Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
My MIL to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

I totally recommend it.

Happy Holidays
GREAT MOB GIFT!!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my Mom!! (Mother of the Bride) My sister took one look at it, read the poem I chose and slightly personalized and told me it was SURE to make Mom cry (which is a good thing - happy tears for happy memories!) Cant' wait to fill it w/pics of her and I throughout my life and give to her on my special day!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 5, 2011
The quality and engravment is great! My mother loved it!
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
Replace by a wedding poem, looks so nice, my co-worker likes it.
Just Perfect!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is great quality and the etched letters are flawless. I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different is the binding- it could be a bit fancier than the black rings.
very pleased
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of this photo album. The cover is very unique and personal.
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these albums but I used the create your own. One was for a 70th Birthday and one was for a 50th. I wrote a personalized poem for each, and was told that the albums were a favorite gift... you cant beat the price for the personaliztion.....I would definetly recommend this...
Wood Photo Album
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed on-time and without any errors. I was able to receive the order just in time for Christmas.

The quality of the engraving was above what was expected and my mom loved her gift.

I will definately be ordering from here again.
amazing gift for the price
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd wood photo album I have purchased. I choose write your own, and write a personalized poem or note...it is always a big hit...where can you buy any gift with all those lines personalized free.... I plan on buying more... they were a big hit... excellent quality.. I would definetly recommend..
Love it!!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
REally awesome gift!!! Beautiful and great quality.
Very Impressed
By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
beautiful work
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
Gorgeous...
By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
wood photo album
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
Exactly as shown!!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
Beautiful
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was just beautiful, I just wished it had come with pages that fit 8x10 photos instead of 4x6's.
Thoughtful, durable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 3, 2011
This photo album is a very nice gift that I had ordered for my mother, and it is made with good quality wood, and the inscribing was very well done.
Great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a great friend who has been thru thick and thin with me and she absolutely loved it and got it w/in 3 days. fabulous. love this, love personalization mall and everything about their products and service.
parents gifts for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 19, 2011
This really turned out nice - i'm impressed! You can tweek the poems they provide which is great. The quality is great - highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved