Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Photo Album - Reasons Why Collection - 1828
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A book to make Nana proud!
By Bobbijo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this album for my Nana, who currently has 15 great grandchildren. She'll be receiving it for Christmas, filled with photos of the kids. The quality of the book is fantastic - the wood cover and spiral binding make it sturdy enough that Nana can carry it with her to Seniors and show off her beautiful great grandchildren! I highly recommend this product!
A book to make Nana proud!
By Bobbijo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this album for my Nana, who currently has 15 great grandchildren. She'll be receiving it for Christmas, filled with photos of the kids. The quality of the book is fantastic - the wood cover and spiral binding make it sturdy enough that Nana can carry it with her to Seniors and show off her beautiful great grandchildren! I highly recommend this product!
what great quality
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
great baby shower gift
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We plan on giving this to my mom for all her help at our baby shower. I love how we could personalize it with all her grandchildren's names.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - May 14, 2011
The books were made beautifully. Much higher quality than I had expected for the price. We ordered 4 days before mother's day and got them in plenty of time. Both grandma's loved them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffs, IL) - May 13, 2011
Bought this for my Mother In Law for Mothers day and she loved it. Great quality album, thick cover and back made it worth the price.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
This is the third album I've ordered similar to this one, and I am absolutely pleased once again! I will be ordering 2 more for graduation gifts! Very nice gifts!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - May 9, 2011
Grandma loved this gift. Perfect!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 29, 2011
Well, we have a "Granny" in our family. You can never find anything, (cards included) with "Granny". So when I found this I was so excited! Then I recieved it, opened it up and it was better than I expected. Good qualityand very pretty. Granny loved it too! I also like that you can put so many names. We had 13 in all. It makes a wonderful gift, I would recomend this product.
Be careful, but its so worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2011
When I received the album at first I was not happy with the spacing. I contacted Customer Service and they had one more to my liking sent within the week. It really is beautiful, and there is nothing better than something personalized for that special someone!
Beautiful smooth finish
By Kylie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden finish is smooth and glossy, absolutely beautiful and the etching is flawless. Am so happy with this purchase.
It was so Pretty!
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother-in-law for Christmas and it was beautiful! She loved it and I will probably purchase more for myself and other family members.
Bought as gift
By R. Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it.
A great gift to show you care
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAke Grove, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the Grandparent that already has everything. They always want pictures and the quality of this album was superior for them to house those pictures of their loved ones.
beautiful gift
By Violetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this album for my grandmother as a christmas gift. I love it. It is a very beautiful made photo album. I would recommended to others. This site is really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Photo Album
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Great gift for Grandma
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor City, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I love the wood cover and the personaization was exactly as I had ordered for "Maw Maw". I would recommend this item for anyone who is looking for that special gift for a grandparent!
Great Mom's day gift
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is very hard to buy for. This item was perfect for Mother's Day. The personalization makes the gift special.
better than I thought!
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial book. The wood is thicker and nicer than I expected. It's sanded, polished and looks amazing! I can't wait to give this book to my grandma!! (with pics of her GREAT grandchildren)
Great looking, well made gift for anyone.
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a nice little gift for anyone. The quality is excellent and the personalization is done so wonderfully. I truly think this album is a great steal and would make a good gift for anyone. The only down side I see to it and it would be just an improvement, being able to add additional photo pages would make this good product great.
The Wonderful Grandma Album
By Brown W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the album - it is so special! This was a Christmas gift for my Mother and I enjoy giving personalized gifts. The quality and worksmanship are both excellent. I am proud to give this gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved