Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a close friend for her surprise birthday!
Was the perfect gift. Will be a great way to keep her
photos from the party!
awesome
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this album and I know my husband is going to love it as well. I got it made for his 30th birthday and I am filling it with pictures and notecards filled with memories of him growing up written by his family.
Really Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - March 7, 2011
Fun gift for anyone!
Fantastic Gift
By Lillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very impressed with the photo album. Her family and the friends in our circle were equally impressed and even requested and album and pictures for their birthday.
thank you
Great choice for special birthday
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected the personalized photo album with the party balloons listing birth date and year and a personalized message. The item was on sale which worried me, but when I received it, I was extremely satisfied with the product. It also arrived within just days of the order. The front and back covers were of natural maple veneer and binded nicely. It was engraved beautifully and it held more pictures than I had noticed when ordering-72 pictures. It is definitely a gift that I'm sure will not only be appreciated, but will securely hold those birthday memories. It also came in a personalizationmall.com box which made it easy for gift wrapping.
Great product; Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewll Jct, NY) - March 5, 2011
Perfect gift, arrived very quickly. Will definitely shop here for future gifts.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I really liked the quality of it because I have one for myself and I'm sure she will really love it too.
Memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2015
I was delighted with the memory photo book for my daughter. We plan a get together in a few days and the family (including two daughters from out of state) have all signed the back of the cover. We plan to post many pictures of the event in the book and I'm sure my daughter will love the gift.
A gift to be remembered!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 12, 2014
This was a great gift purchase for a 75th birthday. All present were impressed with the quality and style. LOVE IT!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
Just as I had read the reviews, before purchasing this gift, they were all true, the product is all it claims and something that could not be found anywhere else.
Birthday Memories personalized photo album
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, beautifully made. Big hit!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Out of the Ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 11, 2015
Someone purchased a similar album for my late husband for his 85th birthday. It was so different that I had to purchase one for my friend who will be 90 years young. The quality simply cannot be beat. It's all that I expected and more. It was shipped in a very timely fashion just as they said it would be. I can't find one bad thing to say about Personalization Mall.the products and the people are great and they keep their word!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Love this photo book, I have bought 4. one for a girlfriend's 60th birthday and 3 for my sons 21st birthdays. 2 of my sons 21st aren't till a few years time (2016 & 2019) but I wanted to get them all the same. Love them.
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Very impressed with the quality of this album. It will make a beautiful gift. Absolutely love it!
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
Birthday Album
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the great quality of the wooden cover and the personalization. In fact, after buying the first one, I quickly order another!
birthday photo album
By gayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great photo album - love it! i have ordered 2 of them so far.
wooden photo album
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
Everything I thought it would be
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
Exceeded My Expectations
By Beena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for my friend's 50th birthday. It was so cool. The order reached me on time and the personalization was very neat.
Birthday Album
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was so appropriate for a man. It looked hand carved. Surely a keepsake for many years. Was very happy with the delivery speed. Would buy again.
Perfect gift for any milestone!
By Amy L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever for my dad's 60th b-day. He absolutely loved it! What made it extra special was that I had everyone and anyone I could write a special message inside on the wood.

I'm really happy I made the choice to purchase this item.
Better than I expected
By Elisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday album with balloons. I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but went ahead with the order because it was what I wanted to give my grandmother as a gift. When I openned the box, I was pleasantly surprised. The album is so beautiful. It has a hard wood cover and the engraving is so beautiful and of the best quality. I would definitly recommend this product! I have no complaints.
Great Milestone Birthday Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 40th birthday,and I have no doubt that she will be very happy with this album for her party photos. The book is nicer than the picture shows. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall arrives within only a couple of days!
Memories Are Made of This
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo book. The fact that you take the time to find something that is personalized just for them. I gave it to a friend who was turning 50 and she just loved it.
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
Extremely Satisfied!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quick service and turnaround! not to mention the product was so nice! i'm sure it will be a big hit!
Fabulous
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive this in record time but its great quality and absolutely better than what is shown...great gift.

thank you.
Excellent service and quality product
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amanda, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. It came quickly and was of excellent quality. I highly recommend this site. This item was great for parent or grandparent.
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! What do you get a young lady who's turning 90? I'm certain the birthday girl will be pleased! I love the quality.
It arrived in 2 days without a special request. Another winner from Personalization Mall!
Personal Photo Album
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I was very happy with it. Pictures are easy to slip into the slots.
Awesome Gift!!
By Juliette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and both times I have been extremely pleased!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved