Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift!!
By Juliette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and both times I have been extremely pleased!!
Extremely Satisfied!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quick service and turnaround! not to mention the product was so nice! i'm sure it will be a big hit!
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
Better than I expected
By Elisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday album with balloons. I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but went ahead with the order because it was what I wanted to give my grandmother as a gift. When I openned the box, I was pleasantly surprised. The album is so beautiful. It has a hard wood cover and the engraving is so beautiful and of the best quality. I would definitly recommend this product! I have no complaints.
Great Birthday Gift
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers 70Th birthday. There will be a party, and this album will be perfect for keeping the memories of the day. Quality of the album and laser print on the wood is great.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!!
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EACH AND EVERY TIME I GET SOMETHING FROM YOU IT'S IS SO BEAUTIFUL .PERSON I GAVE TO WENT WILD .THANK YOU KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Birthday Memories
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best photo album that is personalized that I have ever seen. It is for my sister's 50th birthday and it almost brought tears to my mom's eye's when she saw it. It is well put together and just turned our Great. Thank you so much..
Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album for my Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday in December, along with the matching picture frame. It is really nice and I think she will love them both.
Very attractive and great value
By Gillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my dad's 70th birthday. It arrived quickly and was very impressive looking. Just right for a milestone. And you can't beat the price for something good quality and personalized. Wonderful product!
Mom's 80th B-day
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was an awesome choice for my Mom's 80th birthday. Can't wait to see the pictures that she puts in it from her special day..
Wooden Photo Album Makes A Great Momento for Milestone Birthdays!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great momento for special milestone birthdays! So far we have given this gift to two of our friends and would consider doing it for others as well The wooden exterior is both unique and attractive. What a great way to treasure pictures for a lifetime of viewing pleasure.... Glad we were able to find such a nice gift for good friends!
Fabulous gift!
By Shiquita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this album, it's makes the perfect gift.
Perfect gift for any milestone!
By Amy L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever for my dad's 60th b-day. He absolutely loved it! What made it extra special was that I had everyone and anyone I could write a special message inside on the wood.

I'm really happy I made the choice to purchase this item.
Birthday Album
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was so appropriate for a man. It looked hand carved. Surely a keepsake for many years. Was very happy with the delivery speed. Would buy again.
Great Milestone Birthday Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 40th birthday,and I have no doubt that she will be very happy with this album for her party photos. The book is nicer than the picture shows. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall arrives within only a couple of days!
Loved it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a speciality photo album and got more than I bargained for with this purchase. Now I want one for my own 40th b-day:)
Great!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the husbands's birthday but the wife loved the album.
Nice for a special birthday
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 60th birthday present for my uncle. It looks great and the price was really good, considering the quality. I was also impressed how quickly we received the item.
Loved it!!
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom Loved it...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved