Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Personal
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday Memories, one of the top three personal gifts given, everyone @ this gathering was impressed with the workmanship of this item, not only will i personally return to this sight, i know some of our friends and family will give it a try also. thanks for a great product and delivery on time (helped me with my procrastination)Sincerely, M. Stedeford
Birthday gift WOW!!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for 2 little boys turning one. It was really a beautiful gift that will hold all the pictures of their ifrst birthady parties...
memory lane - 60th b-day
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased to give to a very special friend who just turned 60, couldn't figure out what to give him and when I saw this I found it perfect, but when I received it I really loved it. I ordered the one with balloons; the ability to add years celebrating, the year born and his name was so special.
What a perfect gift, specially for a man.. If you order you will not be unhappy.
Fabulous
By LORI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a 50th Birthday ~~ it is beautiful !!
Great Service!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always Personalization has come through with a good quality product in a fast efficient manner. I buy ALL my gifts here and will continue to do so. A customer since 2007.

Lynn Avila
Awesome Keepsake
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was very pleased with the personalized album.
Fast Service
By SANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, correct.. very pleased.
Fast Service
By SANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, correct.. very pleased.
FANTASTIC GIFT
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Birthday Memories personalized photo album
for my aunt's 90th birthday!!! I was so-o-o pleased with
the exceptional service that I received from your establishment!!! I needed the gift quickly and was not
disappointed!! quality was very good and the photo album
was a BIG HIT at her party!! I will be purchasing many other gifts from you in the future!!

Linda Sheryl Robinson
great idea
By connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i saw this i thought how perfect for anyone of any age. its a book that you can fill of memeories. i loved it from the quality to the design an A+. great gift
75th Birthday Gift
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In checking internet you are only Company that had anything
proper for a 75th Birthday Gift - Oustanding job and very
FAST SERVICE -- Ordered on weekend and received by Friday of
that week ---- Excellent Job --- Very Pleased.....
I will return for more items when occasion occurs.
Thank You...
Mama Lou
By Lourdes K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't ask for a better gift. The texture & quality is made well. Definitely a very unique gift to give. Will purchase another in the future.
Birthday photo album
By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this photo album. Writing all looks great. Will give this for a gift to someone special from a group of us from church and I'm sure everyone will love it.
Very Special and Very Beautiful gift...........
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the photo album I purcahsed....I can't believe the quality and the quick delivery I got....I am taking this to a birthday party...I hope this will help show your product and lead to more sales for you...
Thanks for making my gift look so special...

Best gift ever
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I didn't know what to get a very special aunt for her 60th birthday, I thought this would be the perfect gift. When it arrived it was nicer and more detailed than I could have imagined. I definitely would order from you again. Also, it arrived in 2 days, and I didn't pay for express shipping.
Birthday photo album
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the personalization as always, I have purchased items from personalization mall.com in the past and have not once been dissatisfied. Thank you. I am sure my sister will love the album.

Tracy Holbrook
Repeat buyer!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album ordered and I love it just as good as the first! The shipping is super fast!
Great gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item before and it was really loved so I know it is a great gift idea for those special occasions.
Personalized Photo Album
By Trinidad T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for a personalized birthday photo album which I have given as gifts. The actual product is true to what you see on the catalog. Quality is very good. I am sure the recipients loved it and it gives a lasting personalized book of memories of the occasion.
personalized photo album
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo album! Easy to turn the pages with the spiral edging.Nice
hard cover.The birthday cake on the front cover is great!
Having your name on it makes it more personal.I know my sister would love this
once she receives it for her 75th Birthday.

I will continue to order in the near future.
Thanks.
From a very satisfied customer,
Rosemarie Deshauteurs
fantastic
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney , OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this photo album! even though he is reminded that he is 30, he loved everything about it!
Birthday Memories Album
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice already makes a wonderful gift for a milestone birthday.
Best than expected
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this album I was a bit worried it would be flimsy wood, but this photo album exceeded my expectations. The wood is solid and the engraving is flawless. My sisters-in-law were impressed with this product.
Thanks
Wonderful keepsake
By Lauria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We surprised our mom with a 75th birthday party in December and the party was attended by nearly 100 relatives and friends. There were so many great pictures from that celebration, and I was seeking a unique way to showcase them. This album was just what I was looking for. The workmanship is flawless and the order arrived quickly. I filled the album with pictures from mom's party and presented it to her for Valentine's Day. She loved it, and unlike flowers or candy, this gift will remain for years to come.
Very Cute!!!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is super cute I love it. Perfect for what I wanted. I will be back for more albums as my son gets older...
Great album!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic album. Each page holds 4- 4 X 6 pictures, 2 per side. The imprint on the front looks wonderful!
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall 6 times in the last year. I can't get enough of their products! They are well constructed, have SUPER FAST delivery and have exceeded my expectations! The receivers have all been pleased as well. Very satisfied customer.
loved it
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
more than i expected - great quality for personaliztion
Well done!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized album is well constructed and arrived in a very short time. I will be proud to give it as a gift.
Very Pleased!
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this photo album. It was a little smaller than I expected but all in all I am very pleased with it. The quality is outstanding.
Better than Expected
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for gifts online for a 90th birthday, I found your site. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. It's perfect!
Looks exactly like the proof
By Tamika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute, great quality.
Wonderful Album!
By Jee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album (the balloons) for my husband for his 30th birthday. It looks wonderful, and I received it sooo quickly!
Double duty for this album--
By Sharon S. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yutan, NE) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter's 40th birthday isn't until June but the plans are in the making for a Surprise Party. So what could be better than a special photo album for the event? I was extremely pleased with her personalized 40th Birthday album!
I plan to fill it with "growing up" photos for the night of the party. She can fill it with "party photos" afterwards!
SJ
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic!! this is just the greatest idea personalizing anything this is the second time i ordered this album and both times everyone just loved it so much they keep saying how beautiful it is and cannot wait to fill the ablum up with pictures. such a special gift for any birthday that everyone can treasure for a long long time. I also love they way you can preview the item you are purchasing so you can see how it looks espically if you are sending it direct to the receipent. Love doing this!
Exactly as represented
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice item and it seems sturdy and is a little different than all of the silver items everyplace else sells.

I purchased the balloon design. It is really cute.
Birthday Photo Album
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was perfect for the pictures for my son's suprise 40th birthday party. I orderded it on Monday and it arrived on Friday. What great service.
"I Love my Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Albums"
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already knew the photo album was nice, because my good friend received one as a gift from her nieces at our 40th birthday party celebration. I actually purchased two photo albums, because I have a lot of pictures from our party.

I love it, because I was able to put my personal touch on photo albums I can cherish for years to come. I also love that fact that it will highlight a very important time in my life and it's displayed on the photo album for everyone to see...

The only thing I wish is that it came in a darker wood; so I plan to stain mine a darker wood color.
The Perfect Album
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my friend's 30th Bithday. The album arrived with a week and it was fabulous. My friend loved it so much. I will be ordering more in the future.
30th birthday album
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousins surprise 30th birthday party. This is actually the 2nd time i purchased this album for someones birthday. I love it! The engraving came out perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved