Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! I always get my products sooner than expected!
~Brooklyn - TN

Smiles for Grandparents Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Engraved For Grandparents - 1638
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandparents Photo Book
By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents were pleasantly surprised by this personalized photo book. My grandmother said it was great quality and very nice looking. Great value.
IT'S NICE AND SMALL ENOUGH TO PUT INTO MY TOTE.
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS PRETTY EXPENSIVE AND IF IT WAS JUST FOR A REGULAR MOMENT THEN I WOULD HAVE NOT GOT IT BUT I BOUGHT IT CUZ I WAS GOING TO BE A SPECIAL MOMENT. I LIKE THIS WEBSITE BECUASE IT MAKES ME THINK HOW I SHOULD PERSONALIZE MY LIFE IN EVERY WAY. I'M DEFINATELY PURCHASING MORE IN THE FUTURE. I HAD SOMETHING IN MIND ABOUT RECREATING MY PHOTOS FOR MY WEDDING AS A GIFT TO MY HUSBAND. WHEN I STARTED WITH THIS ALBUM, I CAN FEEL THAT IT WILL LAST ME A LIFETIME OF MEMORIES. THERE ARE SOME THINGS WORTH BUYING IN HERE.
A great gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my step mother for Christmas. She LOVED it.
Amazed
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Smiles for Grandparents personalized album for the second time as gifts for friends who are first time grandparents. I am not sure what impressed me more, the promptness of the delivery or the quality and beauty of the product. Both recipients were totally overwhelmed. I would not hesitate to order another one!
Excellent Quality Product!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another excellent quality product from Personalization Mall as always! Grandparents were very pleased & surprised with their Grandparents Day Gift. I will order from you guys again & again as i have yet to be disappointed!
Christmas present
By Margie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearson, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
For all crazy grandparents
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're like me with a first grandchild whose parents who don't remember a "real" photo album then this is for you. I still like my hardcopies and this is such a fun way to show off. The versatility of design-your-own makes this perfect!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 13, 2013
I sent this as a Mother's Day present to my mother in law, filled with pictures of her grandchildren.
She loved it!
It's not too big to cart around as a brag book.
I almost feel sorry for my mother in law's friends, because this book holds 72 pictures!
Great gifts for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 19, 2011
It is so hard to find gifts for parents, or grandparents. Personalized with the addition of some pictures, this is an awesome gift.
Perfect!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. The whole thing is amazing! I am very very pleased with this item!
Theyre gonna love it
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait to see their faces when we give it to them on christmas they are gonna love it
perfect centimental present
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great & its such a beautiful thoughtful gift!
Really nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - July 5, 2011
Looks nice, not cheap at all. Great gift idea. Got this one for my dad.
Tear Maker!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nanny was moving, so I got this album personalized and gave it to the nanny full of pictures of our son. The album made her cry! What a personal gift that will last forever!
Brought tears
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for our sons Great Grandparents and there wasn't a dry eye in the house. They were so personal and outstanding quality. I will order them a new one next year labeled volume II. A wonderful gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved