Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great 50th present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANAAN, CT) - April 1, 2011
I was looking for a different 50th birthday present for my sister. A gift that she could remember and go back to look at time and again and this was the perfect gift. Very high quality album and beautifully made.
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NJ) - March 28, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PHOTO ALBUM AND SO DID MY 85 Y.O. GRANDMOTHER. WHAT A PERFECT GIFT TO KEEP THOSE BIRTHDAY MEMORIES IN. VERY AFFORDABLE, PRODUCT IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY!!! WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE FOR MYSELF FOR MY UPCOMING BIRTHDAY.
Great gift!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt's 70th birthday & she LOVED it! So did all of the guests. I am never disappointed with personalization.com!
As Always...JUST PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL...!!!
By Karim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years....!!! I like unique gifts and I'm always a winner when ordering from this store...my recipients love the fact the gifts are personalized specially to each one of them...Personalization Mall is always my first stop...!!!
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud of this gift that I picked out for my Mom's 75th birthday celebration when it arrived. I was so happy with it I couldn't wrap it until the last day. I kept wanting to look at it. The personalization on the front is beautiful! However, now that the pictures are in it, the top does not close. The cover should lay flat like a book and it doesn't. The rings appear to be too small to allow the front of the album to close. The front of the album with the personalization is beautiful!!! The finished product though is a bit disappointing.
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It is a very nice touch for a birthday gift!
First class album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - April 18, 2015
Beautiful, quality product. Shipped within 24 hours. Allows for 72 4x6 pictures. Note: When album is full, it does not lay fully flat (binding could be wider to allow for full pages). Very minor issue, though. Highly recommend this product.
excellent quality perfect gift!!
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these for "special occasion birthdays". They also make great autograph books too. We passed the book around at the birthday parties and let the guests sign. Made great memories and pictures to share for ever..
Mom's 80th!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother turned 80 years old last week. It was important to me to have an album to place all of the photos from her celebrations in and this wooden album was perfect! It is always easy to personalize something special @ PersonalizationMall.com! Your item is delivered on time and is always very unique!
80th Birthday
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely photo album to give someone to put all their photos in for a keep sake memories. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been AWESOME!!!
Great 50th birthday gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, everyone loved the gift!
18th birthday photo frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this product. The wooden covers are great! I filled it with pictures of special moments from each year of her life starting from birth to 18 yrs old! She cried when she saw it! Great product for the sentimental! Fast delivery and would buy from them again!
WOW... THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIFT FOR A PERSON THAT YOU LOVE...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
This photo album is amazing. Is more beautiful than I expected. I loved!!
well made photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - October 11, 2014
I loved the book, the only thing i do not like is when all the photos are in the wood cover does not level off with the photos. Maybe a strap or a snap would level out the cover. It is well made, and would buy it again. Thank you
Didn't Like This
By Leslie Barnertt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very poor quality for the price. The wooden cover is poorly made and the insert sheets for pictures are of very cheap quality. I will not give this to my brother for his 60th birthday. I'd be embarrassed. Real waste of money.
90th Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
Love the photo album! Great presentation, as always! It's always such a delight to be able to "see" what I'm getting before it arrives. Thanks so much!
nice quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this book. It looks exactly like the picture so there were no surprises. The wood cover is thick and solid and engraved beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier with it.
Birthday Memoriespersonalized photo album
By Rose Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely pleased. better than I thought it might be. Will certainly recommend to others
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2014
The photo album is beautiful! The person who received it, was very happy and really enjoy the gift.
A great keepsake!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb. I love this site for great gifts!
very unique gifts
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for unique and different the person that received it was very happy to get it I think its a nice gift to give to someone for special occasion because everyone takes pictures and this is the perfect picture photo album for that occasion
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2013
I received the album and LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! Got it for my mom's 60th Birthday and she absolutely adores it. She put all the pictures that were taken at her surprise party in it. The album is beautifully made and shipping was very fast! Personalization Mall never disappoints!!
Birthday Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 25, 2013
My purchase of the Birthday Memories photo album ...hit the mark for my 90 year old cousins' birthday. It's perfect because everyone always takes pictures at parties and something that can always be remembered.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is awesome. I've given it twice already and they loved it. Great quality and holds a lot of pictures. It's definitely a great keepsake that will last forever!
Personalized Birthday Album
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album to hold photos of my husband's 70th birthday party. I had it shipped directly to our daughter who volunteered to put the album together. As soon as she received it she called to tell me how beautiful it was and how perfect for my husband's taste. She said the wood was finished smoothly and how well it was made. I can't wait to see the finished product.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
This is very nice, I am actually going to order more for other family members too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 21, 2012
I've bought this item a few times in both the balloons and birthday cake. It is a wonderful way to store memories for milestones. I will continue to buy this for special occasions.
Very satisfied
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a memory of a special occasion, I would recommend this to anyone with a celebration.
Perfect gift!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very special 90th birthday present. It was much more "substantial" than I thought it would be. I'll be ordering more of these in the future.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - October 27, 2012
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this album as a birthday gift. I love giving them & the recipients love getting them. I particularly like the ones with the year in the balloons.
Great Quality and Classy too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 17, 2012
Photo book is great! Anyone would love this as a gift. Memories last forever and so will this photo album. Love it!
Photo Album
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was amazing quality. I was very impressed with the quality of the cover and the etching. My momma loved it for her 75th and is excited about putting all the pictures from the party in there to keep it as a keepsake.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 6, 2012
Just great for an 80th birthday party. Love that the wood is engraved. The recipient was just thrilled. Personalization mall has very unique products! Use them whenever I can.
LOVED THE PHOTO ALBUM
By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album of its kind that I ordered and loved
them both. They both were gifts for special friends and they too
loved the quality and sentiments.

Ada/Brooklyn, NY
loved it
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncles 80th bday gift!! He loved it. Its made of real wood,great quality.
Tip: We used it as an autograph book also.Everyone at the birthday party signed it with permanent marker.So now he has pictures and autographs all together.
I am a long time customer of Personalizationmall.com,and have been extremely satisfied with every item purchased. They have great PR,and satisfaction guaranteed every time.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 12, 2012
i love this personalized picture book great for any birthday!!!!! fast shipping too!!!
Beautiful
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album I have purchased for a commerative birthday gift and the receipents have raved as to the beauty of the wood and the carved writing inscribed.
Great gift idea
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are always photos taken at a special birthday , so this is the perfect gift for the occasion.
Birthday Memories Album
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice already makes a wonderful gift for a milestone birthday.
Best than expected
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this album I was a bit worried it would be flimsy wood, but this photo album exceeded my expectations. The wood is solid and the engraving is flawless. My sisters-in-law were impressed with this product.
Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved