Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
~Diana - AR

Sweet Affections Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Puzzle - Sweet Affections  - 1247
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
take it or leave it
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle is super tiny and not good for kids. Some of the letters were ripped and had to be glued to prevent further damage.... but is a cool looking puzzle. Over priced for as small and flimsy as it is though
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2013
This is a really cute gift. The quality is not that great as there were random shreads of the puzzle in the bag with the pieces. When you put the puzzle together it doesn't fit perfectly.
Heart Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 14, 2012
When I handed the pouch to my 8 year old, she didn't know what it was. I told her she has to do it after school. But when she opened it, she was like "Can I do this while waiting for my breakfast, mommy?" She cannot wait to piece the puzzle. I told her, there's a message from me in it. When she was done, she was shocked, she has her name written on it. She asked where I got it, if I made it or what? hahaha Anyways, I know she loves puzzles so this sure made her smile :-)
Heart Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, IA) - February 13, 2012
Our granddaughter was so delighted with the puzzle. She said it even had my name right in the middle :-)))
perfect
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkner, MS) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loved her Valentine puzzel. It was harder to put together than I thought it would be. So Her Mom had to help. She loved having her name in a puzzel. It was great quality and she received it very quickly. Thank you.
very poor quality
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size of this production is VERY poor. The puzzle pieces were pealing apart when the package was opened. Since this was a gift for Valentine's there was no time to return this product, otherwise I would have definetly returned it. To expensive and very poor quality. Would not recommend this product at all.
valentine puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - February 16, 2011
The size was posted in the description. When the recipient received it, the comment was it was 'very small'. It was an interesting gift, but I might suggest it be closer to 10 inch diameter versus the 7 inch, as it is, and was labeled.
Valentine Puzzle
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to 3 different friend's kids. They all loved it!
Vday puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - February 21, 2012
Lovely gift for a lovely little girl
Fantastic service!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Head, ME) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Sweet Affections Personalized Puzzle for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day on January 17th. I was a little concerned, when I ordered, that it might take a long while for the personalization to be completed and the shipping time. I was astonished when the puzzle arrived within three days of placing my order!!! This was a personalized puzzle, mind you! The puzzle itself is adorable and just as described. It comes in a sweet little black bag, as well. I was more than 100% satisfied, and I would not hesitate to order anything else from this company. My granddaughter will be delighted. Ah, sweet service for a change! Bravo!
Cute kid's gift!
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's son and daughter with both of their names on it. I inspected the puzzle as soon as I received it. Its very cute and well made.
Nice gift.
By Qi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If the words "Happy Valentine's day" can also be personalized, it will be perfect, in my point of view.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved