Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
She loves it
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wood album for my wife, from our six kids, for Mother's day. It was delivered on time, and the quality is great. My wife opened it and started crying when she read the poem we created just for her special day. Great idea, great product, great quality, and great company! Keep up the good job!
It's an amazing piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2012
Got this as a gift for my mom. Am sure she is going to love this one.....I would surely recommend this product.
Future Mother In Law
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my future mother in law and had written "Thank You For Raising Your Son To Be the Man Of My Dreams." I was very pleased with the qauality of the product as well as the speed of delivery.
Made my mom sooooo happy !
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea ! A personalized gift that will last forever ! I wanted to order my mom flowers but knew that in a few days they would be gone and wouldn't mean as much! This gift however was perfect ! It shows the thought and effort put in and she can keep it always. Very happy customer !
Perfect
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked amazing. This is exactly what I was looking for to give my future mother-in-law at my wedding. I know she'll be teary when she reads this...absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 2, 2012
great gift.
Complete satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 29, 2011
I purchased the photo album with the "daughter" poem for my daughter's 30th birthday and filled it with wonderful family photos. My daughter was so touched by the gift, she cried! I was pleased with the quality of the product, and the service was excellent. I did order a gift box for the album and was surprised to find that the album was already boxed, making the additional expenditure for the gift box unecessary. But other than that I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to give a personalized gift!
Mom loved it
By frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good loved being able to personalize it so it was from us not something we picked up at the drug store
Well worth it.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality better than expected.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the album! It's absolutely beautiful, and very sweet. I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother, and I was delighted that I could even use my own poem instead of having to use the generic verses provided (although those were beautiful too). I'd definitely recommend this; it's well-made and feels heartfelt and genuine.
My MIL to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

I totally recommend it.

Happy Holidays
Gorgeous...
By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
wood photo album
By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
Very Impressed
By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
beautiful work
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
Exactly as shown!!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
My wedding
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all around for something to buy my mom that would have meaning and would be a great gift. I personalized it myself and intend to give it to her on my wedding day. I plan to place my wedding photo in the front and a picture of her holding me when i was a baby on the bottom. It will bring tears of joy!! It will be the best gift ever.
Great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a great friend who has been thru thick and thin with me and she absolutely loved it and got it w/in 3 days. fabulous. love this, love personalization mall and everything about their products and service.
parents gifts for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 19, 2011
This really turned out nice - i'm impressed! You can tweek the poems they provide which is great. The quality is great - highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was just beautiful, I just wished it had come with pages that fit 8x10 photos instead of 4x6's.
Thoughtful, durable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 3, 2011
This photo album is a very nice gift that I had ordered for my mother, and it is made with good quality wood, and the inscribing was very well done.
Parents Gifts
By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt believe how nice these turned out for such a cheap price, we didnt use these for a "Dear Mom" poem, we decided to give one to our new in-laws, I googled a poem for parents of the Groom from the Bride and vice-versa and cant wait to give these to them
Great Buy
By Harley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copperas cove, TX) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Great buy. they did an great job with all of it, will be telling people about you guys. and will be using you guys more in the future. And i give you guys 5 stars for the product, 5 stars for the amazing quality, and 5 stars on shipping. This site is a 5 star all around company.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
Replace by a wedding poem, looks so nice, my co-worker likes it.
Beautiful gift
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album to give as a gift for a 50th birthday and I'm so excited to see her reaction. It turned out even better than I expected. I ordered it two weeks before the event and I couldn't believe the quick turn around. I ordered it on a Thursday and had it by the following Monday.
Just Perfect!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is great quality and the etched letters are flawless. I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different is the binding- it could be a bit fancier than the black rings.
GREAT MOB GIFT!!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my Mom!! (Mother of the Bride) My sister took one look at it, read the poem I chose and slightly personalized and told me it was SURE to make Mom cry (which is a good thing - happy tears for happy memories!) Cant' wait to fill it w/pics of her and I throughout my life and give to her on my special day!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 5, 2011
The quality and engravment is great! My mother loved it!
very pleased
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of this photo album. The cover is very unique and personal.
amazing gift for the price
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd wood photo album I have purchased. I choose write your own, and write a personalized poem or note...it is always a big hit...where can you buy any gift with all those lines personalized free.... I plan on buying more... they were a big hit... excellent quality.. I would definetly recommend..
Love it!!!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
REally awesome gift!!! Beautiful and great quality.
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these albums but I used the create your own. One was for a 70th Birthday and one was for a 50th. I wrote a personalized poem for each, and was told that the albums were a favorite gift... you cant beat the price for the personaliztion.....I would definetly recommend this...
Wood Photo Album
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed on-time and without any errors. I was able to receive the order just in time for Christmas.

The quality of the engraving was above what was expected and my mom loved her gift.

I will definately be ordering from here again.
Querida Mami
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing Says I Love You Like Words Carved In Wood. I've Always Struggled With What To Get My Mom Whether It Was On Mother's Day, Her Birthday, Or Christmas & This Year I've Found The Perfect One. I Plan On Taking Random Photos Of Her & I Leading Up To Christmas, Putting Them In The Album & Then Giving It To Her. I Recommend This For Anyone Who Is Missed! Its A Great Memoir & I Can't Wait For Her To Receive It.
New Grandparents Album
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found my own poem and had it printed on a photo album. This site doublechecked my spelling and then had a picture of the album with my poem on it for me to preview before buying. All instructions were very clear. The album came exactly as presented and is beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with the quality.
Photo Album
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is the perfect gift for my mother. I am getting married and finding a very special gift for that very special mother is difficult. But when I received this album with my personal poem it was very exciting. Its more then I could of asked for and everyone loves it. I cant wait for my mom to open her gift and i hope it makes her feel as special as she is to me.
Love the Purchase
By NIchole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the item and I received it in a great amount of time.
Loved this album!!!
By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried after purchasing this album if it would be worth the money and it was so worth the money!!! It is beautiful and a good size that will hold a good amount of pictures. I love the fact I can personalized it with my own words. I bought it as a Christmas present for my mother and I know she will love it. I will most likely purchase more products from you.
Great Product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album looks just like the pictures and came exactly as described. I actually used this as a poem to my husband for our anniversary, so I modified what type of words were where, no year in the bottom, etc, and everything still came out great. The album is good quality and looked exactly like the "personalization preview" I saw before ordering. I would recommend to anyone.
WOW--so beautiful! i know my mom will cry-especially with your own words/poem
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say--VERY beyond pleased--opened the box and know that my mom will break down. This is a gift for my wedding. I am going to put pictures of us in...

Very well crafted and beautifully made--inexpensive and looks so much more! engraving is flawless and really poinant! Thank you personailization mall-might be ocming back for my bridesmaid and father -groom gifts a little later ! Good elvery too--had within 3 days not counting Sunday! Thank you for making shoping for the perfect gift--so easy!!!! :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved