Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website and products.
    ~Amanda - PA

    Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Made Mommy cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 17, 2013
    As always it was packaged appropriately and arrived on time. When my wife saw it Mothers day she cried. Granted, I think she cried because of what was written. Either way it came out looking awesome. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because of the slots for the pictures were too tight. It took me forever to put pictures in it.
    Always impressive!!
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd or 3rd wood photo album I've purchased! They always arrive and look lovely! The quality of the wood is great and the engraving is beautiful! It was shipped quickly and arrived WELL before anticipated. I found my own phrase to put on it, so check it out!! It is a GREAT mother's day gift from a daughter to her mom! Will be filled with photos of us kids! :)
    Great gift idea
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this album, it looks better than I expected and I love that I was able to write my own poem it just made it that much more special. I ordered two for our parent's first christmas as grandparents. I will be coming back here every Christmas for gift ideas. The shipping was fast but they left it in my porch while I was out of town and it was rained on but luckily it was ok.
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 26, 2012
    We love the wood used on this frame. It looks natural and has beautiful detail. The engraving also came out perfect. We are giving it to our midwife as a thank you gift. Thank you!
    Great for any occasion - 50th Anniversary
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally thought this item had to include 'Dear Mom' in the personalization. I realized that I could personalize the entire album cover. I included my in-laws names and the date they were married. I also included a beautiful Bible verse. The album was then filled with pictures from their wedding as well as the special occasions during their 50 years togethers. What a beautiful gift for such a special occasion!
    Very pleased
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the qualty of this photo album. It arrived on time. I like the idea that you can add your own choice of words which made it a one of a kind gift with a personal and special touch.
    Perfect gift for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012
    Came on time and my Mom absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for her birthday and I love the excellent design and workmanship.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fonda, NY) - July 30, 2012
    I purchased two of these - one for my parents and one for my fiance's parents. I am so happy with the way they came out. The books are large enough for 2 4x6 photos on the front of each page and are very high-quality. I highly recommend these!!
    Future Mother In Law
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my future mother in law and had written "Thank You For Raising Your Son To Be the Man Of My Dreams." I was very pleased with the qauality of the product as well as the speed of delivery.
    Made my mom sooooo happy !
    By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea ! A personalized gift that will last forever ! I wanted to order my mom flowers but knew that in a few days they would be gone and wouldn't mean as much! This gift however was perfect ! It shows the thought and effort put in and she can keep it always. Very happy customer !
    Perfect
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked amazing. This is exactly what I was looking for to give my future mother-in-law at my wedding. I know she'll be teary when she reads this...absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
    nice but expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased this item and in my opinion was very expensive. It was nice but one of the pages was covered in something sticky inside the picture compartment.
    Wood Photo Album
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissappointed on the size. The writing was nice, but not as expected. It's the first time I was a bit dissappointed.
    Very Personal Gift
    By Shanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewood, SD) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Very good quality. Able to personalize however you wish. I was very impressed!
    Excellent Purchase
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't tell you enough how well done this item is. I purchased this as part of my daughter-in-laws Mother's Day gifts. The quality is wonderful.
    Very nice!
    By Aimee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item to give to anyone. Was very impressed and actually expected much less. Very nice wood front and back with lazered engraved lettering/wording. LOVE IT!
    Great product ... and fast
    By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations for quality, and the standard shipping time was very fast (2 days). The flexibility in choosing or writing your own poem to include on the album was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Great gidt idea
    By Manmeet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought 3 of these because I needed some last-minute gifts and I don't regret it. Everyone loved what a thoughtful idea they were and the engraving is very smooth and clean.
    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I can't give half stars or else it would have been 3.5 stars. The price was a bit steep and I noticed after a couple of weeks that the plastic sleeves start sticking to the pictures in weird patches, I keep pulling them off and they keep sticking again.
    MY MOMS LOVED THIS GIFT
    By SANDRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWAYGO, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 one for my mom & 1 for my mother in law & they both loved them;)
    A Lovely,Sturdy,Expensive looking Wood Album!! Love them!! A+ Gift
    By Tracey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wood album exceeded my expectations! I bought 2 of these for anniversary presents and I loved them!So did the recpients!The wood is thick which makes it look expensive.

    My only complaint was that there was no card for anniversaries to send with my gift.....I had to use a generic congratulations card.

    Have the peace of mind that this gift is a good one!!
    WOW--so beautiful! i know my mom will cry-especially with your own words/poem
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say--VERY beyond pleased--opened the box and know that my mom will break down. This is a gift for my wedding. I am going to put pictures of us in...

    Very well crafted and beautifully made--inexpensive and looks so much more! engraving is flawless and really poinant! Thank you personailization mall-might be ocming back for my bridesmaid and father -groom gifts a little later ! Good elvery too--had within 3 days not counting Sunday! Thank you for making shoping for the perfect gift--so easy!!!! :-)
    Love the Purchase
    By NIchole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the item and I received it in a great amount of time.
    Great Product
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album looks just like the pictures and came exactly as described. I actually used this as a poem to my husband for our anniversary, so I modified what type of words were where, no year in the bottom, etc, and everything still came out great. The album is good quality and looked exactly like the "personalization preview" I saw before ordering. I would recommend to anyone.
    Loved this album!!!
    By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried after purchasing this album if it would be worth the money and it was so worth the money!!! It is beautiful and a good size that will hold a good amount of pictures. I love the fact I can personalized it with my own words. I bought it as a Christmas present for my mother and I know she will love it. I will most likely purchase more products from you.
    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS WOOD PHOTO ALBUM
    By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a multitude of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com -- I love their careful inputting of the personalized message (never an error) and how beautiful all the gifts have turned out. Just a great site to buy those special gifts for your loved ones. Cathy
    Excellent Mothers Day gift
    By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised my wife with this gift for mothers day. Once again the product exceeded my expectations.
    Photo Album
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is the perfect gift for my mother. I am getting married and finding a very special gift for that very special mother is difficult. But when I received this album with my personal poem it was very exciting. Its more then I could of asked for and everyone loves it. I cant wait for my mom to open her gift and i hope it makes her feel as special as she is to me.
    Wood Photo Album - Godmother
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was all and more than I expected and the price was just right. They did an awesome job. Highly recommend. Not my first item from PersonalizationMall. Will definately come back for more.
    Good product for the price
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice personalized gift for the price. Not of the highest quality, but product is as advertised.
    Mom loved poem photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2012
    I really liked the poem - it was heartfelt without being overly sentimental. The wood looks nice but would have appreciated more material/color options for the album.
    very nice
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother on her birthday from my son. She absolutely loved it! There was a personalized message which made her feel very special...I would definately buy this product again.
    Never disappointed
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this album as I am with anything I buy from this company. They have excellent service. Their products are unique. The delivery time is so fast. I order from here all the time and will continue.
    mother's day surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my mother and made up my own poem for a special touch,had it shipped to me so I could fill it with pictures and then shipped to her,she called me and loved the personalized touch,and is eager to continue filling the album with pics,this company is my new best friend!!!!
    Very nice keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - February 26, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this book. Good quality - reasonably priced! A great way to give that someone special a walk down memory lane.

    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
    This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
    Good quality, nice gift
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the albums were engraved, but the letters are just printed on the wood. That being said, the quality is good. We ordered seven albums and one had a scratch, but the rest are in good shape. They all come in their own boxes (but no tissue). Overall, satisfied with the product and would order again.
    Amazing
    By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland hts, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday. I wrote my own poem on it for her and she just cried her eyes out! I loves it!! This is a great gift to give to someone close to you :)
    Absolutely Awesome!
    By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, my item arrived quickly, which was great and secondly, when I took my item out of the box, I was floored!The wood photo album itself is beautiful but with the addition of the poem lasered on the front cover, absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier! I'll definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Anniversary
    By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary. I was able to use the write your own message feature and I personalized it so that it would work for a male. The finished product was beautiful, the engraving was very well done and the finished product over all looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the album and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a great gift!
    Great qualility absolutely perfect
    By Myranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that it would be cheaply made but I was totally thrilled to see the finished product. Do not worry it is beautiful. I will definately shop here again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved