Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
    ~Carrie - WA

    Reasons Why© Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Photo Album - Reasons Why Collection - 1828
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Grandma photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - April 23, 2012
    Very nice quality photo album. So different! Very fast shipping. Very pleased with purchase!
    Photo Album
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
    Great gift for Grandma
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor City, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. I love the wood cover and the personaization was exactly as I had ordered for "Maw Maw". I would recommend this item for anyone who is looking for that special gift for a grandparent!
    beautiful gift
    By Violetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this album for my grandmother as a christmas gift. I love it. It is a very beautiful made photo album. I would recommended to others. This site is really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    A great gift to show you care
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAke Grove, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for the Grandparent that already has everything. They always want pictures and the quality of this album was superior for them to house those pictures of their loved ones.
    Bought as gift
    By R. Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it.
    Great Mom's day gift
    By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is very hard to buy for. This item was perfect for Mother's Day. The personalization makes the gift special.
    Great looking, well made gift for anyone.
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a nice little gift for anyone. The quality is excellent and the personalization is done so wonderfully. I truly think this album is a great steal and would make a good gift for anyone. The only down side I see to it and it would be just an improvement, being able to add additional photo pages would make this good product great.
    Nice, sturdy cover
    By bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the wood cover on this. It's nice and thick. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I wish there was an option to fit more stick figures on the front. We ordered one for my mother-in-law and there is only 3 grandkids so it would have looked better if there were 3 stick figures instead of only 2. I don't think she'll even care though because it is so cute and I think she's going to love it!
    The Wonderful Grandma Album
    By Brown W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the album - it is so special! This was a Christmas gift for my Mother and I enjoy giving personalized gifts. The quality and worksmanship are both excellent. I am proud to give this gift.
    better than I thought!
    By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a substantial book. The wood is thicker and nicer than I expected. It's sanded, polished and looks amazing! I can't wait to give this book to my grandma!! (with pics of her GREAT grandchildren)
    Wood Photo Album
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the wood albums for Mother's Day for my Mother and Mother-in-Law and had all their grandchildren's name imprinted. They are really great looking. I am sure they will love them. The only thing I don't like is that additional pages can not be entered into them.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 14, 2012
    I gave this to my mother on Mother's Day and she loved it! It's absolutely beautiful. I didnt think it would be so pretty but the wood is perfect and I just loved it. I'm going to get one for my dad for Father's Day!
    Love this album
    By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I purchased on as a Xmas gift for the baby's Grandpa, I decided that I liked it so much I purchased one for myself (Nana). It is very well made, engraving is great and it's such a wonderful gift for someone w/grandchild(ren)!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffs, IL) - May 13, 2011
    Bought this for my Mother In Law for Mothers day and she loved it. Great quality album, thick cover and back made it worth the price.
    :)
    By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2nd year getting this for my mom. We add new grandbabies each time! She loves it
    photobook
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I wanted I purchased this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. I will be using this again.
    Perfect
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute! She loved it!!
    Be careful, but its so worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2011
    When I received the album at first I was not happy with the spacing. I contacted Customer Service and they had one more to my liking sent within the week. It really is beautiful, and there is nothing better than something personalized for that special someone!
    Beautiful smooth finish
    By Kylie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wooden finish is smooth and glossy, absolutely beautiful and the etching is flawless. Am so happy with this purchase.
    It was so Pretty!
    By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother-in-law for Christmas and it was beautiful! She loved it and I will probably purchase more for myself and other family members.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
    This is the third album I've ordered similar to this one, and I am absolutely pleased once again! I will be ordering 2 more for graduation gifts! Very nice gifts!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - May 9, 2011
    Grandma loved this gift. Perfect!
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 29, 2011
    Well, we have a "Granny" in our family. You can never find anything, (cards included) with "Granny". So when I found this I was so excited! Then I recieved it, opened it up and it was better than I expected. Good qualityand very pretty. Granny loved it too! I also like that you can put so many names. We had 13 in all. It makes a wonderful gift, I would recomend this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved