Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on her birthday from my son. She absolutely loved it! There was a personalized message which made her feel very special...I would definately buy this product again.
Never disappointed
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this album as I am with anything I buy from this company. They have excellent service. Their products are unique. The delivery time is so fast. I order from here all the time and will continue.
mother's day surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother and made up my own poem for a special touch,had it shipped to me so I could fill it with pictures and then shipped to her,she called me and loved the personalized touch,and is eager to continue filling the album with pics,this company is my new best friend!!!!
Very nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - February 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this book. Good quality - reasonably priced! A great way to give that someone special a walk down memory lane.

Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
Good quality, nice gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the albums were engraved, but the letters are just printed on the wood. That being said, the quality is good. We ordered seven albums and one had a scratch, but the rest are in good shape. They all come in their own boxes (but no tissue). Overall, satisfied with the product and would order again.
Amazing
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland hts, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday. I wrote my own poem on it for her and she just cried her eyes out! I loves it!! This is a great gift to give to someone close to you :)
Absolutely Awesome!
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, my item arrived quickly, which was great and secondly, when I took my item out of the box, I was floored!The wood photo album itself is beautiful but with the addition of the poem lasered on the front cover, absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier! I'll definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Anniversary
By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary. I was able to use the write your own message feature and I personalized it so that it would work for a male. The finished product was beautiful, the engraving was very well done and the finished product over all looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the album and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a great gift!
Great qualility absolutely perfect
By Myranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that it would be cheaply made but I was totally thrilled to see the finished product. Do not worry it is beautiful. I will definately shop here again.
Great gift for Mom
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom at our wedding rehearsal dinner and she really loved it. The album was well constructed and the cover looked great!
Perfect Gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this arrived. It is in perfect condition and looks absolute gorgeous. I can NOT wait to give it to the person it was made for! I am VERY HAPPY and satisfied with this item!!
Great Gift!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better quality than what it looks like in the picture. It's a creative gift, I would definitely recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful! We bought two, as presents for mine and my husband's mothers when we got married. The etching is perfectly done, the selection of poems was great, and the color of the wood was wonderful! This is a great gift for mom or any other special person in your life!
Perfect Gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the poem... it is a perfect gift with a personal touch!
New Grandparents Album
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found my own poem and had it printed on a photo album. This site doublechecked my spelling and then had a picture of the album with my poem on it for me to preview before buying. All instructions were very clear. The album came exactly as presented and is beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with the quality.
Complete satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 29, 2011
I purchased the photo album with the "daughter" poem for my daughter's 30th birthday and filled it with wonderful family photos. My daughter was so touched by the gift, she cried! I was pleased with the quality of the product, and the service was excellent. I did order a gift box for the album and was surprised to find that the album was already boxed, making the additional expenditure for the gift box unecessary. But other than that I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to give a personalized gift!
Mom loved it
By frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good loved being able to personalize it so it was from us not something we picked up at the drug store
It's an amazing piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2012
Got this as a gift for my mom. Am sure she is going to love this one.....I would surely recommend this product.
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 2, 2012
great gift.
Gorgeous...
By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
wood photo album
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
Well worth it.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality better than expected.
My MIL to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

I totally recommend it.

Happy Holidays
She loves it
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wood album for my wife, from our six kids, for Mother's day. It was delivered on time, and the quality is great. My wife opened it and started crying when she read the poem we created just for her special day. Great idea, great product, great quality, and great company! Keep up the good job!
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
Arrived quickly and is exactly what I ordered, I'm very happy with the product
Nice Mother's Day or any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013
My husband's Mom loved it! It was very nicely personalized and well put together. Excellent gift for any girl/woman for any occasion. Would definiely recommend
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 20, 2012
I love it was totally satisfied with my order
Wood Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a wonderful gift, I was pleased to give it to my Mom for her 88th birthday on 8/8.
online service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomah, WI) - April 30, 2013
I just wanted to say that personilization mall was exceptional in getting me what I needed. They sent me exactly what I wanted. They personilized a book and I received it 2 days after I ordered it (without express shipping.) I was extremely happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2012
This went above and beyond my expectations for the gift. The photo album was sturdy and beautifully crafted. I purchased the one with the grandma poem on it. She loved it!!! the verse was nice and it provided space for a lot of pictures!!! I recommend this as a gift!
Very Impressed
By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
very pleased
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of this photo album. The cover is very unique and personal.
amazing gift for the price
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd wood photo album I have purchased. I choose write your own, and write a personalized poem or note...it is always a big hit...where can you buy any gift with all those lines personalized free.... I plan on buying more... they were a big hit... excellent quality.. I would definetly recommend..
GREAT MOB GIFT!!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my Mom!! (Mother of the Bride) My sister took one look at it, read the poem I chose and slightly personalized and told me it was SURE to make Mom cry (which is a good thing - happy tears for happy memories!) Cant' wait to fill it w/pics of her and I throughout my life and give to her on my special day!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 5, 2011
The quality and engravment is great! My mother loved it!
Wood Photo Album
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed on-time and without any errors. I was able to receive the order just in time for Christmas.

The quality of the engraving was above what was expected and my mom loved her gift.

I will definately be ordering from here again.
Querida Mami
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing Says I Love You Like Words Carved In Wood. I've Always Struggled With What To Get My Mom Whether It Was On Mother's Day, Her Birthday, Or Christmas & This Year I've Found The Perfect One. I Plan On Taking Random Photos Of Her & I Leading Up To Christmas, Putting Them In The Album & Then Giving It To Her. I Recommend This For Anyone Who Is Missed! Its A Great Memoir & I Can't Wait For Her To Receive It.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved