Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wooden Birthday Album
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, engraving turned out great, just a little pricey.
Would Recommend
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was turning 40 and I wasn't sure what to get her. I was browsing Personalization.com and saw this album. I ordered it and loved it. Quality is great and it looks so much nicer than just an ordinary photo album.
incredible
By Bernice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
incredible and sooo fast and its beautiful too!!!
My sister will be shocked!!
Purchase Review
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product at an affordable price. I will order from you again.
neat gift
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great 40th b-day gift to place all the memories of that day.
Birthday Memories Personalized Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three of these albums for the pictures from my Mother's 80th birthday party. The engraving on two of the albums is beautiful but the engraving on the album for my Mother is not the best. It seems like it was not burnt in properly. I use Personalization Mall a lot and am usually very satisfied but I am somewhat disappointed in my Mother's Album. I am surprised that it passed their quality control.
Hit of the Party
By Bernice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the balloons album for my sisters 60th birthday
and what a hit, everyone at the party was impressed.
The quality is excellent as was the personalization.
Thanks Guys
Birthday Memories w/ Balloons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - August 3, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com saves the day again! I have NEVER been disappointed with the products I've ordered from them (and over the years I have ordered A LOT!!). Their merchandise and service is quality all the way. This album was a new item for me, but once again, it did not disappoint. The wooden jacket is very sturdy and strong and the engraving is neat and precise. I gave this as a 60th birthday gift to my uncle and included pictures of his childhood birthdays, with plenty of room left over for him to add his 60th birthday party pictures. He loved it! Thank you for always making me look good!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 15, 2012
Ingeraving looked great. Wooden cover was good quality, as well as the inside. My husband loved his gift.
Great idea!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have an album designated to that special party. This is perfect! The laser engraving looks great! I was very happy with this product and will purchase it again!
Awesome Photo Book!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is GREAT! The wood cover & back are thick & won't ever bend! If you are looking for a personlized photo book for a great price, this is the one!
A Beautiful, Very Personal Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden album for my dad's 80th birthday and had it mailed directly to him, 2000 miles away. I did not get to actually see the finished product, except online, which I think is awesome, but all of my family told me that it was very beautiful and a very thoughtful idea. If they liked it, then I'm sure it was a wonderful gift!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Very impressed with the quality of this album. It will make a beautiful gift. Absolutely love it!
Great product; Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewll Jct, NY) - March 5, 2011
Perfect gift, arrived very quickly. Will definitely shop here for future gifts.
Really Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - March 7, 2011
Fun gift for anyone!
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 16, 2011
I think it was a beautiful photo album and different
Great choice for special birthday
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected the personalized photo album with the party balloons listing birth date and year and a personalized message. The item was on sale which worried me, but when I received it, I was extremely satisfied with the product. It also arrived within just days of the order. The front and back covers were of natural maple veneer and binded nicely. It was engraved beautifully and it held more pictures than I had noticed when ordering-72 pictures. It is definitely a gift that I'm sure will not only be appreciated, but will securely hold those birthday memories. It also came in a personalizationmall.com box which made it easy for gift wrapping.
Fantastic Gift
By Lillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very impressed with the photo album. Her family and the friends in our circle were equally impressed and even requested and album and pictures for their birthday.
thank you
bithday book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple heights, OH) - July 26, 2011
I love this gift It is a great Idea that is personal, personalized and thoughtful. The most impressive thing about this is that the edges will never bend and the album will look as new next year as it did this year.
review birthday memories photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 20, 2012
The quality of this album is unbelieveable. I will be proud to bring this album to a 50th birthday party. The name of the person, year of birthday and the picture all add an personal sediment.
Great for Special Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 20, 2011
I purchased this album for a 70th birthday gift. Everyone was impressed with the gift idea and with the quality. I had also purchased the personalized flip photo books and will continue to do keep them both in mind for future unique gifts.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - June 26, 2011
I purchased this gift for a friend's 40th birthday. It was just the right touch of "personal," and so reasonably priced. He seemed to truly appreciate it. It was of good quality and looked awesome!
Birthday Memories personalized photo album
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, beautifully made. Big hit!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Out of the Ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 11, 2015
Someone purchased a similar album for my late husband for his 85th birthday. It was so different that I had to purchase one for my friend who will be 90 years young. The quality simply cannot be beat. It's all that I expected and more. It was shipped in a very timely fashion just as they said it would be. I can't find one bad thing to say about Personalization Mall.the products and the people are great and they keep their word!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Love this photo book, I have bought 4. one for a girlfriend's 60th birthday and 3 for my sons 21st birthdays. 2 of my sons 21st aren't till a few years time (2016 & 2019) but I wanted to get them all the same. Love them.
Squeals of Joy
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these so far and every time it has been a huge hit. The quality of the book is great. It can fit many pictures to capture those special memories. If you have someone having a milestone birthday this will surely make their day!
90th birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboeo, TX) - March 17, 2017
Thank you for being such fast delivery. Birthday party next week end and it is perfect and he and family will love it. Shirley from Jonesboro, Tx
Excellent gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - April 17, 2017
This was an excellent choice for a birthday gift. They had a party to celebrate 70 years and now they will have a personalized photo album to hold the photos taken at the party.

The quality was very nice and the recipient really loved it because it was personalized.
Beautiful photo album
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is super pretty, the whole design and the name is awesome
Birthday Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - May 22, 2016
The kids love their birthday books! Now they all want one!! This is a gift they will have for years and be able to show their kids. I was tired of giving toys that get broken or tossed away when they out grew them. This is a forever gift! Great quality too!
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I really liked the quality of it because I have one for myself and I'm sure she will really love it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved