Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
30th birthday album
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousins surprise 30th birthday party. This is actually the 2nd time i purchased this album for someones birthday. I love it! The engraving came out perfect.
Would Recommend
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was turning 40 and I wasn't sure what to get her. I was browsing Personalization.com and saw this album. I ordered it and loved it. Quality is great and it looks so much nicer than just an ordinary photo album.
Aunt's 80th
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this gift to our Aunt for her 80th birthday and I am sure she will love it. I have already found a few old pictures to start her out with in it. Can't wait for her to open it. Everything Ihave purchased so far has been greatly appreciated.
Great gift for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - January 22, 2011
This was a great gift to store memories for my fathers 60th birthday.
It is sturdy - cannot get damaged and as a handmade feel.
Wooden Birthday Album
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, engraving turned out great, just a little pricey.
Birthday Memories Personalized Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three of these albums for the pictures from my Mother's 80th birthday party. The engraving on two of the albums is beautiful but the engraving on the album for my Mother is not the best. It seems like it was not burnt in properly. I use Personalization Mall a lot and am usually very satisfied but I am somewhat disappointed in my Mother's Album. I am surprised that it passed their quality control.
The Perfect Album
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my friend's 30th Bithday. The album arrived with a week and it was fabulous. My friend loved it so much. I will be ordering more in the future.
Great for milestone birthdays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a milestone birthday and my friend absolutely loved it! The only reason why I gave it for stars was the first album I received the corner was dented/damaged. But they were very quick with a replacement as was the shipping with the original album.
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
A Beautiful, Very Personal Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden album for my dad's 80th birthday and had it mailed directly to him, 2000 miles away. I did not get to actually see the finished product, except online, which I think is awesome, but all of my family told me that it was very beautiful and a very thoughtful idea. If they liked it, then I'm sure it was a wonderful gift!
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Birthday Memories w/ Balloons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - August 3, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com saves the day again! I have NEVER been disappointed with the products I've ordered from them (and over the years I have ordered A LOT!!). Their merchandise and service is quality all the way. This album was a new item for me, but once again, it did not disappoint. The wooden jacket is very sturdy and strong and the engraving is neat and precise. I gave this as a 60th birthday gift to my uncle and included pictures of his childhood birthdays, with plenty of room left over for him to add his 60th birthday party pictures. He loved it! Thank you for always making me look good!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 15, 2012
Ingeraving looked great. Wooden cover was good quality, as well as the inside. My husband loved his gift.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Very impressed with the quality of this album. It will make a beautiful gift. Absolutely love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
Fantastic Gift
By Lillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very impressed with the photo album. Her family and the friends in our circle were equally impressed and even requested and album and pictures for their birthday.
thank you
Great for Special Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 20, 2011
I purchased this album for a 70th birthday gift. Everyone was impressed with the gift idea and with the quality. I had also purchased the personalized flip photo books and will continue to do keep them both in mind for future unique gifts.
Great product; Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewll Jct, NY) - March 5, 2011
Perfect gift, arrived very quickly. Will definitely shop here for future gifts.
Really Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - March 7, 2011
Fun gift for anyone!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - June 26, 2011
I purchased this gift for a friend's 40th birthday. It was just the right touch of "personal," and so reasonably priced. He seemed to truly appreciate it. It was of good quality and looked awesome!
Great idea!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to have an album designated to that special party. This is perfect! The laser engraving looks great! I was very happy with this product and will purchase it again!
Awesome Photo Book!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is GREAT! The wood cover & back are thick & won't ever bend! If you are looking for a personlized photo book for a great price, this is the one!
bithday book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple heights, OH) - July 26, 2011
I love this gift It is a great Idea that is personal, personalized and thoughtful. The most impressive thing about this is that the edges will never bend and the album will look as new next year as it did this year.
review birthday memories photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 20, 2012
The quality of this album is unbelieveable. I will be proud to bring this album to a 50th birthday party. The name of the person, year of birthday and the picture all add an personal sediment.
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
Beautiful photo album
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is super pretty, the whole design and the name is awesome
Birthday Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - May 22, 2016
The kids love their birthday books! Now they all want one!! This is a gift they will have for years and be able to show their kids. I was tired of giving toys that get broken or tossed away when they out grew them. This is a forever gift! Great quality too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Squeals of Joy
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these so far and every time it has been a huge hit. The quality of the book is great. It can fit many pictures to capture those special memories. If you have someone having a milestone birthday this will surely make their day!
90th birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboeo, TX) - March 17, 2017
Thank you for being such fast delivery. Birthday party next week end and it is perfect and he and family will love it. Shirley from Jonesboro, Tx
Really Nice!
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a special birthday!
Neat
By Christina S. (Cambridge, OH) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Excellent gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - April 17, 2017
This was an excellent choice for a birthday gift. They had a party to celebrate 70 years and now they will have a personalized photo album to hold the photos taken at the party.

The quality was very nice and the recipient really loved it because it was personalized.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 11, 2017
Bought for my Dads Birthday, he loved it and it looks amazing
A gift to be remembered!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 12, 2014
This was a great gift purchase for a 75th birthday. All present were impressed with the quality and style. LOVE IT!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
Just as I had read the reviews, before purchasing this gift, they were all true, the product is all it claims and something that could not be found anywhere else.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved