Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Gift
By Lillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very impressed with the photo album. Her family and the friends in our circle were equally impressed and even requested and album and pictures for their birthday.
thank you
AWESOME GIFT!
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The honoree adored this album and is currently working on adding her lovely memories to fill up the album...BEAUTIFUL.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Love this photo book, I have bought 4. one for a girlfriend's 60th birthday and 3 for my sons 21st birthdays. 2 of my sons 21st aren't till a few years time (2016 & 2019) but I wanted to get them all the same. Love them.
Birthday Memories personalized photo album
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, beautifully made. Big hit!
Memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2015
I was delighted with the memory photo book for my daughter. We plan a get together in a few days and the family (including two daughters from out of state) have all signed the back of the cover. We plan to post many pictures of the event in the book and I'm sure my daughter will love the gift.
Out of the Ordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - September 11, 2015
Someone purchased a similar album for my late husband for his 85th birthday. It was so different that I had to purchase one for my friend who will be 90 years young. The quality simply cannot be beat. It's all that I expected and more. It was shipped in a very timely fashion just as they said it would be. I can't find one bad thing to say about Personalization Mall.the products and the people are great and they keep their word!
Beautiful photo album
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is super pretty, the whole design and the name is awesome
Birthday Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - May 22, 2016
The kids love their birthday books! Now they all want one!! This is a gift they will have for years and be able to show their kids. I was tired of giving toys that get broken or tossed away when they out grew them. This is a forever gift! Great quality too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2015
I was very pleased with this photo album. I am confident the recipient will also be pleased.
Squeals of Joy
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these so far and every time it has been a huge hit. The quality of the book is great. It can fit many pictures to capture those special memories. If you have someone having a milestone birthday this will surely make their day!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I really liked the quality of it because I have one for myself and I'm sure she will really love it too.
Great gift...for those who still keep real photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 14, 2014
It looks great, beautiful wood finish. Will make a great keepsake volume.
50th birthday present
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful! The picture of your sample is great, shows exactly how it's going to look.
The quality is great, nice wood on each side and holds the perfect amount of pictures.
AND great price!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 2, 2014
Everyone was really empressed with this gift. It was well worth the amount of money I paid. Looks really cool. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - February 17, 2014
This is a sturdy album that we decided to get for our grandmother's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was delivered in less than a week and was exactly what we were looking for. It has 72 strong pockets for your pictures-not the flimsy kind that rip. She was thrilled with it as were we.
A gift to be remembered!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 12, 2014
This was a great gift purchase for a 75th birthday. All present were impressed with the quality and style. LOVE IT!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
Just as I had read the reviews, before purchasing this gift, they were all true, the product is all it claims and something that could not be found anywhere else.
2nd purchase
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden photo book is beautiful. The personalization looks exactly like the photo online. The wood is thick and not flimsy. It holds a good amount of pictures and my friends that I gave it to have both loved it. I would definitely order it again!
Birthday Photo Album is a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law's 75th birthday and my step daughter's 21st birthday and they both loved them. It has a really high quality wooden (feel) to the cover and it is extra special with the personalization. I will buy this album again. Both arrived within two weeks of ordering.
awesome
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this album and I know my husband is going to love it as well. I got it made for his 30th birthday and I am filling it with pictures and notecards filled with memories of him growing up written by his family.
wooden photo album
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
Better than I expected
By Elisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday album with balloons. I was a little hesitant at first because of the price, but went ahead with the order because it was what I wanted to give my grandmother as a gift. When I openned the box, I was pleasantly surprised. The album is so beautiful. It has a hard wood cover and the engraving is so beautiful and of the best quality. I would definitly recommend this product! I have no complaints.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Beena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for my friend's 50th birthday. It was so cool. The order reached me on time and the personalization was very neat.
birthday photo album
By gayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great photo album - love it! i have ordered 2 of them so far.
Perfect gift for any milestone!
By Amy L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever for my dad's 60th b-day. He absolutely loved it! What made it extra special was that I had everyone and anyone I could write a special message inside on the wood.

I'm really happy I made the choice to purchase this item.
Loved it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a speciality photo album and got more than I bargained for with this purchase. Now I want one for my own 40th b-day:)
Great Milestone Birthday Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 40th birthday,and I have no doubt that she will be very happy with this album for her party photos. The book is nicer than the picture shows. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall arrives within only a couple of days!
Birthday Album
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was so appropriate for a man. It looked hand carved. Surely a keepsake for many years. Was very happy with the delivery speed. Would buy again.
Everything I thought it would be
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
Extremely Satisfied!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quick service and turnaround! not to mention the product was so nice! i'm sure it will be a big hit!
Awesome Gift!!
By Juliette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and both times I have been extremely pleased!!
Excellent service and quality product
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amanda, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. It came quickly and was of excellent quality. I highly recommend this site. This item was great for parent or grandparent.
Excellent Quality and Service
By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on the album. I received the album in record time to be given on the recipient's birthday. She was very happy to have this beautiful keepsake to store her memories of her 95th birthday. I would suggest, however, that the spiral be a little larger in order to allow the album to lay flat once the pictures have been inserted.
Personal Photo Album
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I was very happy with it. Pictures are easy to slip into the slots.
Memories Are Made of This
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo book. The fact that you take the time to find something that is personalized just for them. I gave it to a friend who was turning 50 and she just loved it.
Its nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected - fast delivery
Birthday Memories Photo Album
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! What do you get a young lady who's turning 90? I'm certain the birthday girl will be pleased! I love the quality.
It arrived in 2 days without a special request. Another winner from Personalization Mall!
Loved it!!
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom Loved it...
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 70th bday celebration. I am pleased with the quality of the album - it's not flimsy or cheap. The engraving on the front was perfect. Awesome gift for that special someone to capture their special day. Have ordered several gifts from this website and have never been disappointed!
50th Birthday gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sister-in-law's upcoming 50th Birthday party.It's the perfect gift that she can always treasure. she can put all the pictures from the party in this album & never forget her special day!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved