Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Leprechaun Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized St Patrick's Day Leprechaun Kids Clothes - 1465
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big Hit for Irish Fathers
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipent of this ropmper absolutely loved it. It was a hugh hit with all who saw it. Cant wait to see a picture of the baby wearing it with his mimi mini kilt.
Adorable
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandkids and their parents loved the shirt and the bibs! Great quality and fit.
toddler hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcanum, OH) - March 17, 2013
This order came fast and is just a wonderful hoodie for our little Irish girl.
Cute,first boy in 28 years and love putting his name out there
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized items, not only for the grandson but order reguarly for our four grandaughters. They love having what no one else does and having there name on there.
Very Cute
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute, to bad the tshirt dosnt' come in other colors.
wonderful experience
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as described- quickly shipped and had great communication. Very pleased with this experience- I gave the shirts as gifts and the recipients were just as delighted!!!!
Infant t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 17, 2012
This t-shirt is just adorable. The design is perfect and the personalization looks beautiful. However, the sizing is NOT accurate. I ordered 18 months for a baby who is wearing 12 months. As soon as I opened the t-shirt, I could see immediately that there is no way this would fit. It runs EXTREMELY small. So if you order this, order one or two sizes bigger than you need.
St. Patrick's Day Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 16, 2013
Shirts are nice, but the size (xs) 2-4, is very big compared to other 2-4 sized shirts.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
The sizing was accurate, which isn't always a given in baby clothes. The personalization was flawless. The material was nice & soft after one washing, which I appreciate since our baby has sensitive skin.
Lil leprechaun infant t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - March 4, 2012
Absolutely the cutest infant t-shirt for St. Patrick's Day. Speed of delivery was excellent. Easy to use website.
Adorable St. Patrick's Day shirt for my Grandbaby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - March 4, 2011
It was a nice onesie, so cute! Perfect!
Taylor's tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - March 10, 2012
Great sweatshirt, quick production, love the choices for personalization!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved