Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful, Very Personal Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden album for my dad's 80th birthday and had it mailed directly to him, 2000 miles away. I did not get to actually see the finished product, except online, which I think is awesome, but all of my family told me that it was very beautiful and a very thoughtful idea. If they liked it, then I'm sure it was a wonderful gift!
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 70th bday celebration. I am pleased with the quality of the album - it's not flimsy or cheap. The engraving on the front was perfect. Awesome gift for that special someone to capture their special day. Have ordered several gifts from this website and have never been disappointed!
Memories Are Made of This
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo book. The fact that you take the time to find something that is personalized just for them. I gave it to a friend who was turning 50 and she just loved it.
Everything I thought it would be
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! What do you get a young lady who's turning 90? I'm certain the birthday girl will be pleased! I love the quality.
It arrived in 2 days without a special request. Another winner from Personalization Mall!
Personal Photo Album
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I was very happy with it. Pictures are easy to slip into the slots.
wooden photo album
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
Better than I expected
By Elisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday album with balloons. I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but went ahead with the order because it was what I wanted to give my grandmother as a gift. When I openned the box, I was pleasantly surprised. The album is so beautiful. It has a hard wood cover and the engraving is so beautiful and of the best quality. I would definitly recommend this product! I have no complaints.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Beena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for my friend's 50th birthday. It was so cool. The order reached me on time and the personalization was very neat.
birthday photo album
By gayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great photo album - love it! i have ordered 2 of them so far.
Fabulous
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive this in record time but its great quality and absolutely better than what is shown...great gift.

thank you.
Excellent service and quality product
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amanda, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. It came quickly and was of excellent quality. I highly recommend this site. This item was great for parent or grandparent.
Very Personal
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday Memories, one of the top three personal gifts given, everyone @ this gathering was impressed with the workmanship of this item, not only will i personally return to this sight, i know some of our friends and family will give it a try also. thanks for a great product and delivery on time (helped me with my procrastination)Sincerely, M. Stedeford
Good quality
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of the wood and the engraving. I'm thinking about ordering another one. It makes a nice and personal gift.
Awesome Gift!!
By Juliette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and both times I have been extremely pleased!!
Its nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected - fast delivery
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
Extremely Satisfied!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quick service and turnaround! not to mention the product was so nice! i'm sure it will be a big hit!
Great Birthday Gift
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers 70Th birthday. There will be a party, and this album will be perfect for keeping the memories of the day. Quality of the album and laser print on the wood is great.
Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album for my Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday in December, along with the matching picture frame. It is really nice and I think she will love them both.
Birthday Memories
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best photo album that is personalized that I have ever seen. It is for my sister's 50th birthday and it almost brought tears to my mom's eye's when she saw it. It is well put together and just turned our Great. Thank you so much..
WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!!
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EACH AND EVERY TIME I GET SOMETHING FROM YOU IT'S IS SO BEAUTIFUL .PERSON I GAVE TO WENT WILD .THANK YOU KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Very attractive and great value
By Gillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my dad's 70th birthday. It arrived quickly and was very impressive looking. Just right for a milestone. And you can't beat the price for something good quality and personalized. Wonderful product!
great gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this book before and I thik it is a perfect gift especiall for special birthdays. The wooden cover is so sturdy you can carry it anywhere. I will continue to use these as gifts I think they are one of the nicest albums I have seen.
Wooden Photo Album Makes A Great Momento for Milestone Birthdays!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great momento for special milestone birthdays! So far we have given this gift to two of our friends and would consider doing it for others as well The wooden exterior is both unique and attractive. What a great way to treasure pictures for a lifetime of viewing pleasure.... Glad we were able to find such a nice gift for good friends!
Mom's 80th B-day
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was an awesome choice for my Mom's 80th birthday. Can't wait to see the pictures that she puts in it from her special day..
Perfect gift for any milestone!
By Amy L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever for my dad's 60th b-day. He absolutely loved it! What made it extra special was that I had everyone and anyone I could write a special message inside on the wood.

I'm really happy I made the choice to purchase this item.
Loved it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a speciality photo album and got more than I bargained for with this purchase. Now I want one for my own 40th b-day:)
Great Milestone Birthday Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 40th birthday,and I have no doubt that she will be very happy with this album for her party photos. The book is nicer than the picture shows. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall arrives within only a couple of days!
Birthday Album
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was so appropriate for a man. It looked hand carved. Surely a keepsake for many years. Was very happy with the delivery speed. Would buy again.
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the husbands's birthday but the wife loved the album.
Fabulous gift!
By Shiquita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this album, it's makes the perfect gift.
Loved it!!
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom Loved it...
Nice for a special birthday
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 60th birthday present for my uncle. It looks great and the price was really good, considering the quality. I was also impressed how quickly we received the item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved