Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Photo Album - Reasons Why Collection - 1828
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this album
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I purchased on as a Xmas gift for the baby's Grandpa, I decided that I liked it so much I purchased one for myself (Nana). It is very well made, engraving is great and it's such a wonderful gift for someone w/grandchild(ren)!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Love the quality and the personization!!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 29, 2011
Well, we have a "Granny" in our family. You can never find anything, (cards included) with "Granny". So when I found this I was so excited! Then I recieved it, opened it up and it was better than I expected. Good qualityand very pretty. Granny loved it too! I also like that you can put so many names. We had 13 in all. It makes a wonderful gift, I would recomend this product.
Be careful, but its so worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2011
When I received the album at first I was not happy with the spacing. I contacted Customer Service and they had one more to my liking sent within the week. It really is beautiful, and there is nothing better than something personalized for that special someone!
Beautiful smooth finish
By Kylie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden finish is smooth and glossy, absolutely beautiful and the etching is flawless. Am so happy with this purchase.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffs, IL) - May 13, 2011
Bought this for my Mother In Law for Mothers day and she loved it. Great quality album, thick cover and back made it worth the price.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
This is the third album I've ordered similar to this one, and I am absolutely pleased once again! I will be ordering 2 more for graduation gifts! Very nice gifts!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - May 9, 2011
Grandma loved this gift. Perfect!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved