Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love you options to write an own personalization!
~Monica - RI

On The Go Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Girls Canvas Tote Bag - On the Go Design - 1647
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to start off my Christmas shopping will be ordering 4 more the picture does not do this tote justice the size is just right for ladies on the go I had first and last names put on mine the initial showing will be the first name which is fine with me
Great
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the tote bag that I purchased for my mother for Mothers Day. The quality is very good for the price which I thought was very reasonable. The bag arrived within 4 days which was very impressive. I know my mother is going to love it.
On the Go Personalized Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 9 year old cousin. She has an unusual name and she loved it since it had her name on it.
ADORABLE
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, great quality! Adorable picture!
Love it!
Nice little bag
By Joan M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought the bag for my granddaughter's birthday. It could have been a little heavier, but all in all, it was real cute and she adored her name on it. She uses it for many things.
On the Go Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - September 28, 2012
This bag was ordered as a gift for my nail tech's birthday. She carries so many items from house to house and she was thrilled with the personalized bag. I just love Personalization Mall. Every gift I give is so well received.
Big Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 19, 2011
Love the size of the Bag, hope to see more color of the bag in the future.
Flower Girl Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I are able to get ready for the ceremony at the church...so this bag is perfect size for my FLower Girl...I can't wait to give it to her!
Color of personalization not bold enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 19, 2013
The color of the personalization was too soft and muted, much more than picture had shown. The bag was more beige than white. I order quite a bit through Personalization Mall throughout the year and this was the first time I can honestly say I was disappointed. The best part -- price was reasonable.
Cute design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 6, 2012
I love the design on this bag but wish it was better quality. The inside had A LOT of loose threads.

It is a good size for a child's beach or travel bag.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved