Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
    ~Suzanne - VA

    Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Querida Mami
    By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing Says I Love You Like Words Carved In Wood. I've Always Struggled With What To Get My Mom Whether It Was On Mother's Day, Her Birthday, Or Christmas & This Year I've Found The Perfect One. I Plan On Taking Random Photos Of Her & I Leading Up To Christmas, Putting Them In The Album & Then Giving It To Her. I Recommend This For Anyone Who Is Missed! Its A Great Memoir & I Can't Wait For Her To Receive It.
    Love it!!!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REally awesome gift!!! Beautiful and great quality.
    Awesome
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these albums but I used the create your own. One was for a 70th Birthday and one was for a 50th. I wrote a personalized poem for each, and was told that the albums were a favorite gift... you cant beat the price for the personaliztion.....I would definetly recommend this...
    Just Perfect!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood is great quality and the etched letters are flawless. I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different is the binding- it could be a bit fancier than the black rings.
    Exactly as shown!!
    By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
    Great
    By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a great friend who has been thru thick and thin with me and she absolutely loved it and got it w/in 3 days. fabulous. love this, love personalization mall and everything about their products and service.
    Very Impressed
    By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
    beautiful work
    By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
    Thoughtful, durable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 3, 2011
    This photo album is a very nice gift that I had ordered for my mother, and it is made with good quality wood, and the inscribing was very well done.
    Very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
    Replace by a wedding poem, looks so nice, my co-worker likes it.
    parents gifts for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 19, 2011
    This really turned out nice - i'm impressed! You can tweek the poems they provide which is great. The quality is great - highly recommended.
    Beautiful
    By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album was just beautiful, I just wished it had come with pages that fit 8x10 photos instead of 4x6's.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved