Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Double duty for this album--
By Sharon S. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yutan, NE) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter's 40th birthday isn't until June but the plans are in the making for a Surprise Party. So what could be better than a special photo album for the event? I was extremely pleased with her personalized 40th Birthday album!
I plan to fill it with "growing up" photos for the night of the party. She can fill it with "party photos" afterwards!
SJ
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic!! this is just the greatest idea personalizing anything this is the second time i ordered this album and both times everyone just loved it so much they keep saying how beautiful it is and cannot wait to fill the ablum up with pictures. such a special gift for any birthday that everyone can treasure for a long long time. I also love they way you can preview the item you are purchasing so you can see how it looks espically if you are sending it direct to the receipent. Love doing this!
Exactly as represented
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice item and it seems sturdy and is a little different than all of the silver items everyplace else sells.

I purchased the balloon design. It is really cute.
Birthday Photo Album
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was perfect for the pictures for my son's suprise 40th birthday party. I orderded it on Monday and it arrived on Friday. What great service.
"I Love my Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Albums"
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already knew the photo album was nice, because my good friend received one as a gift from her nieces at our 40th birthday party celebration. I actually purchased two photo albums, because I have a lot of pictures from our party.

I love it, because I was able to put my personal touch on photo albums I can cherish for years to come. I also love that fact that it will highlight a very important time in my life and it's displayed on the photo album for everyone to see...

The only thing I wish is that it came in a darker wood; so I plan to stain mine a darker wood color.
The Perfect Album
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my friend's 30th Bithday. The album arrived with a week and it was fabulous. My friend loved it so much. I will be ordering more in the future.
30th birthday album
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousins surprise 30th birthday party. This is actually the 2nd time i purchased this album for someones birthday. I love it! The engraving came out perfect.
Purchase Review
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product at an affordable price. I will order from you again.
incredible
By Bernice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
incredible and sooo fast and its beautiful too!!!
My sister will be shocked!!
Great Photo Album
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these already for my husband's sixtieth birthday. I purchased this one as a second because I needed to add some pictures from our cruise for his birthday celebration. This is very nice quality. I've had several people comment about the wood cover. I would recommend this to a friend.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ALBUM IS BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. VERY WELL CRAFTED AND THE DESIGN IS LOVELY.
Unique gift!
By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want something different, this is it!
It was really unique and personal and it was
a hit.
Very nice product
By Lee Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo album for my husband's birthday and I am very pleased with the quality. The engraving on the cover looks very professional and I like that the album has pockets to hold 4x6 size photos. This is a very unique item which I would highly recommend.
Great Birthday Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this album for my Dad's 90th birthday. It came out great. It is very unique and sturdy with the wood cover and back. The personalization is excellent quality. It was the perfect gift that we filled with lots of photos. I highly recommend this album.
Birthday Memories
By Jadwiga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this album on my Mother 80 Birthday.
It is very nice album and bring a Birthday Memories
with my Mom name on it.
Lovely Photo Album
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Mom's 85th birthday party. It was a big hit with everyone in attendance and best of all Mom loved it! The real wood cover is so nice, especially for someone with a real appreciation of natural ,materials. Having her name inscribed really meant so much to her and of course the birth year and age were appreciated as well! An all around lovely gift. I will buy more in the future for "milestone" birthdays.
Impressive Gift
By Sonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just had her 50th birthday. She was very pleased with her gift of a personalized album. It is a great gift to give especially for a milestone.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2014
The photo album is beautiful! The person who received it, was very happy and really enjoy the gift.
very unique gifts
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for unique and different the person that received it was very happy to get it I think its a nice gift to give to someone for special occasion because everyone takes pictures and this is the perfect picture photo album for that occasion
Nice presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 28, 2013
The photo album was very nice. My mom was thrilled with the personalization! Nice gift.
Love this book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 4, 2012
I presented the album filled with pictures as a 65th birthday gift for my cousin. She loved it!
A Perfect Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - January 18, 2012
We ordered a personalized photo cover for a friend's 50th birthday. The design was perfect! The photo album itself is a bit flimsy as far as really nice photo albums go, but for our purpose, the design worked well. It also shipped out really fast and we had it here well before the big day. I would recommend this product for any type of occasion!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 14, 2011
This photo album is very nice, the laser work is beautiful.
Aunt's 80th
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this gift to our Aunt for her 80th birthday and I am sure she will love it. I have already found a few old pictures to start her out with in it. Can't wait for her to open it. Everything Ihave purchased so far has been greatly appreciated.
Great gift for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - January 22, 2011
This was a great gift to store memories for my fathers 60th birthday.
It is sturdy - cannot get damaged and as a handmade feel.
Would Recommend
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was turning 40 and I wasn't sure what to get her. I was browsing Personalization.com and saw this album. I ordered it and loved it. Quality is great and it looks so much nicer than just an ordinary photo album.
Great for milestone birthdays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a milestone birthday and my friend absolutely loved it! The only reason why I gave it for stars was the first album I received the corner was dented/damaged. But they were very quick with a replacement as was the shipping with the original album.
Wooden Birthday Album
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, engraving turned out great, just a little pricey.
Birthday Memories Personalized Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three of these albums for the pictures from my Mother's 80th birthday party. The engraving on two of the albums is beautiful but the engraving on the album for my Mother is not the best. It seems like it was not burnt in properly. I use Personalization Mall a lot and am usually very satisfied but I am somewhat disappointed in my Mother's Album. I am surprised that it passed their quality control.
Hit of the Party
By Bernice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the balloons album for my sisters 60th birthday
and what a hit, everyone at the party was impressed.
The quality is excellent as was the personalization.
Thanks Guys
neat gift
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great 40th b-day gift to place all the memories of that day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved