Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Because of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Because of You Sculpted Keepsake - Choose Style - 1863
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful piece of glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
just the perfect size and a great romantic idea
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 13, 2012
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE SHIPPING WAS REALLY FAST. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY BOYFRIEND AS A GIFT FOR OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY :)
Love
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality, looks of item and fast delivery. It was a gift for my wife. She loved it. Thanks!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - January 31, 2012
This turned out better then I even imagined! I will definetly be returning for future gifts. Thank you
Keepsake
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast, very easy, very nice.
Because of You Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - October 31, 2011
This item is beautiful, the perfect gift for a loved one.Quality is much higher than I expected for this price. Will recommend our site to all my friends.
"Wonderful"
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this for my boyfriend for valentines day and it went over spectacularly. If you are afraid of getting your man something as personal as this, don't be because they will absolutely love it. It fits perfectly with any decor and is just the right size. What better way to show someone you love them, than getting them something personalized and close to the heart.
Love
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really beautiful with a nice blend of femininity and masculinity to appeal to both sexes.
love
By sarabjit K. (santa clara, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved