Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olalla, WA) - July 27, 2011
The best testimonial is from the recipient! They loved it!

I am not a risk taker, but this website was just what I needed for this special gift.

I ordered again another gift and had the same results, great products, quality all the way and

delivered in time.
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
Frame for First Grandchild's Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - June 28, 2011
I'm rating this picture frame 5 stars because it is exactly as pictured and that's always a good thing. The quality of the frame is very good and I love it for pictures of our first grandchild. I will be able to change the photos as she grows. Thank You. I'm always happy to be able to find products that can be personalized.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 7, 2011
Perfect personalized frame for any occasion!
Alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I would not hesitate to place another order for this product. Most pleased.
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 24, 2011
This is the perfect gift for infants or children with unusual names! Bought this for a relative's newborn, can't beat the personalization. Nowadays who needs another outfit, they outgrow things so quickly. This frame is unique and will be used for a long time. The quick delivery and great quality amaze me every time!
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
Cute, good quality
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. I was very pleased with the overall quality of this frame; it was nicer than I expected. Quick service and turnaround also. Would order again.
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2011
We purchased two of these for our son and daughter with their children's name on them. We were delighted when we opened the box and saw how nice they were.
Picture Frame
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame was excellent. I gave this as a gift to my grand daughter who has an unusual name. I was very happy with the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to ordering again.
Perfect frame for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
Perfect gift for a 1 year old's birthday. Everyone loved it. I was able to put 2 names on the frame. Well worth the price compared to a generic blank frame.
Great Gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, well crafted frame that is perfect for a gift, or just for yourself! I will definitely purchase it again!
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 10, 2011
I recieved it as gift, very nicely made.
Frames for Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2011
Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Valentine's, and they were a great hit. The work on the frames was excellent.
Alphabet Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - February 19, 2011
I have ordered about 25 items from this site in the past few years, and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. The value for the price is wonderful, and they ship quickly. I have recommended the site to several friends and will continue to do so.
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Highly recommended picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2011
Finally found a great gift for my grandkids....they love seeing their names on their own picture frame. This frame is well made and neutral enough for any decor. I was also extremely pleased with the fast turnaround time...received the frames in just a few days!
t!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
Beautiful!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
ADORABLE FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
Beautiful and Unique
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
T is for Trevor
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
Creative and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
A is for AWESOME!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
Nice frames
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Great Purchase
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
S is for Special...
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
Frame with a name
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
Love these frames!!
By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved