Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Smiles for Grandparents Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Engraved For Grandparents - 1638
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice and fast
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album. The covers are the perfect thickness to stand this album up for display. The album pages are nice quality as well. The only this I wasn't thrilled about was the spiral binding was a little to small when you filled the album even half way with pictures and layed it down closed. Standing it up was fine!
Lovely Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, SC) - December 12, 2012
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my parents as a Christmas Gift from my hubby, myself, and their new grandchild. I just wish it held more photos. It wasn't easy to put the photos in all the slots in the album. They fit fine just not easily.
very nice
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, MT) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the album. The spine needs to be bigger. Not going to look good filled up laying anywhere.
Adorable gift
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice photo album. It was not cheap feeling or looking and the grandmas really liked them!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 13, 2013
I sent this as a Mother's Day present to my mother in law, filled with pictures of her grandchildren.
She loved it!
It's not too big to cart around as a brag book.
I almost feel sorry for my mother in law's friends, because this book holds 72 pictures!
A great gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my step mother for Christmas. She LOVED it.
Amazed
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Smiles for Grandparents personalized album for the second time as gifts for friends who are first time grandparents. I am not sure what impressed me more, the promptness of the delivery or the quality and beauty of the product. Both recipients were totally overwhelmed. I would not hesitate to order another one!
For all crazy grandparents
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're like me with a first grandchild whose parents who don't remember a "real" photo album then this is for you. I still like my hardcopies and this is such a fun way to show off. The versatility of design-your-own makes this perfect!
super adorable
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion. We will buy one every year!
Photo album
By Juliana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SW Ranches, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product! It was exactly what I expected and more.
Christmas present
By Margie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearson, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Excellent Quality Product!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another excellent quality product from Personalization Mall as always! Grandparents were very pleased & surprised with their Grandparents Day Gift. I will order from you guys again & again as i have yet to be disappointed!
Perfect!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. The whole thing is amazing! I am very very pleased with this item!
Theyre gonna love it
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait to see their faces when we give it to them on christmas they are gonna love it
perfect centimental present
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great & its such a beautiful thoughtful gift!
Brought tears
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for our sons Great Grandparents and there wasn't a dry eye in the house. They were so personal and outstanding quality. I will order them a new one next year labeled volume II. A wonderful gift!
Great gifts for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 19, 2011
It is so hard to find gifts for parents, or grandparents. Personalized with the addition of some pictures, this is an awesome gift.
Really nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - July 5, 2011
Looks nice, not cheap at all. Great gift idea. Got this one for my dad.
Tear Maker!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nanny was moving, so I got this album personalized and gave it to the nanny full of pictures of our son. The album made her cry! What a personal gift that will last forever!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved