Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I really liked the quality of it because I have one for myself and I'm sure she will really love it too.
Memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2015
I was delighted with the memory photo book for my daughter. We plan a get together in a few days and the family (including two daughters from out of state) have all signed the back of the cover. We plan to post many pictures of the event in the book and I'm sure my daughter will love the gift.
A gift to be remembered!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 12, 2014
This was a great gift purchase for a 75th birthday. All present were impressed with the quality and style. LOVE IT!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
Just as I had read the reviews, before purchasing this gift, they were all true, the product is all it claims and something that could not be found anywhere else.
A Beautiful, Very Personal Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden album for my dad's 80th birthday and had it mailed directly to him, 2000 miles away. I did not get to actually see the finished product, except online, which I think is awesome, but all of my family told me that it was very beautiful and a very thoughtful idea. If they liked it, then I'm sure it was a wonderful gift!
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Birthday Memories w/ Balloons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - August 3, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com saves the day again! I have NEVER been disappointed with the products I've ordered from them (and over the years I have ordered A LOT!!). Their merchandise and service is quality all the way. This album was a new item for me, but once again, it did not disappoint. The wooden jacket is very sturdy and strong and the engraving is neat and precise. I gave this as a 60th birthday gift to my uncle and included pictures of his childhood birthdays, with plenty of room left over for him to add his 60th birthday party pictures. He loved it! Thank you for always making me look good!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 15, 2012
Ingeraving looked great. Wooden cover was good quality, as well as the inside. My husband loved his gift.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Very impressed with the quality of this album. It will make a beautiful gift. Absolutely love it!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
50th Birthday gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sister-in-law's upcoming 50th Birthday party.It's the perfect gift that she can always treasure. she can put all the pictures from the party in this album & never forget her special day!!
Memories Are Made of This
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo book. The fact that you take the time to find something that is personalized just for them. I gave it to a friend who was turning 50 and she just loved it.
Everything I thought it would be
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! What do you get a young lady who's turning 90? I'm certain the birthday girl will be pleased! I love the quality.
It arrived in 2 days without a special request. Another winner from Personalization Mall!
Personal Photo Album
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I was very happy with it. Pictures are easy to slip into the slots.
wooden photo album
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
Better than I expected
By Elisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday album with balloons. I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but went ahead with the order because it was what I wanted to give my grandmother as a gift. When I openned the box, I was pleasantly surprised. The album is so beautiful. It has a hard wood cover and the engraving is so beautiful and of the best quality. I would definitly recommend this product! I have no complaints.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Beena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for my friend's 50th birthday. It was so cool. The order reached me on time and the personalization was very neat.
birthday photo album
By gayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great photo album - love it! i have ordered 2 of them so far.
Fabulous
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive this in record time but its great quality and absolutely better than what is shown...great gift.

thank you.
Excellent service and quality product
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amanda, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. It came quickly and was of excellent quality. I highly recommend this site. This item was great for parent or grandparent.
Very Personal
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday Memories, one of the top three personal gifts given, everyone @ this gathering was impressed with the workmanship of this item, not only will i personally return to this sight, i know some of our friends and family will give it a try also. thanks for a great product and delivery on time (helped me with my procrastination)Sincerely, M. Stedeford
Good quality
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of the wood and the engraving. I'm thinking about ordering another one. It makes a nice and personal gift.
Awesome Gift!!
By Juliette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and both times I have been extremely pleased!!
Its nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected - fast delivery
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
Extremely Satisfied!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quick service and turnaround! not to mention the product was so nice! i'm sure it will be a big hit!
Great Milestone Birthday Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 40th birthday,and I have no doubt that she will be very happy with this album for her party photos. The book is nicer than the picture shows. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall arrives within only a couple of days!
Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album for my Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday in December, along with the matching picture frame. It is really nice and I think she will love them both.
Wooden Photo Album Makes A Great Momento for Milestone Birthdays!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great momento for special milestone birthdays! So far we have given this gift to two of our friends and would consider doing it for others as well The wooden exterior is both unique and attractive. What a great way to treasure pictures for a lifetime of viewing pleasure.... Glad we were able to find such a nice gift for good friends!
WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!!
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EACH AND EVERY TIME I GET SOMETHING FROM YOU IT'S IS SO BEAUTIFUL .PERSON I GAVE TO WENT WILD .THANK YOU KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Great Birthday Gift
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers 70Th birthday. There will be a party, and this album will be perfect for keeping the memories of the day. Quality of the album and laser print on the wood is great.
great gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this book before and I thik it is a perfect gift especiall for special birthdays. The wooden cover is so sturdy you can carry it anywhere. I will continue to use these as gifts I think they are one of the nicest albums I have seen.
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 70th bday celebration. I am pleased with the quality of the album - it's not flimsy or cheap. The engraving on the front was perfect. Awesome gift for that special someone to capture their special day. Have ordered several gifts from this website and have never been disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved