Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Memories personalized photo album
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, beautifully made. Big hit!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Out of the Ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 11, 2015
Someone purchased a similar album for my late husband for his 85th birthday. It was so different that I had to purchase one for my friend who will be 90 years young. The quality simply cannot be beat. It's all that I expected and more. It was shipped in a very timely fashion just as they said it would be. I can't find one bad thing to say about Personalization Mall.the products and the people are great and they keep their word!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Love this photo book, I have bought 4. one for a girlfriend's 60th birthday and 3 for my sons 21st birthdays. 2 of my sons 21st aren't till a few years time (2016 & 2019) but I wanted to get them all the same. Love them.
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great product, easy on-line experience, and prompt delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 3, 2013
I love this company! I've ordered from them before and I have not been disappointed.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
Very impressed with the quality of this album. It will make a beautiful gift. Absolutely love it!
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
Birthday Album
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the great quality of the wooden cover and the personalization. In fact, after buying the first one, I quickly order another!
birthday photo album
By gayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great photo album - love it! i have ordered 2 of them so far.
wooden photo album
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
Everything I thought it would be
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
Exceeded My Expectations
By Beena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for my friend's 50th birthday. It was so cool. The order reached me on time and the personalization was very neat.
Birthday Album
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was so appropriate for a man. It looked hand carved. Surely a keepsake for many years. Was very happy with the delivery speed. Would buy again.
Perfect gift for any milestone!
By Amy L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever for my dad's 60th b-day. He absolutely loved it! What made it extra special was that I had everyone and anyone I could write a special message inside on the wood.

I'm really happy I made the choice to purchase this item.
Better than I expected
By Elisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday album with balloons. I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but went ahead with the order because it was what I wanted to give my grandmother as a gift. When I openned the box, I was pleasantly surprised. The album is so beautiful. It has a hard wood cover and the engraving is so beautiful and of the best quality. I would definitly recommend this product! I have no complaints.
Great Milestone Birthday Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 40th birthday,and I have no doubt that she will be very happy with this album for her party photos. The book is nicer than the picture shows. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall arrives within only a couple of days!
Memories Are Made of This
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo book. The fact that you take the time to find something that is personalized just for them. I gave it to a friend who was turning 50 and she just loved it.
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
Extremely Satisfied!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quick service and turnaround! not to mention the product was so nice! i'm sure it will be a big hit!
Fabulous
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive this in record time but its great quality and absolutely better than what is shown...great gift.

thank you.
Excellent service and quality product
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amanda, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. It came quickly and was of excellent quality. I highly recommend this site. This item was great for parent or grandparent.
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! What do you get a young lady who's turning 90? I'm certain the birthday girl will be pleased! I love the quality.
It arrived in 2 days without a special request. Another winner from Personalization Mall!
Personal Photo Album
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I was very happy with it. Pictures are easy to slip into the slots.
Awesome Gift!!
By Juliette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and both times I have been extremely pleased!!
Its nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected - fast delivery
Very attractive and great value
By Gillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my dad's 70th birthday. It arrived quickly and was very impressive looking. Just right for a milestone. And you can't beat the price for something good quality and personalized. Wonderful product!
great gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this book before and I thik it is a perfect gift especiall for special birthdays. The wooden cover is so sturdy you can carry it anywhere. I will continue to use these as gifts I think they are one of the nicest albums I have seen.
Wooden Photo Album Makes A Great Momento for Milestone Birthdays!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great momento for special milestone birthdays! So far we have given this gift to two of our friends and would consider doing it for others as well The wooden exterior is both unique and attractive. What a great way to treasure pictures for a lifetime of viewing pleasure.... Glad we were able to find such a nice gift for good friends!
Mom's 80th B-day
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was an awesome choice for my Mom's 80th birthday. Can't wait to see the pictures that she puts in it from her special day..
Tried & True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 5, 2011
I have ordered this album for several occasions, and I have never been disappointed! The quality is excellent and consistant. The album is just as described and it's price is competitive. I also appreciate the quick shipping time.
Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful album, wonderful gift. Anyone would love to receive this. And it arrived soooooo fast. Unbelievable how they do it. Great web site too!! Love all your products! I have ordered many times.
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 70th bday celebration. I am pleased with the quality of the album - it's not flimsy or cheap. The engraving on the front was perfect. Awesome gift for that special someone to capture their special day. Have ordered several gifts from this website and have never been disappointed!
50th Birthday gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sister-in-law's upcoming 50th Birthday party.It's the perfect gift that she can always treasure. she can put all the pictures from the party in this album & never forget her special day!!
Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album for my Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday in December, along with the matching picture frame. It is really nice and I think she will love them both.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved