Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

She's A Gem! Engraved Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Diamond Paperweight Gifts for Her - 1208
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 19, 2016
I was looking for something special for my parents 60th "Diamond" anniversary. This was a sweet momento. The quality is very good! Everything came in such a timely manner. Just waiting for the big day!
What do a couple married 60 years need?
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 60th is the diamond year so what better than to get them an engraved diamond? I hope they love it as much as I do. It was exactly what I was looking for and I was impressed with the quality and how fast it arrived.
birthday diamond
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and she's worth every piece of happiness.
PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect, beautiful gift for my parents' 75th wedding anniversary! The 75th anniversary is, of course, the diamond anniversary. So this keepsake just fit the ticket. It is absolutely gorgeous and will be well received by my parents. Thanks for such a beautiful keepsake!!
Excellent Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 13, 2015
The quality was exquisite and at a very affordable price!
I purchased this for a friends birthday to let her know how much I cherish her as a friend and when I saw the tears well up in her eyes I knew I had hit a home run! She will now know how much I cherish her every time she looks at the GEM!!
Thank you for helping me make her day as special as she is!!
Perfect!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for 60 years of marriage. 60 years is the diamond anniversary. My parent's loved it. They thought it was very expensive (it looks it), but with my discounts earned, it was a fabulous deal! Sometimes it's hard to find the perfect acknowledgement of an anniversary or special occasion, and this was it! Very simple but elegant allowing you to put your own words of endearment.
My Film Makers LOVE these!
By Spring H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my winners as trophies for my film festival. Everybody wants one now and are excited to submit their films for next year, lol. These are absolutely beautiful! Super Happy with my purchase and I will be back! Thanks PM.com. Uve made my chaotic life, easy for once! These will definitely stand the test of time and everyone who received one was very proud of their accomplishment. Goal Achieved!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 3, 2015
Can be purchased for any special occasion. Great office gift! Beautiful with the engraving!
Love this keepsake
By JENNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, and boxed nicely. I know mt daughter will have it for a life time!
So happy about this gift
By Lassen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy when I saw the quality, and excellent workmanship of this gift.
The way it was so carefully wrapped.
It is evident that the people creating these gifts care!
This is a great company, and I will be working with them going forward for most all of my recognition gifts!
great gift
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's birthday and it was a huge hit. For someone who loves bling, this was prefect!
SIZE OF DIAMOND WAS GOOD.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 11, 2014
EVERYTHING WENT WELL WITH MY ORDER FROM MY PURCHASE TO ME RECIVEING MY ORDER.
MY WIFE LOVEEEEED IT.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 27, 2013
My girlfriend loved the diamond keepsake gift for sweetest day, i recommemnd it to all the guys for their girlfriends/wives.
Beautifully done
By Dawson G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. U can customize and engrave what u want to say. Very convenient and good for special occasions.
Broken Crystil ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - July 5, 2013
This was to serve as a gag gift, A Birthday Gift for my husband. It was a higher quality item than we thought. The gift was well received and boxed beautifully!

My husband loved it!

Three granddaughters have already put in their orders, for Christmas!
It took my breathe away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - April 19, 2013
I got this for my BFF and when i got it i almost died! It was an immaculate piece made to perfection! When i gave it to her she cried and couldnt believe how awesome it was! All i can say is thank you!
Fantastic gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - January 29, 2013
A wonderful gift to give to just about anyone. Love it, beautiful.
awesome gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift from my best friend and it was bigger than I thought and the engraving was awesome. Thank you
Excellent product and incredibly fast shipping
By Rusty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bet this will bring tears to my parents eyes when they open the box! Just beautiful!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - July 2, 2012
My wife loves this anniversary gift. She almost cried when she saw it and was tellin me she loved me almost every 5 min throughout the day.
She's A Gem!
By trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverdale , GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients LOVED this gift. Very, very pleased with my purchase!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 19, 2012
My girl friend loves it very much! Really a wonderful gift for Valentine's Day~
She'll love it!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized gemstone is the perfect way to remind her of just how special she is to you. Add a little sunlight and this will likely make a very memorable and magical gift for many years.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper (Goose Creek, SC) - January 27, 2012
My sister will love this! Beats an old fashioned birthday card. You cannot not talk about it if you see it sitting/ displayed on a table. Very beautiful!!! The letters are kind of hard to read. Wish you have other types of letters for this item. Other than that, I am very pleased. Thank you guys. Well done!
daughter
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! Was very excited when I got my gem keepsake it was so much bigger than I thought it was going to be. It was very nicely presented in the gift box and posted quickly. I did find the writing a little hard to read maybe a colour may help but even so very happy with my purchase. A great idea to express your feelings to someone precious to you .Great work guys !
Engraved Diamond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - October 23, 2011
Love it, makes a nice gift
Cool & Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - October 15, 2011
Very nice item! The item was ready and shipped very quickly!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 15, 2011
My girlfriend really likes it a lot.
Special Gift to Treasure for a Lifetime!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 8, 2011
Bought this for my wife to celebrate our 20th anniversay. The engraving is what makes it special and memorable! The engraving was beautifully done. It gives you the appty to say your special message. She'll treasure it like it's a prize jewell in her collection:) I knew that my Mom would love it too so I got one engraved with a special message from her son and daughter-n-law. Get it and you'll be loved for many years of doing something special!
What a gem!
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law for Mother's Day. She loved it! I'm sure I'll order this again for another special someone very soon.

The product is great and the personalization is wonderfully done.

Delivered as promised.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 3, 2011
so dazzling... sure my mom is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Diamond Keepsake as a retirement gift for someone who has been a friend, a mentor and an inspiration. She's a gem! I love the look, the weight and the feel of it and it came in exquisite packaging. As always, it came remarkably quickly. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Diamonds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 5, 2011
I got one of these Diamond Keepsake paperweights for a neighbor who is turning Sweet Sixteen. I just loved it when I saw it. It sparkles and is a beautiful keepsake.
Beautiful gift for 4 smart, beautiful women!!
By Andrea M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter-in-law and 3 of her friends will be the first to graduate from the B.S.N. to Ph.D. program at their nursing school. I wanted to get something for each of them, and your She's A Gem was perfect. I like the idea that I was able to write my own verse. I had each diamond personalized with their first name on the first line - You researched it, on the second line - You defended it, on the third line - You earned it, on the next line - and Ph. D. on the last line. We are so proud of their accomplishments. Thank you for having such a lovely gift for them - all four diamonds are absolutely gorgeous.
diamond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - February 27, 2011
awesome gift
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this "diamond keepsake". It very much exceeded my expectations. I was proud to give it as a gift, and the individual who received it was equal parts thrilled with how cool it was, and touched by the special customized engraving. The presentation box it was delivered in added to the overall high quality look and feel of the gift.
Absolutely beautiful!!!! Love it!!!!
By Marva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous keepsake for anyone you care about! It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. I have always been extremely pleased with each purchase I've made from this site. I highly recommend this!
Good Work
By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price and Quality were excellent
Ordered Sunday morning, received Tuesday afternoon
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these as a thank-you to our six children and their spouses for hosting our 50th wedding anniversary. They are the size of a child's fist and look elegant in their satin lined presentation boxes.

I could adjust the wording to fit the occasion and the engraving was done perfectly. Couldn't believe how fast they arrived. The only thing I would change is the sticky label "personalizationmall.com" over the window in the box. Couldn't remove it without damaging the box. This label should go on the bottom of the box.
Diamond Keepsake
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! I had ordered one for my friend
& liked it so much I ordered two more. They are quite
large & the cuts in them make them sparkle in the sun
light. Loved them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved