Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
~Breanna - ND

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 24, 2011
This picture frame is great! Loved it.
Nice frame
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just as nice in person as it did on the web site...wonderful:)And it arrived very promptly too!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
I had to buy one for my new granddaughter....quick to order, quick to ship. Arrived in great condition.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 7, 2011
THIS FRAME WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY...LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Fames
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughters will love these frames and who doesn't like to see their name on a frame. Frames were done perfect.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 29, 2011
I am very happy with the alphabet frames. I ordered three different ones for my niece and nephews for Christmas and they are nice quality and not cheapy made at all. I will definately order from this site again. The items were shipped quickly as well and each arrived individually wrapped and boxed inside one larger box.
LOVE IT
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
special frames
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
with 3 babies within a year I just had to have a few special frames for them. They are wonderful, delivered within the time frame that was promised, no issues. Most definately would order again if need be
Unique Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, GA) - November 7, 2011
I just love this picture frame and how unique it is. I get compliments on it all the time. My son loves to show people it has his name on it!!
Baby shower gift
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will give this at a baby shower. I know everyone will love it.
We have gotten them before as shower gifts and others wish they had thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Excellent choice!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times. It is the perfect gift!
Wonderful
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, as usual.
Very fine quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - September 24, 2011
This was the 6th frame that I ordered. I love how you do not discontinue them. I have ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very good quality and everyone who sees them, loves them.
Loved it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the cutest frames I have seen in a long time. I know she will love this gift as much as I do giving it to the new mom.
Very Cute and Well Made
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and was very happy with it. It was very cute and the wood was actually engraved so I was very pleased with that. Great picture frame for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 27, 2011
New parents, especially, enjoy this gift. Quality & turnaround time is always excellent!
BEST NEWBORN GIFT YET....
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website about 3 years ago and cannot stop buying these personalized frames. Every receiptant has roared about how beautiful they are to receive. They have been gifted to friends and family.. THANK YOU for this wonderful creation...
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Look over the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 16, 2011
Check your preview image carefully. The J in the name was cut off on the bottom and when I complained they said that sometimes the font does that and it showed that way on the image I approved.
Quick delivery and response to my complaint but I expected better quality control from a company that specializes in personalized gifts.
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
beautiful personalized frame
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice solid wood, very unique gift for anyone.
Beautiful gift
By kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out perfectly. 100% satisfied. Price was great.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - July 1, 2014
This is a very nice frame that can be printed to use horizontally or vertically. I think I'm going to order one of these for my other 3 grandchildren as their birthdays roll around.
Stunning
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of these frames, they are top quality, service is quick and I am 100 percent pleased.
wonderful gifts
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gift especially when it is personalized. These frames are truly beautiful and workmanship is excellent.
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
Great picture frame.
Brody
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!!
Unique frame
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same frame 2 1/2 years ago when my first grandchild was born with the hope it would be available when another grandchild came. I was so excited that it was. It is well made and I'm sure it can be used even as my grandchildren get older. It gave me the chance to be more than just a "baby" frame. Hope it will available if there is one more grandchild.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 13, 2014
The frames are beautifully made, definitely will by more for the family!!!
Always A Hit!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" frame. It's a hit with everyone. I've never been disappointed with this purchase.
Broken glass
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this very cute frame the glass was broken. I was so disappointed. It should of been shipped much better. Personalization Mall told me that I should take a picture of the frame, but unfortunely I already gave the gift . I had to get another piece of glass.
I ordered a sign in wood for a gift and it was very nice, so I will order again, but hope that they wrap it better for shipping.
Great Addition for a little Boy's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little boy I babysit. Since the little boy & his family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
Great Addition for a little Girl's Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I bought this frame for the little girl I babysit. Since the little girl & her family had moved into a bigger house, this was the perfect gift to welcome them into their new home. Everyone was thrilled w/how the personalization was completed!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved