Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
~Christine - IL

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT MOB GIFT!!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my Mom!! (Mother of the Bride) My sister took one look at it, read the poem I chose and slightly personalized and told me it was SURE to make Mom cry (which is a good thing - happy tears for happy memories!) Cant' wait to fill it w/pics of her and I throughout my life and give to her on my special day!
amazing gift for the price
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd wood photo album I have purchased. I choose write your own, and write a personalized poem or note...it is always a big hit...where can you buy any gift with all those lines personalized free.... I plan on buying more... they were a big hit... excellent quality.. I would definetly recommend..
Wood Photo Album
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed on-time and without any errors. I was able to receive the order just in time for Christmas.

The quality of the engraving was above what was expected and my mom loved her gift.

I will definately be ordering from here again.
Querida Mami
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing Says I Love You Like Words Carved In Wood. I've Always Struggled With What To Get My Mom Whether It Was On Mother's Day, Her Birthday, Or Christmas & This Year I've Found The Perfect One. I Plan On Taking Random Photos Of Her & I Leading Up To Christmas, Putting Them In The Album & Then Giving It To Her. I Recommend This For Anyone Who Is Missed! Its A Great Memoir & I Can't Wait For Her To Receive It.
Love it!!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
REally awesome gift!!! Beautiful and great quality.
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these albums but I used the create your own. One was for a 70th Birthday and one was for a 50th. I wrote a personalized poem for each, and was told that the albums were a favorite gift... you cant beat the price for the personaliztion.....I would definetly recommend this...
Exactly as shown!!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
Great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a great friend who has been thru thick and thin with me and she absolutely loved it and got it w/in 3 days. fabulous. love this, love personalization mall and everything about their products and service.
Very Impressed
By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
beautiful work
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
parents gifts for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 19, 2011
This really turned out nice - i'm impressed! You can tweek the poems they provide which is great. The quality is great - highly recommended.
Dear Mom Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 12, 2014
Love this product!
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
Replace by a wedding poem, looks so nice, my co-worker likes it.
Beautiful
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was just beautiful, I just wished it had come with pages that fit 8x10 photos instead of 4x6's.
Thoughtful, durable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 3, 2011
This photo album is a very nice gift that I had ordered for my mother, and it is made with good quality wood, and the inscribing was very well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved