Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
~Debbie - KY

Recipe For A Happy Marriage© Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Recipe For A Happy Marriage - 1253
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for our themed Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
We are having a recipe bridal shower and this was perfect for the recipe cards
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 19, 2011
Well made and very nice. You can use it as a photo album OR put 4"X6" recipe cards in it. I like to give "personal" gifts, so this was great. Fast shipping too! Thanks, I will be back for more personalized items. Love this site.
Best last minute "unique" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 28, 2011
I was in a rush to order a special engagement gift for my brother and his fiance. This item popped up on a search and I am so glad it did! The bride to be loved it and so did all the other women at the party.
Recipe For A Happy Marriag Photo Album
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for a fantastic price. I bought this for my nephew's engagement party and I added a couple of 4x6 recipies (that I personalized) to start them off. It was a big hit. Beautifully crafted this album will be a keepsake for years to come!!
great gift for bridal shower
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's bridal shower, and the guests brought recipes written on 4 x 6 recipe cards I sent with the invitations to fill the book prior to her arrival. The quality is very good, and the personalization made it so special. I would definitely buy another if the need arises.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Inigoes, MD) - January 21, 2011
Great Quality! We are actually using this for a bridal shower. Sent out recipe cards in each invite & the guests are asked to fill it in & return it @ the shower. This will be a great keepsake for the bride to be!
Very happy
By Brendon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very happy with this product. I ordered very late Thursday night and received early Saturday morning with the shipping upgrade. I was very impressed with how quickly the item was personalized and shipped. Thanks!
Godchild engagement gift
By Heidi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Suamico, WI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized for my godchild as an engagement gift. 1st recipe is her favorite, 2nd is her fiance's favorite. now she can also put favorite photos or prints inside like a scrapbook. hard cover is nice maple and well made.
Very pleased with my purchase.
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills , MI) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this album. I can't wait to fill it with recipes for my niece from friends and family. I think it will be a wonderful keepsake for her.
great gift for a great price
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Almos, NM) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I purchased an item from PersonalizationMall.com and it will not be the last. I bought this for a sorority sister of mine whose wedding registry didn't quite fit what I wanted to get her. When I found Recipe For A Happy Marriage Photo Album, I thought it was too good to be true. The price was just right and this is something I can see her absolutely loving. The turn around from the time I ordered it to when it arrived at my house was surprisingly fast. It arrived yesterday and it looks GREAT! The wood is nice and thick and the binding looks like it is meant to last. For another friend's wedding coming up in July, I am thinking this will be the perfect gift (again). My only concern was my possible misspelling the couple's names (which did not happen) so always triple check before you submit.
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, PA) - February 10, 2012
The wood is more thick than I expected, so that was very nice. I am actually going to use this to hold recipe cards for a bridal shower gift. The recipe cards fit perfectly!
Doesn't close well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
The album looks beautiful without pictures in it but when you had the 75 pictures that it holds the front cover will not lay parallel with the back. It gapes open. Still very unique.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved