Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product it is excellent
Beautiful
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, the inscription is very easy to read,and will even stand up on its own. Will buy again.
IMPRESSED
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these at the last minute for Christmas--- not only did they arrive prior to when I was told they would arrive, but they were packaged very carefully! I am impressed with the quality of the album. I never would have guessed that these would be so nice for the money! Everyone that received one as a gift cried at my own poems that I wrote. I would suggest this gift for any new bride, parents, anniversary, graduation etc. Just make your own greeting- poem etc and it is the best gift I was told they could get!!
Nice Mother's Day or any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013
My husband's Mom loved it! It was very nicely personalized and well put together. Excellent gift for any girl/woman for any occasion. Would definiely recommend
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
Arrived quickly and is exactly what I ordered, I'm very happy with the product
Dear Mom Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 12, 2014
Love this product!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 29, 2013
I loved this product and so did my mom! I gave it to her for her birthday and I put some pictures in it for her. It actually looks even better in person it's like a wooden cover but it's smooth and thw color is light so you can still see the text well.
GREAT MOB GIFT!!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my Mom!! (Mother of the Bride) My sister took one look at it, read the poem I chose and slightly personalized and told me it was SURE to make Mom cry (which is a good thing - happy tears for happy memories!) Cant' wait to fill it w/pics of her and I throughout my life and give to her on my special day!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 5, 2011
The quality and engravment is great! My mother loved it!
Just Perfect!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is great quality and the etched letters are flawless. I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different is the binding- it could be a bit fancier than the black rings.
Thoughtful, durable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 3, 2011
This photo album is a very nice gift that I had ordered for my mother, and it is made with good quality wood, and the inscribing was very well done.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
Replace by a wedding poem, looks so nice, my co-worker likes it.
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these albums but I used the create your own. One was for a 70th Birthday and one was for a 50th. I wrote a personalized poem for each, and was told that the albums were a favorite gift... you cant beat the price for the personaliztion.....I would definetly recommend this...
Wood Photo Album
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed on-time and without any errors. I was able to receive the order just in time for Christmas.

The quality of the engraving was above what was expected and my mom loved her gift.

I will definately be ordering from here again.
Love it!!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
REally awesome gift!!! Beautiful and great quality.
very pleased
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of this photo album. The cover is very unique and personal.
amazing gift for the price
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd wood photo album I have purchased. I choose write your own, and write a personalized poem or note...it is always a big hit...where can you buy any gift with all those lines personalized free.... I plan on buying more... they were a big hit... excellent quality.. I would definetly recommend..
wood photo album
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
Very Impressed
By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
Gorgeous...
By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
Well worth it.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality better than expected.
My MIL to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

I totally recommend it.

Happy Holidays
parents gifts for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 19, 2011
This really turned out nice - i'm impressed! You can tweek the poems they provide which is great. The quality is great - highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was just beautiful, I just wished it had come with pages that fit 8x10 photos instead of 4x6's.
Great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a great friend who has been thru thick and thin with me and she absolutely loved it and got it w/in 3 days. fabulous. love this, love personalization mall and everything about their products and service.
beautiful work
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
Exactly as shown!!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved