Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great 50th present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANAAN, CT) - April 1, 2011
I was looking for a different 50th birthday present for my sister. A gift that she could remember and go back to look at time and again and this was the perfect gift. Very high quality album and beautifully made.
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NJ) - March 28, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PHOTO ALBUM AND SO DID MY 85 Y.O. GRANDMOTHER. WHAT A PERFECT GIFT TO KEEP THOSE BIRTHDAY MEMORIES IN. VERY AFFORDABLE, PRODUCT IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY!!! WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE FOR MYSELF FOR MY UPCOMING BIRTHDAY.
Great gift!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt's 70th birthday & she LOVED it! So did all of the guests. I am never disappointed with personalization.com!
Great gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought and I get told how nice it is and they love it. Great gift to give.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 11, 2016
This photo album was a lot bigger then I thought it was. It's the perfect size. It can stand up all by its self or lay down. Perfect keepsake for a 21st. Birthday!
A great product, especially for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) - October 30, 2016
This is the second time ordering this album. This time it is for my Mother in law's 100th Birthday. I ordered the first one for her 90th birthday, and she loved it. We filled it with all the pictures from her party.
The quality is great and it makes a great item for yourself or gift giving.

Oliv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - October 29, 2016
This is just beautiful and good quality is excellent. Looks more expensive then it is. I gave it to a friend for her 60th Birthday and she just loved it and thought it was beautiful.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and feel of this photo album. It is a great gift. I am ordering another one for my sister's wedding anniversary. Love it!
Birthday present for mom
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , VA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her 60th birthday...turned out beautiful!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - August 2, 2016
I love the wood cover! It is a nice album that is made well. Please note that the photo pockets are 4x6 and the photos must all be displayed horizontally, which did hinder using certain photos. Other than that, perfect!
Excellent Quality!!!
By Rocio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in-law for the photos from her 90th birthday party. I was hesitating about getting a wooden album, but I was really surprised when I received it and saw it was an excellent quality album. My mother in-law really loved it!! She showed the album to her friends and they also thought it was a beautiful album!
excellant
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for my mom's 80th birthday surprise I love it I think she will too
Photo album
By Mary Kaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my mother's surprise 80th birthday party. It is absolutely adorable and I received it 2 days after ordering without paying express shipping. I love Personalization Mall!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - April 8, 2016
I am totaling satisfied with this purchase. I
Perfect Gift
By pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, TX) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother's 90th birthday party. It is perfect. I love the wood finish and it is so much prettier in person, the picture does not do it justice.
Great gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my best friend's 30th birthday and she loved it. Although people rarely print photos anymore she cherished this album and planned to put her special photos in it.
Birthday memory personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2015
LOVEDDDDD IT!! Great material! =)
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 21, 2015
Beautiful quality made personalized picture book!! My friend loved it!! What a nice way to display photos.
Gift recipient is very happy!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend celebrating her 90th Birthday. She was thrilled with it. I'm in New York, and she is in Florida, so I'm writing this review based on her reactions to her new gift. If she is happy, than so am I!
Love all of the personalization
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for our grandson's 13th birthday. Since he lives many miles from us, I'm always on the hunt for a special gift. I love that there were so many areas to personalize. My only suggestion is to add more pages. I believe there were 72 photo pages. At least 100 would be perfect. Other than that, it was a one-of-a-kind gift, available on the Internet.
Photo Album review
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday Memories Photo Album for a 60th birthday present for a family member. She loved it. It was a great choice for a special birthday gift. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
50th Birthday Album
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient and I were very happy with the quality of this item.
As Always...JUST PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL...!!!
By Karim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years....!!! I like unique gifts and I'm always a winner when ordering from this store...my recipients love the fact the gifts are personalized specially to each one of them...Personalization Mall is always my first stop...!!!
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud of this gift that I picked out for my Mom's 75th birthday celebration when it arrived. I was so happy with it I couldn't wrap it until the last day. I kept wanting to look at it. The personalization on the front is beautiful! However, now that the pictures are in it, the top does not close. The cover should lay flat like a book and it doesn't. The rings appear to be too small to allow the front of the album to close. The front of the album with the personalization is beautiful!!! The finished product though is a bit disappointing.
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It is a very nice touch for a birthday gift!
First class album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - April 18, 2015
Beautiful, quality product. Shipped within 24 hours. Allows for 72 4x6 pictures. Note: When album is full, it does not lay fully flat (binding could be wider to allow for full pages). Very minor issue, though. Highly recommend this product.
excellent quality perfect gift!!
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these for "special occasion birthdays". They also make great autograph books too. We passed the book around at the birthday parties and let the guests sign. Made great memories and pictures to share for ever..
Mom's 80th!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother turned 80 years old last week. It was important to me to have an album to place all of the photos from her celebrations in and this wooden album was perfect! It is always easy to personalize something special @ PersonalizationMall.com! Your item is delivered on time and is always very unique!
80th Birthday
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely photo album to give someone to put all their photos in for a keep sake memories. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been AWESOME!!!
Great 50th birthday gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, everyone loved the gift!
18th birthday photo frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this product. The wooden covers are great! I filled it with pictures of special moments from each year of her life starting from birth to 18 yrs old! She cried when she saw it! Great product for the sentimental! Fast delivery and would buy from them again!
WOW... THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIFT FOR A PERSON THAT YOU LOVE...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
This photo album is amazing. Is more beautiful than I expected. I loved!!
well made photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - October 11, 2014
I loved the book, the only thing i do not like is when all the photos are in the wood cover does not level off with the photos. Maybe a strap or a snap would level out the cover. It is well made, and would buy it again. Thank you
Didn't Like This
By Leslie Barnertt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very poor quality for the price. The wooden cover is poorly made and the insert sheets for pictures are of very cheap quality. I will not give this to my brother for his 60th birthday. I'd be embarrassed. Real waste of money.
90th Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
Love the photo album! Great presentation, as always! It's always such a delight to be able to "see" what I'm getting before it arrives. Thanks so much!
nice quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this book. It looks exactly like the picture so there were no surprises. The wood cover is thick and solid and engraved beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier with it.
Birthday Memoriespersonalized photo album
By Rose Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely pleased. better than I thought it might be. Will certainly recommend to others
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2014
The photo album is beautiful! The person who received it, was very happy and really enjoy the gift.
A great keepsake!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb. I love this site for great gifts!
very unique gifts
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for unique and different the person that received it was very happy to get it I think its a nice gift to give to someone for special occasion because everyone takes pictures and this is the perfect picture photo album for that occasion
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved