Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    His & Hers© Personalized Spa Robes customer reviews

    Embroidered Velour Spa Robe Set - His and Hers Design - 1427
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2013
    Got this robe for my Dad as part of his Christmas present & he loved it, the fact that it was personalized with his name made it even more special! The robe is thick, plush, soft, & feels great the sleeves are a bit short but other than that its a GREAT Bath Robe.
    really nice robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 10, 2012
    Purchased as Christmas gifts. These robes are thick and soft I think they will be perfect for using by the pool. I wish I could have purchased a shorter version. One daughter specified she prefers a short pool robe. But otherwise, no complaints at all so far. And I was amazed at how quickly they were delivered.
    Personalized Spa Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 8, 2012
    Absolutely Perfect Gift. Good Quality and Fast Shipping! I may need to buy a set for our family.
    soft robes!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 14, 2012
    bought these as a gift for a newly married couple and they loved it! they were a little bigger than i would have hoped (forgetting the bride is MUCH shorter and smaller-framed than her new groom), but overall they both described it's wear as comfortable and soft, perfect for loungewear and after shower/pool.
    excellent
    By SHIRLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with my robes we do enjoy them thanks
    A gift worth giving!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 4, 2012
    Excellent quality robes and wonderful gifts!
    Nicer than expected
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and stepfather for their birthday. They have a hot tub and wanted a robe for when the get out of it. I looked online everywhere and come across this website and the reviews on their products were amazing. Well my parents received them and have told me these robes are nicer than any spa or hotel they have ever been in and they have plenty of room. I suggest if you ever have to buy a robe this is the place to do it.
    Bathrobe
    By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent. Nice heavy terry which I was looking for. The stores have that polyester which doesn't absorb when you get out of the shower. The only thing is I didn't know that it was one size. It would be nice if they had sizes like small,medium and larger and that there was a shorter robe to buy. All in all I am very satisfied with this product.
    Bathrobe
    By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent. Nice heavy terry which I was looking for. The stores have that polyester which doesn't absorb when you get out of the shower. The only thing is I didn't know that it was one size. It would be nice if they had sizes like small,medium and larger and that there was a shorter robe to buy. All in all I am very satisfied with this product.
    So Comfy!!
    By Shopper (North Babylon , NY) - January 12, 2012
    Ordered my husband one last Christmas and I liked it so much I always found myself using his robe. Needless to say this christmas he got me my own and I couldn't be happier. Its so soft yet the inside does absorb the water like your standard terry cloth robe. Thought I would have to get it hemmed as Im only 4' 10 and its not even to long. Love it Love it. We have them personalized with Mommy & Daddy.
    Wedding gifts
    By BESS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for a couple that has everything, and I found it. I also purchased a couples massage and a bottle of champagne. The product arrived timely and was not disappointed in the quality- a perfect gift for a great wedding,
    Wonderful Quality, Great Gift!
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my son and daughter-in-law for their 2nd anniversary, I give the traditional year gifts, this year was textiles. They were so pleased with the robes and loved the personalization. Robes are of great quality, very thick. Embroidery of the names is very well done. Shipping was fast to me in PA! Don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed!
    Great product
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my order for these robes yesterday and I am thrilled! I purchased them as a gift for my cousin and his future wife's wedding. The package actually arrived a day earlier than scheduled and the quality of the robes is fantastic. They feel very soft and they are neither too thin nor too thick and heavy. My cousin (the groom) is about 5'10, 180 lbs and it seems like it'll fit him with room to spare! The embroidery is impeccable. What you see on the example photo with the names you enter is exactly what it will look like on the product. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would highly recommend this product!
    it is what it says it is
    By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got it quicker than I could have hoped for. and the order was correct. My wife loves it. So i am happy with it.
    spa robe
    By Manon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much.
    Great service and great item.
    Good quality and fast service.
    His Spa Robe
    By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Plush, high quality cotton robe delivered on time and correctly monogrammed. Since it's monogrammed, does it really need the "His" under the name though? That would be all that I would change. My husband loves it!
    Good Buy!
    By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these robes as a wedding gift and they are really nice. Can't wait to give them to the bride & groom. I do not know why one person said they were poor quality. I almost did not order them because of that comment. SO GLAD I did not listen.
    Great Quality
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not be more pleased with the robes. The personalization makes them a wonderful wedding gift!!
    The wife loves it.
    By matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dawsonville, GA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from Personalization mall and I have to say that I am very pleased with your product. I bought this robe as a gift for my wife and she loves it. Shipping was fast and the robe was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
    Doris P
    By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the robes within a week. Very pleased with quality. Only negative was they run small. Men's robe was a bit snug. This is my first order with Personalization and I will order again.
    One size does not fit most!
    By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shoulders too wide on robe, I have to double front one over the other to make the name appear properly, incorrect fit , I'm not satisfied. Im 5' 7'' and weight 202 lbs. the robe would fit someone very much taller and heavier.
    QUALIY
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY VERY POOR QUALITY, I WAS GOING TO GIVE THIS AS A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT, BUT BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY I WOULD BE ASHAMED TO GIVE IT. I WILL PROBABLY KEEP THEN FOR MY HUSBAND I AND JUST WEAR THEM AROUND THE HOUSE.. VERY DISAPPOINTED NOW I HAVE TO GET ANOTHER SHOWER GIFT.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved