Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Rosary Crystal Bead Bracelet customer reviews

Silver Rosary Crystal Bead Bracelet with Monogram - 1927
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful beads
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the beads. They are made of quality materials, and are very beautiful.
Very sweet
By Adrienne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Not only is it precious, but perfect for our event. I also ordered 5 other items; very pleased with all of them, they expedited the orders with such quickness...this is my new favorite website :)
Crystal Bead Bracelet
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received promptly within the promised mailing time. Its appearance was as described on the web.It is very delicate and a perfect gift for a First Communicant. Only time will tell how it withstands its quality.





Gift was loved by many
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - April 23, 2013
This was a big hit for a first communion! I just wish you could put two initials rather than just one...other than that, it was beautiful!
Communion gift for niece
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this for my niece's first Communion gift. When it arrived although it looked beautiful, I was a little nervous about the engraved charm. I guess I was expecting the charm with her initial/year to be attached to the actual bracelet. But it was loose in the box. I was going to contact customer service to inquire about it, but then thought I would try to attach the charm myself with pliers (to close the opening of the ring it was on). I seemed to successfully attach it so I never contacted customer service. I saved the receipt in case my niece has any issues with it falling off. Overall I would recommend this product, just wish I had known the charm would be loose.
Lovely for a First Communicant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - May 1, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughter's First Communion. It is so pretty. The only problem we had with it was that it was a little large for her wrist. I had to remove some links with a needle nosed pliers so that it wouldn't slide off.
Smaller then pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - April 24, 2013
I got this for my daughter for her first communion. She loved it! However, I was disappointed how small the personalization tag was.
love it but it has tarnished badly!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this when I went back to work after my maternity leave. I placed my daughter's initial on it and the year she was born. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the concept of it and it's looks. However, it has turned gold looking from a previous silver look. I wish it was a better quality.
rosary bracelet
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atco, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bracelet is not what I expected, I had purchased it for an adult and when I opened it and saw that it was more for a young girls wrist while I understand it is sterling silver the quality is not what I wanted in a gift - Ihad purchased it as a gift. A bit flimsy in material - If I were to recommend it I would say it is for a young girl under the age of 12.

Thank you.
nice look, poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 22, 2011
i got this and it fell all apart right off my girl's wrist. i had to take needle nosed pliers and fix it myself.
pass on this unless your ordering for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I normally love everything I order from here. I ordered this for my grandma but it is clearly for a child it is way to small for an adult but I did not see that in the description, this item came 2 weeks after ordering it now I need to find something else to give on Christmas and I am stuck with this bracelet
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved