Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved this album!!!
By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried after purchasing this album if it would be worth the money and it was so worth the money!!! It is beautiful and a good size that will hold a good amount of pictures. I love the fact I can personalized it with my own words. I bought it as a Christmas present for my mother and I know she will love it. I will most likely purchase more products from you.
Great Product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album looks just like the pictures and came exactly as described. I actually used this as a poem to my husband for our anniversary, so I modified what type of words were where, no year in the bottom, etc, and everything still came out great. The album is good quality and looked exactly like the "personalization preview" I saw before ordering. I would recommend to anyone.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS WOOD PHOTO ALBUM
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a multitude of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com -- I love their careful inputting of the personalized message (never an error) and how beautiful all the gifts have turned out. Just a great site to buy those special gifts for your loved ones. Cathy
New Grandparents Album
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found my own poem and had it printed on a photo album. This site doublechecked my spelling and then had a picture of the album with my poem on it for me to preview before buying. All instructions were very clear. The album came exactly as presented and is beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with the quality.
Love the Purchase
By NIchole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the item and I received it in a great amount of time.
Wood Photo Album
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissappointed on the size. The writing was nice, but not as expected. It's the first time I was a bit dissappointed.
Photo Album
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is the perfect gift for my mother. I am getting married and finding a very special gift for that very special mother is difficult. But when I received this album with my personal poem it was very exciting. Its more then I could of asked for and everyone loves it. I cant wait for my mom to open her gift and i hope it makes her feel as special as she is to me.
Very nice!
By Aimee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to give to anyone. Was very impressed and actually expected much less. Very nice wood front and back with lazered engraved lettering/wording. LOVE IT!
Great Gift!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better quality than what it looks like in the picture. It's a creative gift, I would definitely recommend it!
Very nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - February 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this book. Good quality - reasonably priced! A great way to give that someone special a walk down memory lane.

very nice
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on her birthday from my son. She absolutely loved it! There was a personalized message which made her feel very special...I would definately buy this product again.
Never disappointed
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this album as I am with anything I buy from this company. They have excellent service. Their products are unique. The delivery time is so fast. I order from here all the time and will continue.
mother's day surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother and made up my own poem for a special touch,had it shipped to me so I could fill it with pictures and then shipped to her,she called me and loved the personalized touch,and is eager to continue filling the album with pics,this company is my new best friend!!!!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
Mom loved poem photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2012
I really liked the poem - it was heartfelt without being overly sentimental. The wood looks nice but would have appreciated more material/color options for the album.
Good quality, nice gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the albums were engraved, but the letters are just printed on the wood. That being said, the quality is good. We ordered seven albums and one had a scratch, but the rest are in good shape. They all come in their own boxes (but no tissue). Overall, satisfied with the product and would order again.
Good product for the price
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice personalized gift for the price. Not of the highest quality, but product is as advertised.
Absolutely Awesome!
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, my item arrived quickly, which was great and secondly, when I took my item out of the box, I was floored!The wood photo album itself is beautiful but with the addition of the poem lasered on the front cover, absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier! I'll definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Anniversary
By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary. I was able to use the write your own message feature and I personalized it so that it would work for a male. The finished product was beautiful, the engraving was very well done and the finished product over all looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the album and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a great gift!
Great qualility absolutely perfect
By Myranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that it would be cheaply made but I was totally thrilled to see the finished product. Do not worry it is beautiful. I will definately shop here again.
Great gift for Mom
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom at our wedding rehearsal dinner and she really loved it. The album was well constructed and the cover looked great!
Great gidt idea
By Manmeet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 3 of these because I needed some last-minute gifts and I don't regret it. Everyone loved what a thoughtful idea they were and the engraving is very smooth and clean.
The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I can't give half stars or else it would have been 3.5 stars. The price was a bit steep and I noticed after a couple of weeks that the plastic sleeves start sticking to the pictures in weird patches, I keep pulling them off and they keep sticking again.
Perfect Gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this arrived. It is in perfect condition and looks absolute gorgeous. I can NOT wait to give it to the person it was made for! I am VERY HAPPY and satisfied with this item!!
Amazing
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland hts, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday. I wrote my own poem on it for her and she just cried her eyes out! I loves it!! This is a great gift to give to someone close to you :)
Beautiful!
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful! We bought two, as presents for mine and my husband's mothers when we got married. The etching is perfectly done, the selection of poems was great, and the color of the wood was wonderful! This is a great gift for mom or any other special person in your life!
Perfect Gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the poem... it is a perfect gift with a personal touch!
Querida Mami
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing Says I Love You Like Words Carved In Wood. I've Always Struggled With What To Get My Mom Whether It Was On Mother's Day, Her Birthday, Or Christmas & This Year I've Found The Perfect One. I Plan On Taking Random Photos Of Her & I Leading Up To Christmas, Putting Them In The Album & Then Giving It To Her. I Recommend This For Anyone Who Is Missed! Its A Great Memoir & I Can't Wait For Her To Receive It.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 20, 2012
I love it was totally satisfied with my order
Wood Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a wonderful gift, I was pleased to give it to my Mom for her 88th birthday on 8/8.
online service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomah, WI) - April 30, 2013
I just wanted to say that personilization mall was exceptional in getting me what I needed. They sent me exactly what I wanted. They personilized a book and I received it 2 days after I ordered it (without express shipping.) I was extremely happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2012
This went above and beyond my expectations for the gift. The photo album was sturdy and beautifully crafted. I purchased the one with the grandma poem on it. She loved it!!! the verse was nice and it provided space for a lot of pictures!!! I recommend this as a gift!
She loves it
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wood album for my wife, from our six kids, for Mother's day. It was delivered on time, and the quality is great. My wife opened it and started crying when she read the poem we created just for her special day. Great idea, great product, great quality, and great company! Keep up the good job!
Complete satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 29, 2011
I purchased the photo album with the "daughter" poem for my daughter's 30th birthday and filled it with wonderful family photos. My daughter was so touched by the gift, she cried! I was pleased with the quality of the product, and the service was excellent. I did order a gift box for the album and was surprised to find that the album was already boxed, making the additional expenditure for the gift box unecessary. But other than that I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to give a personalized gift!
Mom loved it
By frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good loved being able to personalize it so it was from us not something we picked up at the drug store
It's an amazing piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2012
Got this as a gift for my mom. Am sure she is going to love this one.....I would surely recommend this product.
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 2, 2012
great gift.
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
Exactly what I expected
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Exactly like the picture. The description is perfect. I wish there was an option to buy more pages!
best gift
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this
IMPRESSED
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these at the last minute for Christmas--- not only did they arrive prior to when I was told they would arrive, but they were packaged very carefully! I am impressed with the quality of the album. I never would have guessed that these would be so nice for the money! Everyone that received one as a gift cried at my own poems that I wrote. I would suggest this gift for any new bride, parents, anniversary, graduation etc. Just make your own greeting- poem etc and it is the best gift I was told they could get!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved