Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

His & Hers© Personalized Spa Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Velour Spa Robe Set - His and Hers Design - 1427
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for these robes yesterday and I am thrilled! I purchased them as a gift for my cousin and his future wife's wedding. The package actually arrived a day earlier than scheduled and the quality of the robes is fantastic. They feel very soft and they are neither too thin nor too thick and heavy. My cousin (the groom) is about 5'10, 180 lbs and it seems like it'll fit him with room to spare! The embroidery is impeccable. What you see on the example photo with the names you enter is exactly what it will look like on the product. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would highly recommend this product!
it is what it says it is
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it quicker than I could have hoped for. and the order was correct. My wife loves it. So i am happy with it.
spa robe
By Manon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much.
Great service and great item.
Good quality and fast service.
His Spa Robe
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plush, high quality cotton robe delivered on time and correctly monogrammed. Since it's monogrammed, does it really need the "His" under the name though? That would be all that I would change. My husband loves it!
Good Buy!
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these robes as a wedding gift and they are really nice. Can't wait to give them to the bride & groom. I do not know why one person said they were poor quality. I almost did not order them because of that comment. SO GLAD I did not listen.
Great Quality
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with the robes. The personalization makes them a wonderful wedding gift!!
The wife loves it.
By matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dawsonville, GA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization mall and I have to say that I am very pleased with your product. I bought this robe as a gift for my wife and she loves it. Shipping was fast and the robe was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Doris P
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robes within a week. Very pleased with quality. Only negative was they run small. Men's robe was a bit snug. This is my first order with Personalization and I will order again.
One size does not fit most!
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shoulders too wide on robe, I have to double front one over the other to make the name appear properly, incorrect fit , I'm not satisfied. Im 5' 7'' and weight 202 lbs. the robe would fit someone very much taller and heavier.
QUALIY
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY VERY POOR QUALITY, I WAS GOING TO GIVE THIS AS A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT, BUT BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY I WOULD BE ASHAMED TO GIVE IT. I WILL PROBABLY KEEP THEN FOR MY HUSBAND I AND JUST WEAR THEM AROUND THE HOUSE.. VERY DISAPPOINTED NOW I HAVE TO GET ANOTHER SHOWER GIFT.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved