Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
    Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - November 7, 2011
    Definitely cherised and enjoyed by all
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 18, 2011
    I was happily surprised by how beautiful it turned out. The wood is gorgeous and thick. I was hoping it wasn't going to be flimsy and it wasn't at all!!!! Beautiful wood, beautiful etching. Thanks
    Best gift at the party
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a photo album for our friend that turned 100 years old last week. Everyone at the party had to pick it up and check it out. The quality was exceptional, especially when I was expecting some type of balsa wood covers. The laser work was very well done.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - October 9, 2011
    When looking for a gift that Everyone will love, this is it!! What a beautiful product! The laser etching on the cover is awesome; and produces many oohs and aahs when presented :-) I've purchased 3 already-each one was a big hit...
    Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011
    When this album arrived I was pleased at the quality of the produce. I bought it to have as a keepsake from my husbands 60th Birthday Party. This will be a treasured item in our home for years to come. Thanks for the great craftsmanship! Tony will be pleased to look back at his party in this beautiful personalized album.
    GREAT PRESENT TO GIVE A FRIEND.
    By ELLEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful present that was Sooooo appreciated.
    Pleased again in Texas!!
    By patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van alstyne, TX) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the balloon design for my mothers 85th birthday. I was very pleased on how nice it was when it came. But then, I've never been disappointed in anything that I've ordered from this company.....The wood is a nice even color. My mother will love it!
    better quality than expected
    By Cyndee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wood is nice quality. Quick ship with express. Came in time everyone liked it!
    Fabulous book
    By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is for my husband's surprise party to include picture of his birthdays throughout his life. It is a unique and personalized presentation. He will love it.
    Julie's memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 21, 2011
    This makes a memorable gift at a great price. So most can afford to give this on a special occasion.
    Great 50th present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANAAN, CT) - April 1, 2011
    I was looking for a different 50th birthday present for my sister. A gift that she could remember and go back to look at time and again and this was the perfect gift. Very high quality album and beautifully made.
    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NJ) - March 28, 2011
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PHOTO ALBUM AND SO DID MY 85 Y.O. GRANDMOTHER. WHAT A PERFECT GIFT TO KEEP THOSE BIRTHDAY MEMORIES IN. VERY AFFORDABLE, PRODUCT IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITY!!! WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE FOR MYSELF FOR MY UPCOMING BIRTHDAY.
    Great gift!
    By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Aunt's 70th birthday & she LOVED it! So did all of the guests. I am never disappointed with personalization.com!
    Didn't Like This
    By Leslie Barnertt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very poor quality for the price. The wooden cover is poorly made and the insert sheets for pictures are of very cheap quality. I will not give this to my brother for his 60th birthday. I'd be embarrassed. Real waste of money.
    90th Celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
    Love the photo album! Great presentation, as always! It's always such a delight to be able to "see" what I'm getting before it arrives. Thanks so much!
    nice quality
    By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this book. It looks exactly like the picture so there were no surprises. The wood cover is thick and solid and engraved beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier with it.
    Birthday Memoriespersonalized photo album
    By Rose Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely pleased. better than I thought it might be. Will certainly recommend to others
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2014
    The photo album is beautiful! The person who received it, was very happy and really enjoy the gift.
    A great keepsake!
    By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is superb. I love this site for great gifts!
    very unique gifts
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift for unique and different the person that received it was very happy to get it I think its a nice gift to give to someone for special occasion because everyone takes pictures and this is the perfect picture photo album for that occasion
    Beautiful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2013
    I received the album and LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! Got it for my mom's 60th Birthday and she absolutely adores it. She put all the pictures that were taken at her surprise party in it. The album is beautifully made and shipping was very fast! Personalization Mall never disappoints!!
    Birthday Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 25, 2013
    My purchase of the Birthday Memories photo album ...hit the mark for my 90 year old cousins' birthday. It's perfect because everyone always takes pictures at parties and something that can always be remembered.
    2nd purchase
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is awesome. I've given it twice already and they loved it. Great quality and holds a lot of pictures. It's definitely a great keepsake that will last forever!
    Personalized Birthday Album
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this album to hold photos of my husband's 70th birthday party. I had it shipped directly to our daughter who volunteered to put the album together. As soon as she received it she called to tell me how beautiful it was and how perfect for my husband's taste. She said the wood was finished smoothly and how well it was made. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
    This is very nice, I am actually going to order more for other family members too.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I've bought this item a few times in both the balloons and birthday cake. It is a wonderful way to store memories for milestones. I will continue to buy this for special occasions.
    Very satisfied
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift for a memory of a special occasion, I would recommend this to anyone with a celebration.
    Perfect gift!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a very special 90th birthday present. It was much more "substantial" than I thought it would be. I'll be ordering more of these in the future.
    very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - October 27, 2012
    This is the 3rd time I have purchased this album as a birthday gift. I love giving them & the recipients love getting them. I particularly like the ones with the year in the balloons.
    Great Quality and Classy too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 17, 2012
    Photo book is great! Anyone would love this as a gift. Memories last forever and so will this photo album. Love it!
    Photo Album
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album was amazing quality. I was very impressed with the quality of the cover and the etching. My momma loved it for her 75th and is excited about putting all the pictures from the party in there to keep it as a keepsake.
    Personalized photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    Just great for an 80th birthday party. Love that the wood is engraved. The recipient was just thrilled. Personalization mall has very unique products! Use them whenever I can.
    LOVED THE PHOTO ALBUM
    By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second photo album of its kind that I ordered and loved
    them both. They both were gifts for special friends and they too
    loved the quality and sentiments.

    Ada/Brooklyn, NY
    loved it
    By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Uncles 80th bday gift!! He loved it. Its made of real wood,great quality.
    Tip: We used it as an autograph book also.Everyone at the birthday party signed it with permanent marker.So now he has pictures and autographs all together.
    I am a long time customer of Personalizationmall.com,and have been extremely satisfied with every item purchased. They have great PR,and satisfaction guaranteed every time.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 12, 2012
    i love this personalized picture book great for any birthday!!!!! fast shipping too!!!
    Beautiful
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second album I have purchased for a commerative birthday gift and the receipents have raved as to the beauty of the wood and the carved writing inscribed.
    Great gift idea
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are always photos taken at a special birthday , so this is the perfect gift for the occasion.
    Birthday Memories Album
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item twice already makes a wonderful gift for a milestone birthday.
    fantastic
    By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney , OH) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this photo album! even though he is reminded that he is 30, he loved everything about it!
    Great gift
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item before and it was really loved so I know it is a great gift idea for those special occasions.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved