just what I needed for this special gift.

I ordered again another gift and had the same results, great products, quality all the way and

delivered in time.
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
Frame for First Grandchild's Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - June 28, 2011
I'm rating this picture frame 5 stars because it is exactly as pictured and that's always a good thing. The quality of the frame is very good and I love it for pictures of our first grandchild. I will be able to change the photos as she grows. Thank You. I'm always happy to be able to find products that can be personalized.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
Perfect personalized frame for any occasion!
Alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
Picture Frame
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
Perfect frame for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved