Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great 50th present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANAAN, CT) - April 1, 2011
I was looking for a different 50th birthday present for my sister. A gift that she could remember and go back to look at time and again and this was the perfect gift. Very high quality album and beautifully made.
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NJ) - March 28, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PHOTO ALBUM AND SO DID MY 85 Y.O. GRANDMOTHER. WHAT A PERFECT GIFT TO KEEP THOSE BIRTHDAY MEMORIES IN. VERY AFFORDABLE, PRODUCT IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY!!! WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE FOR MYSELF FOR MY UPCOMING BIRTHDAY.
Great gift!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt's 70th birthday & she LOVED it! So did all of the guests. I am never disappointed with personalization.com!
90th Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
Love the photo album! Great presentation, as always! It's always such a delight to be able to "see" what I'm getting before it arrives. Thanks so much!
nice quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this book. It looks exactly like the picture so there were no surprises. The wood cover is thick and solid and engraved beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier with it.
Birthday Memoriespersonalized photo album
By Rose Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely pleased. better than I thought it might be. Will certainly recommend to others
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2014
The photo album is beautiful! The person who received it, was very happy and really enjoy the gift.
A great keepsake!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb. I love this site for great gifts!
very unique gifts
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for unique and different the person that received it was very happy to get it I think its a nice gift to give to someone for special occasion because everyone takes pictures and this is the perfect picture photo album for that occasion
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2013
I received the album and LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! Got it for my mom's 60th Birthday and she absolutely adores it. She put all the pictures that were taken at her surprise party in it. The album is beautifully made and shipping was very fast! Personalization Mall never disappoints!!
Birthday Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 25, 2013
My purchase of the Birthday Memories photo album ...hit the mark for my 90 year old cousins' birthday. It's perfect because everyone always takes pictures at parties and something that can always be remembered.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is awesome. I've given it twice already and they loved it. Great quality and holds a lot of pictures. It's definitely a great keepsake that will last forever!
Personalized Birthday Album
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album to hold photos of my husband's 70th birthday party. I had it shipped directly to our daughter who volunteered to put the album together. As soon as she received it she called to tell me how beautiful it was and how perfect for my husband's taste. She said the wood was finished smoothly and how well it was made. I can't wait to see the finished product.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
This is very nice, I am actually going to order more for other family members too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 21, 2012
I've bought this item a few times in both the balloons and birthday cake. It is a wonderful way to store memories for milestones. I will continue to buy this for special occasions.
Very satisfied
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a memory of a special occasion, I would recommend this to anyone with a celebration.
Perfect gift!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very special 90th birthday present. It was much more "substantial" than I thought it would be. I'll be ordering more of these in the future.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - October 27, 2012
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this album as a birthday gift. I love giving them & the recipients love getting them. I particularly like the ones with the year in the balloons.
Great Quality and Classy too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 17, 2012
Photo book is great! Anyone would love this as a gift. Memories last forever and so will this photo album. Love it!
Photo Album
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was amazing quality. I was very impressed with the quality of the cover and the etching. My momma loved it for her 75th and is excited about putting all the pictures from the party in there to keep it as a keepsake.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 6, 2012
Just great for an 80th birthday party. Love that the wood is engraved. The recipient was just thrilled. Personalization mall has very unique products! Use them whenever I can.
LOVED THE PHOTO ALBUM
By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album of its kind that I ordered and loved
them both. They both were gifts for special friends and they too
loved the quality and sentiments.

Ada/Brooklyn, NY
loved it
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncles 80th bday gift!! He loved it. Its made of real wood,great quality.
Tip: We used it as an autograph book also.Everyone at the birthday party signed it with permanent marker.So now he has pictures and autographs all together.
I am a long time customer of Personalizationmall.com,and have been extremely satisfied with every item purchased. They have great PR,and satisfaction guaranteed every time.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 12, 2012
i love this personalized picture book great for any birthday!!!!! fast shipping too!!!
Beautiful
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album I have purchased for a commerative birthday gift and the receipents have raved as to the beauty of the wood and the carved writing inscribed.
Great gift idea
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are always photos taken at a special birthday , so this is the perfect gift for the occasion.
personalized photo album
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo album! Easy to turn the pages with the spiral edging.Nice
hard cover.The birthday cake on the front cover is great!
Having your name on it makes it more personal.I know my sister would love this
once she receives it for her 75th Birthday.

I will continue to order in the near future.
Thanks.
From a very satisfied customer,
Rosemarie Deshauteurs
Very Pleased!
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this photo album. It was a little smaller than I expected but all in all I am very pleased with it. The quality is outstanding.
Great gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item before and it was really loved so I know it is a great gift idea for those special occasions.
Well done!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized album is well constructed and arrived in a very short time. I will be proud to give it as a gift.
Personalized Photo Album
By Trinidad T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for a personalized birthday photo album which I have given as gifts. The actual product is true to what you see on the catalog. Quality is very good. I am sure the recipients loved it and it gives a lasting personalized book of memories of the occasion.
fantastic
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney , OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this photo album! even though he is reminded that he is 30, he loved everything about it!
Better than Expected
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for gifts online for a 90th birthday, I found your site. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. It's perfect!
Great album!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic album. Each page holds 4- 4 X 6 pictures, 2 per side. The imprint on the front looks wonderful!
loved it
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
more than i expected - great quality for personaliztion
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall 6 times in the last year. I can't get enough of their products! They are well constructed, have SUPER FAST delivery and have exceeded my expectations! The receivers have all been pleased as well. Very satisfied customer.
Best than expected
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this album I was a bit worried it would be flimsy wood, but this photo album exceeded my expectations. The wood is solid and the engraving is flawless. My sisters-in-law were impressed with this product.
Thanks
Birthday Memories Album
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice already makes a wonderful gift for a milestone birthday.
Very Cute!!!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is super cute I love it. Perfect for what I wanted. I will be back for more albums as my son gets older...
Wonderful keepsake
By Lauria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We surprised our mom with a 75th birthday party in December and the party was attended by nearly 100 relatives and friends. There were so many great pictures from that celebration, and I was seeking a unique way to showcase them. This album was just what I was looking for. The workmanship is flawless and the order arrived quickly. I filled the album with pictures from mom's party and presented it to her for Valentine's Day. She loved it, and unlike flowers or candy, this gift will remain for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved