Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
~John - MI

On The Go Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Girls Canvas Tote Bag - On the Go Design - 1647
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 19, 2011
Love the size of the Bag, hope to see more color of the bag in the future.
On the Go Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - September 28, 2012
This bag was ordered as a gift for my nail tech's birthday. She carries so many items from house to house and she was thrilled with the personalized bag. I just love Personalization Mall. Every gift I give is so well received.
Perfect
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out perfect. Personalization was great, size was great, it was well put together. I really think my friends daughter will love it!
Great Girl's gift
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a third grade girl and put some books in it as a birthday gift and she LOVED it! It is really cute!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and she loved it. It was bigger than I expected. Great Product
Room for 12 letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 26, 2011
My neice's name has twelve letters and this tote bag had room for them. Also the color scheme was perfect. The bag turned out great.
Great Gift
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to start off my Christmas shopping will be ordering 4 more the picture does not do this tote justice the size is just right for ladies on the go I had first and last names put on mine the initial showing will be the first name which is fine with me
Great
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the tote bag that I purchased for my mother for Mothers Day. The quality is very good for the price which I thought was very reasonable. The bag arrived within 4 days which was very impressive. I know my mother is going to love it.
Very Picture
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already ordered some of these but decided to order more for other ladies on my Christmas shopping list They are really nice and just the right size also if the 12 spaces allowed I added in their last name too
GREAT tote bag!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as pictured. A very sturdy tote bag with a very personal touch. Ordered this as a gift for our granddaughter, since she's "on the go" so much. It's the perfect size. It's not too small that one can't put stuff in it and not too large that it's too heavy to carry. I know she's going to love it. I'm VERY pleased with the quality and didn't have to spend a fortune.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved