Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 24, 2011
This picture frame is great! Loved it.
Nice frame
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just as nice in person as it did on the web site...wonderful:)And it arrived very promptly too!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
I had to buy one for my new granddaughter....quick to order, quick to ship. Arrived in great condition.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 7, 2011
THIS FRAME WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY...LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Fames
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughters will love these frames and who doesn't like to see their name on a frame. Frames were done perfect.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 29, 2011
I am very happy with the alphabet frames. I ordered three different ones for my niece and nephews for Christmas and they are nice quality and not cheapy made at all. I will definately order from this site again. The items were shipped quickly as well and each arrived individually wrapped and boxed inside one larger box.
LOVE IT
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
special frames
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
with 3 babies within a year I just had to have a few special frames for them. They are wonderful, delivered within the time frame that was promised, no issues. Most definately would order again if need be
Unique Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, GA) - November 7, 2011
I just love this picture frame and how unique it is. I get compliments on it all the time. My son loves to show people it has his name on it!!
Baby shower gift
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will give this at a baby shower. I know everyone will love it.
We have gotten them before as shower gifts and others wish they had thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Excellent choice!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times. It is the perfect gift!
Wonderful
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, as usual.
Very fine quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - September 24, 2011
This was the 6th frame that I ordered. I love how you do not discontinue them. I have ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very good quality and everyone who sees them, loves them.
Loved it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the cutest frames I have seen in a long time. I know she will love this gift as much as I do giving it to the new mom.
Very Cute and Well Made
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and was very happy with it. It was very cute and the wood was actually engraved so I was very pleased with that. Great picture frame for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 27, 2011
New parents, especially, enjoy this gift. Quality & turnaround time is always excellent!
BEST NEWBORN GIFT YET....
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website about 3 years ago and cannot stop buying these personalized frames. Every receiptant has roared about how beautiful they are to receive. They have been gifted to friends and family.. THANK YOU for this wonderful creation...
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Look over the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 16, 2011
Check your preview image carefully. The J in the name was cut off on the bottom and when I complained they said that sometimes the font does that and it showed that way on the image I approved.
Quick delivery and response to my complaint but I expected better quality control from a company that specializes in personalized gifts.
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Somewhat disappointed this time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 21, 2016
This is the tenth time I have ordered one of these frames, and have been more than satisfied in the past. However this most recent frame has very rough laser etching marks where the name is "engraved" and the black coloring is very uneven.
This frame just doesn't have the consistent quality the frames have had in the past. Just thought you should know.
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - May 15, 2016
I have bought this frame many times as a new baby gift and everyone loves it. It was delivered quickly and I would happily order from this company again.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 4, 2016
Love it. Could not have gotten anything cuter.
Baby Name Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with the quality and prompt service! This frame is my 'go to' gift for new babies!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best baby gift. New mother's love to see their child's name. I have given this frame several times as gifts and it is always a hit. The frame is great quality as well as the engraving. I will continue to purchase this as my #1 baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized wooden baby frame. I have ordered MANY of them as gifts for new parents and am always pleased with the product!! High quality and arrives very quickly! Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 Grandchildren as they were born. I treasure these personalized frames they are beautiful. Very good workmanship.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 6, 2016
I got this as a baby shower gift, and it was PERFECT. Everything we have ordered from personalizationmall.com has been of such great quality!
Name Frame-perfect!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame! Perfect for someone with an unusual name or spelling.
Really, really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2015
I thought it was a nice extra along side a baby gift for new parents. Well made looked good.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2015
Love the frame, great quality. Used it for my daughters dog -
she will love it!

Perfect Gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the picture frame since you (thankfully) offered to gift wrap and deliver it to my designated recipient. However, they said they absolutely loved it and sent me a picture of the personalized frame! They are expecting their first baby so a frame with their sons name on it was heart-warming gift! Thank you for offering such great products!
Great product
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought. With a unique name as Randi, it was nice to find a place to get something personalized. The frame is beautiful. Deliver was quick.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved