Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(330)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 24, 2011
This picture frame is great! Loved it.
Nice frame
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just as nice in person as it did on the web site...wonderful:)And it arrived very promptly too!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
I had to buy one for my new granddaughter....quick to order, quick to ship. Arrived in great condition.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 7, 2011
THIS FRAME WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY...LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Fames
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughters will love these frames and who doesn't like to see their name on a frame. Frames were done perfect.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 29, 2011
I am very happy with the alphabet frames. I ordered three different ones for my niece and nephews for Christmas and they are nice quality and not cheapy made at all. I will definately order from this site again. The items were shipped quickly as well and each arrived individually wrapped and boxed inside one larger box.
LOVE IT
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
special frames
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
with 3 babies within a year I just had to have a few special frames for them. They are wonderful, delivered within the time frame that was promised, no issues. Most definately would order again if need be
Unique Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, GA) - November 7, 2011
I just love this picture frame and how unique it is. I get compliments on it all the time. My son loves to show people it has his name on it!!
Baby shower gift
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will give this at a baby shower. I know everyone will love it.
We have gotten them before as shower gifts and others wish they had thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Excellent choice!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times. It is the perfect gift!
Wonderful
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, as usual.
Very fine quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - September 24, 2011
This was the 6th frame that I ordered. I love how you do not discontinue them. I have ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very good quality and everyone who sees them, loves them.
Loved it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the cutest frames I have seen in a long time. I know she will love this gift as much as I do giving it to the new mom.
Very Cute and Well Made
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and was very happy with it. It was very cute and the wood was actually engraved so I was very pleased with that. Great picture frame for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 27, 2011
New parents, especially, enjoy this gift. Quality & turnaround time is always excellent!
BEST NEWBORN GIFT YET....
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website about 3 years ago and cannot stop buying these personalized frames. Every receiptant has roared about how beautiful they are to receive. They have been gifted to friends and family.. THANK YOU for this wonderful creation...
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Look over the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 16, 2011
Check your preview image carefully. The J in the name was cut off on the bottom and when I complained they said that sometimes the font does that and it showed that way on the image I approved.
Quick delivery and response to my complaint but I expected better quality control from a company that specializes in personalized gifts.
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Looks great
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my granddaughter 10 years ago and now I am expecting a grandson. Had to have the same for each. Turned out wonderful. Also, bought one for my daughter for her house.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
A perfect gift for any age!
Wonderful gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and well made frame.....have given many times and always pleased!
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this later than I should have and needed it in a hurry. I paid for the express shipping and it actually came a day faster than was guaranteed. The customer service, shipping and quality all exceeded my expectations!
alphabet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - April 6, 2015
Perfect gift for a new little boy.
His mom loved it.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 12, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's new baby. She and I both loved it, and I have ordered two more for two more babies. Love them all.
Beautiful
By MAry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both my daughters have unique names it is great to see their names on something. My oldest had one made a few years ago and I finally got one for my youngest. They are both Beautiful! ! Thank you
Very,very nice frame
By JOANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and I found it!! This is the best sight ever if you are looking for something special. I have purchased a couple of times from this site and I will continue to do so and have told my friends about personalization all.com
Favorite Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my favorite gifts. I've ordered many of them and have never been disappointed. Always a big hit!
Great Buy!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. I bought it for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. I'm sure she will love it. I sure do!
Smiles
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for the maternal and paternal grandparents whose first grandchild was born
In November. They loved it for their baby boy! This frame is sturdy and stylish to fit any decor.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2014
I previously ordered two other of the same frame for other children's names over the last 6 years, but this will the last one I order. This third frame was not as nice as the first two frames, the name is not as sharp in the wood as the others, not like the picture shown here. When I called to find out why and what I could do about it I was told that there was nothing that could be done about it, that is was a different type of wood used that cause the difference. Disappointing...
Really appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - December 8, 2014
Bought as a gift for a new baby. Mom loved it so that she purchased for her other children to create a beautiful grouping on the fireplace mantel.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved