Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
~LaVonna - IN

Precious Hearts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized I Love Daddy Picture Frame - Red Hearts - 1714
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks just like it's pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
This frame is wonderful! When we first received it, the cut out for the photo was actually not clean, there was a splinter sticking out. However, we sent just a photo of how it was received and a new frame was sent within 3 days (over the weekend express) fabulous without having to return the first. We've order other frames and received them with absolutely no issues what-so-ever. The customer service is absolutely wonderful! Which is so rare these days!
Absolutely loved it !
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is great. Love the fact that you can totally personalize it. My grandson calls his dad "D" .. which his dad loves. I bought this for him & his baby brother to give their dad for Father's day .. I'm sure he'll love it.
Love this frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the way this frame came out. Exceeded my expectations. I am giving this to my father as a Christmas gift... Also very speedy delivery which is awesome!! Will be purchasing again (:
Husband Loved It
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this frame...given to him as his first Father's Day gift.
Great frame
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Made the receiver very happy. Speedy service. Good quality and easy to do. Perfect!
3 Fathers - 3 Frames
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since your Mother's Day frames were such a hit, I ordered these frames for our son and son-in-laws. I took photos of my grandchildren on Mother's Day to complete my Father's Day gifts! I must say, "How special!"
Exactly as expected
By Kenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect, exactly as expected. Ordering was easy and it arrived quickly. I'll order again. The only limitation is your imagination for the personalization areas.
GREAT
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks awesome. I'm sure Daddy will love it as his Father's Day gift
Precious Hearts Personalized Frame
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame and I love the boldness of the colors. It makes everything stand out, everything is clear and concise, and can't wait to insert the perfect picture for the perfect frame.
Very pleased
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice it's exactly how they said it would be
Cute, but not my favorite item
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I am completely satisfied with the quality of this frame, it is just not as cute as I had hoped it would be. It is my least favorite item I have ordered.
1st Father's Day Gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his 1st Father's Day and he loved it and I loved it too!
Very Cute Picture Frame!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance and she loves it. I put the cat and dogs name on it with a picture of the both of them together. She also loves how it matches the colors of our house. She is very happy with it!!!!!
Personalized photo frame
By Cindy K. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Loved it. Took a photo of my grandson, inserted it in frame and it is the perfect gift for him to give to his Dad for Christmas. Couldn't be happier.
Great Gift Idea
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and well made frame. Love the idea of personalizing it. I made it for our grandchildren to give to their papa. He loves it! So, I decided to make another with our grandchildren's names on it for myself. The frames was a little bigger than I expected, but will work well in the area I have selected to place them.
Personalize frame with your name that you cannot get at any store...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 20, 2012
I love this frame. Very solid and attractive looking. I love having my name on it since I cannot find it anywhere in the stores. Very personal and unique... I have past the word on to all my friends...
Even cuter in person!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on the fence with this one, because the picture made it appear sort of "plastic." Not so at all! It arrived and I couldn't believe the weight of it...very obviously a thick, sturdy, high quality frame, and the fact that we could have whatever family name we wanted added was such a nice bonus. It's such a nice option considering the pet names little children come up with for their grandparents!
Super Cute
By MICHAEL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely cute. The person I gave the gift to for Christmas was amazed! It's very original.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 5, 2012
I ordered one of each 'I Love My Mommy' and 'I Love My Daddy' photo frames. I was looking for a gift for new parents, and thought these were cute. Not only was I happy with the price, I received them sooner than stated, and they are fantastic! The quality is unbelievable, they are truly impressive. Thank you, I know they will love them.
Little Sis Sorority Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 21, 2011
I LOVED this product!!! it was everything i thought it would be and the quality is awesome. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.
FATHERS DAY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
I like the quality and styling,just hope it touches my father the same way when I finally ship it to him.I had to put a pic of us in the frame first for that added extra touch.
Precious Hearts Frame
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 9, 2011
bought this as a gift to my cousin!
I not only loved it, but he also
likes it and it looks great in his office.
It makes one great gift!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 27, 2011
The gift recepient is not a mom but still loves the personalization we came up with for the occasion.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved