Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
    This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
    Very nice keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - February 26, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this book. Good quality - reasonably priced! A great way to give that someone special a walk down memory lane.

    nice but expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased this item and in my opinion was very expensive. It was nice but one of the pages was covered in something sticky inside the picture compartment.
    Wood Photo Album
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissappointed on the size. The writing was nice, but not as expected. It's the first time I was a bit dissappointed.
    Great Gift!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better quality than what it looks like in the picture. It's a creative gift, I would definitely recommend it!
    Great gidt idea
    By Manmeet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought 3 of these because I needed some last-minute gifts and I don't regret it. Everyone loved what a thoughtful idea they were and the engraving is very smooth and clean.
    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I can't give half stars or else it would have been 3.5 stars. The price was a bit steep and I noticed after a couple of weeks that the plastic sleeves start sticking to the pictures in weird patches, I keep pulling them off and they keep sticking again.
    Good product for the price
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice personalized gift for the price. Not of the highest quality, but product is as advertised.
    Anniversary
    By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary. I was able to use the write your own message feature and I personalized it so that it would work for a male. The finished product was beautiful, the engraving was very well done and the finished product over all looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the album and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a great gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album was absolutely beautiful! We bought two, as presents for mine and my husband's mothers when we got married. The etching is perfectly done, the selection of poems was great, and the color of the wood was wonderful! This is a great gift for mom or any other special person in your life!
    Great gift for Mom
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Mom at our wedding rehearsal dinner and she really loved it. The album was well constructed and the cover looked great!
    Absolutely Awesome!
    By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, my item arrived quickly, which was great and secondly, when I took my item out of the box, I was floored!The wood photo album itself is beautiful but with the addition of the poem lasered on the front cover, absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier! I'll definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and the poem... it is a perfect gift with a personal touch!
    very nice
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother on her birthday from my son. She absolutely loved it! There was a personalized message which made her feel very special...I would definately buy this product again.
    Never disappointed
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this album as I am with anything I buy from this company. They have excellent service. Their products are unique. The delivery time is so fast. I order from here all the time and will continue.
    Perfect Gift
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when this arrived. It is in perfect condition and looks absolute gorgeous. I can NOT wait to give it to the person it was made for! I am VERY HAPPY and satisfied with this item!!
    Amazing
    By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland hts, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday. I wrote my own poem on it for her and she just cried her eyes out! I loves it!! This is a great gift to give to someone close to you :)
    New Grandparents Album
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found my own poem and had it printed on a photo album. This site doublechecked my spelling and then had a picture of the album with my poem on it for me to preview before buying. All instructions were very clear. The album came exactly as presented and is beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with the quality.
    great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 2, 2012
    great gift.
    Complete satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 29, 2011
    I purchased the photo album with the "daughter" poem for my daughter's 30th birthday and filled it with wonderful family photos. My daughter was so touched by the gift, she cried! I was pleased with the quality of the product, and the service was excellent. I did order a gift box for the album and was surprised to find that the album was already boxed, making the additional expenditure for the gift box unecessary. But other than that I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to give a personalized gift!
    She loves it
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this wood album for my wife, from our six kids, for Mother's day. It was delivered on time, and the quality is great. My wife opened it and started crying when she read the poem we created just for her special day. Great idea, great product, great quality, and great company! Keep up the good job!
    It's an amazing piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2012
    Got this as a gift for my mom. Am sure she is going to love this one.....I would surely recommend this product.
    My MIL to Be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
    I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

    I totally recommend it.

    Happy Holidays
    Gorgeous...
    By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
    Mom loved it
    By frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good loved being able to personalize it so it was from us not something we picked up at the drug store
    Well worth it.
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality better than expected.
    Wood Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
    This is a wonderful gift, I was pleased to give it to my Mom for her 88th birthday on 8/8.
    Nice Mother's Day or any occasion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013
    My husband's Mom loved it! It was very nicely personalized and well put together. Excellent gift for any girl/woman for any occasion. Would definiely recommend
    love love love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
    The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
    wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 29, 2013
    I loved this product and so did my mom! I gave it to her for her birthday and I put some pictures in it for her. It actually looks even better in person it's like a wooden cover but it's smooth and thw color is light so you can still see the text well.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
    Arrived quickly and is exactly what I ordered, I'm very happy with the product
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2012
    This went above and beyond my expectations for the gift. The photo album was sturdy and beautifully crafted. I purchased the one with the grandma poem on it. She loved it!!! the verse was nice and it provided space for a lot of pictures!!! I recommend this as a gift!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 20, 2012
    I love it was totally satisfied with my order
    love love love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
    The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
    online service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomah, WI) - April 30, 2013
    I just wanted to say that personilization mall was exceptional in getting me what I needed. They sent me exactly what I wanted. They personilized a book and I received it 2 days after I ordered it (without express shipping.) I was extremely happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
    wood photo album
    By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
    very pleased
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the quality of this photo album. The cover is very unique and personal.
    amazing gift for the price
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd wood photo album I have purchased. I choose write your own, and write a personalized poem or note...it is always a big hit...where can you buy any gift with all those lines personalized free.... I plan on buying more... they were a big hit... excellent quality.. I would definetly recommend..
    GREAT MOB GIFT!!!!
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the PERFECT gift for my Mom!! (Mother of the Bride) My sister took one look at it, read the poem I chose and slightly personalized and told me it was SURE to make Mom cry (which is a good thing - happy tears for happy memories!) Cant' wait to fill it w/pics of her and I throughout my life and give to her on my special day!
    absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 5, 2011
    The quality and engravment is great! My mother loved it!
    Wood Photo Album
    By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was processed on-time and without any errors. I was able to receive the order just in time for Christmas.

    The quality of the engraving was above what was expected and my mom loved her gift.

    I will definately be ordering from here again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved