Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say I have been ordering since 2007 and I have never been disappointed. Once again this year you did a job well done. I love this place for unique and personalized gifts!
~Gina - RI

Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the album! It's absolutely beautiful, and very sweet. I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother, and I was delighted that I could even use my own poem instead of having to use the generic verses provided (although those were beautiful too). I'd definitely recommend this; it's well-made and feels heartfelt and genuine.
My wedding
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all around for something to buy my mom that would have meaning and would be a great gift. I personalized it myself and intend to give it to her on my wedding day. I plan to place my wedding photo in the front and a picture of her holding me when i was a baby on the bottom. It will bring tears of joy!! It will be the best gift ever.
Parents Gifts
By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt believe how nice these turned out for such a cheap price, we didnt use these for a "Dear Mom" poem, we decided to give one to our new in-laws, I googled a poem for parents of the Groom from the Bride and vice-versa and cant wait to give these to them
Great Buy
By Harley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copperas cove, TX) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Great buy. they did an great job with all of it, will be telling people about you guys. and will be using you guys more in the future. And i give you guys 5 stars for the product, 5 stars for the amazing quality, and 5 stars on shipping. This site is a 5 star all around company.
Beautiful gift
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album to give as a gift for a 50th birthday and I'm so excited to see her reaction. It turned out even better than I expected. I ordered it two weeks before the event and I couldn't believe the quick turn around. I ordered it on a Thursday and had it by the following Monday.
Great gift for parents
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this photo album to give to our parents at our wedding. We were able to personalize it to our taste. They loved it so much that it made them cry. He personalized one for his parents and I personalized one for my parents. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our gift to my mother for our wedding. She did so much to help us out and we wanted to give her a gift she would love and could show off. It is perfect. The book has plenty of room for photos, and the cover with the poem on it is beautiful.
Impressed!
By Sheila Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and gorgeous product! I love the fact you can choose any poem you would like, makes for a perfect personal gift, I cant wait to give it to my mom on my wedding day! The price is unbelievable, Amazing deal on this product! definatly will be buying similar products! =D
Beautiful
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. A forever keepsake to our parents from our Wedding. I cant wait to see their reaction when they open it and I cant wait to fill it with pictures from our wedding day!!

One album came with a lil crack and they replaced it with no questions. Great customer service and great product!!!!

I will be back!!!!
Made Mommy cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 17, 2013
As always it was packaged appropriately and arrived on time. When my wife saw it Mothers day she cried. Granted, I think she cried because of what was written. Either way it came out looking awesome. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because of the slots for the pictures were too tight. It took me forever to put pictures in it.
Always impressive!!
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd or 3rd wood photo album I've purchased! They always arrive and look lovely! The quality of the wood is great and the engraving is beautiful! It was shipped quickly and arrived WELL before anticipated. I found my own phrase to put on it, so check it out!! It is a GREAT mother's day gift from a daughter to her mom! Will be filled with photos of us kids! :)
Great gift idea
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this album, it looks better than I expected and I love that I was able to write my own poem it just made it that much more special. I ordered two for our parent's first christmas as grandparents. I will be coming back here every Christmas for gift ideas. The shipping was fast but they left it in my porch while I was out of town and it was rained on but luckily it was ok.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 26, 2012
We love the wood used on this frame. It looks natural and has beautiful detail. The engraving also came out perfect. We are giving it to our midwife as a thank you gift. Thank you!
Great for any occasion - 50th Anniversary
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally thought this item had to include 'Dear Mom' in the personalization. I realized that I could personalize the entire album cover. I included my in-laws names and the date they were married. I also included a beautiful Bible verse. The album was then filled with pictures from their wedding as well as the special occasions during their 50 years togethers. What a beautiful gift for such a special occasion!
Very pleased
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the qualty of this photo album. It arrived on time. I like the idea that you can add your own choice of words which made it a one of a kind gift with a personal and special touch.
Perfect gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012
Came on time and my Mom absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for her birthday and I love the excellent design and workmanship.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fonda, NY) - July 30, 2012
I purchased two of these - one for my parents and one for my fiance's parents. I am so happy with the way they came out. The books are large enough for 2 4x6 photos on the front of each page and are very high-quality. I highly recommend these!!
Future Mother In Law
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my future mother in law and had written "Thank You For Raising Your Son To Be the Man Of My Dreams." I was very pleased with the qauality of the product as well as the speed of delivery.
Made my mom sooooo happy !
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea ! A personalized gift that will last forever ! I wanted to order my mom flowers but knew that in a few days they would be gone and wouldn't mean as much! This gift however was perfect ! It shows the thought and effort put in and she can keep it always. Very happy customer !
Perfect
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked amazing. This is exactly what I was looking for to give my future mother-in-law at my wedding. I know she'll be teary when she reads this...absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Very Personal Gift
By Shanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewood, SD) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Very good quality. Able to personalize however you wish. I was very impressed!
Very nice!
By Aimee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to give to anyone. Was very impressed and actually expected much less. Very nice wood front and back with lazered engraved lettering/wording. LOVE IT!
Great qualility absolutely perfect
By Myranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that it would be cheaply made but I was totally thrilled to see the finished product. Do not worry it is beautiful. I will definately shop here again.
Excellent Purchase
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you enough how well done this item is. I purchased this as part of my daughter-in-laws Mother's Day gifts. The quality is wonderful.
MY MOMS LOVED THIS GIFT
By SANDRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWAYGO, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 one for my mom & 1 for my mother in law & they both loved them;)
Great product ... and fast
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations for quality, and the standard shipping time was very fast (2 days). The flexibility in choosing or writing your own poem to include on the album was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product.
Loved this album!!!
By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried after purchasing this album if it would be worth the money and it was so worth the money!!! It is beautiful and a good size that will hold a good amount of pictures. I love the fact I can personalized it with my own words. I bought it as a Christmas present for my mother and I know she will love it. I will most likely purchase more products from you.
Great Product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album looks just like the pictures and came exactly as described. I actually used this as a poem to my husband for our anniversary, so I modified what type of words were where, no year in the bottom, etc, and everything still came out great. The album is good quality and looked exactly like the "personalization preview" I saw before ordering. I would recommend to anyone.
Photo Album
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is the perfect gift for my mother. I am getting married and finding a very special gift for that very special mother is difficult. But when I received this album with my personal poem it was very exciting. Its more then I could of asked for and everyone loves it. I cant wait for my mom to open her gift and i hope it makes her feel as special as she is to me.
Love the Purchase
By NIchole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the item and I received it in a great amount of time.
WOW--so beautiful! i know my mom will cry-especially with your own words/poem
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say--VERY beyond pleased--opened the box and know that my mom will break down. This is a gift for my wedding. I am going to put pictures of us in...

Very well crafted and beautifully made--inexpensive and looks so much more! engraving is flawless and really poinant! Thank you personailization mall-might be ocming back for my bridesmaid and father -groom gifts a little later ! Good elvery too--had within 3 days not counting Sunday! Thank you for making shoping for the perfect gift--so easy!!!! :-)
Excellent Mothers Day gift
By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my wife with this gift for mothers day. Once again the product exceeded my expectations.
A Lovely,Sturdy,Expensive looking Wood Album!! Love them!! A+ Gift
By Tracey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood album exceeded my expectations! I bought 2 of these for anniversary presents and I loved them!So did the recpients!The wood is thick which makes it look expensive.

My only complaint was that there was no card for anniversaries to send with my gift.....I had to use a generic congratulations card.

Have the peace of mind that this gift is a good one!!
Wood Photo Album - Godmother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was all and more than I expected and the price was just right. They did an awesome job. Highly recommend. Not my first item from PersonalizationMall. Will definately come back for more.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS WOOD PHOTO ALBUM
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a multitude of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com -- I love their careful inputting of the personalized message (never an error) and how beautiful all the gifts have turned out. Just a great site to buy those special gifts for your loved ones. Cathy
Great gift for Mom
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom at our wedding rehearsal dinner and she really loved it. The album was well constructed and the cover looked great!
Good quality, nice gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the albums were engraved, but the letters are just printed on the wood. That being said, the quality is good. We ordered seven albums and one had a scratch, but the rest are in good shape. They all come in their own boxes (but no tissue). Overall, satisfied with the product and would order again.
mother's day surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother and made up my own poem for a special touch,had it shipped to me so I could fill it with pictures and then shipped to her,she called me and loved the personalized touch,and is eager to continue filling the album with pics,this company is my new best friend!!!!
Mom loved poem photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2012
I really liked the poem - it was heartfelt without being overly sentimental. The wood looks nice but would have appreciated more material/color options for the album.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved