Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons Why Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Photo Album - Reasons Why Collection - 1828
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful smooth finish
By Kylie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden finish is smooth and glossy, absolutely beautiful and the etching is flawless. Am so happy with this purchase.
It was so Pretty!
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother-in-law for Christmas and it was beautiful! She loved it and I will probably purchase more for myself and other family members.
Bought as gift
By R. Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it.
A great gift to show you care
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAke Grove, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the Grandparent that already has everything. They always want pictures and the quality of this album was superior for them to house those pictures of their loved ones.
beautiful gift
By Violetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this album for my grandmother as a christmas gift. I love it. It is a very beautiful made photo album. I would recommended to others. This site is really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Photo Album
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Great gift for Grandma
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor City, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I love the wood cover and the personaization was exactly as I had ordered for "Maw Maw". I would recommend this item for anyone who is looking for that special gift for a grandparent!
Great Mom's day gift
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is very hard to buy for. This item was perfect for Mother's Day. The personalization makes the gift special.
better than I thought!
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial book. The wood is thicker and nicer than I expected. It's sanded, polished and looks amazing! I can't wait to give this book to my grandma!! (with pics of her GREAT grandchildren)
Great looking, well made gift for anyone.
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a nice little gift for anyone. The quality is excellent and the personalization is done so wonderfully. I truly think this album is a great steal and would make a good gift for anyone. The only down side I see to it and it would be just an improvement, being able to add additional photo pages would make this good product great.
The Wonderful Grandma Album
By Brown W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the album - it is so special! This was a Christmas gift for my Mother and I enjoy giving personalized gifts. The quality and worksmanship are both excellent. I am proud to give this gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved