Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
    ~Kimberly - KY

    Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great qualility absolutely perfect
    By Myranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that it would be cheaply made but I was totally thrilled to see the finished product. Do not worry it is beautiful. I will definately shop here again.
    Great gift for Mom
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Mom at our wedding rehearsal dinner and she really loved it. The album was well constructed and the cover looked great!
    Absolutely Awesome!
    By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, my item arrived quickly, which was great and secondly, when I took my item out of the box, I was floored!The wood photo album itself is beautiful but with the addition of the poem lasered on the front cover, absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier! I'll definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Anniversary
    By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary. I was able to use the write your own message feature and I personalized it so that it would work for a male. The finished product was beautiful, the engraving was very well done and the finished product over all looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the album and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a great gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album was absolutely beautiful! We bought two, as presents for mine and my husband's mothers when we got married. The etching is perfectly done, the selection of poems was great, and the color of the wood was wonderful! This is a great gift for mom or any other special person in your life!
    Perfect Gift
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and the poem... it is a perfect gift with a personal touch!
    Perfect Gift
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when this arrived. It is in perfect condition and looks absolute gorgeous. I can NOT wait to give it to the person it was made for! I am VERY HAPPY and satisfied with this item!!
    Amazing
    By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland hts, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday. I wrote my own poem on it for her and she just cried her eyes out! I loves it!! This is a great gift to give to someone close to you :)
    very nice
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother on her birthday from my son. She absolutely loved it! There was a personalized message which made her feel very special...I would definately buy this product again.
    Never disappointed
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this album as I am with anything I buy from this company. They have excellent service. Their products are unique. The delivery time is so fast. I order from here all the time and will continue.
    Good product for the price
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice personalized gift for the price. Not of the highest quality, but product is as advertised.
    Made Mommy cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 17, 2013
    As always it was packaged appropriately and arrived on time. When my wife saw it Mothers day she cried. Granted, I think she cried because of what was written. Either way it came out looking awesome. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because of the slots for the pictures were too tight. It took me forever to put pictures in it.
    Mom loved poem photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2012
    I really liked the poem - it was heartfelt without being overly sentimental. The wood looks nice but would have appreciated more material/color options for the album.
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
    This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
    Good quality, nice gift
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the albums were engraved, but the letters are just printed on the wood. That being said, the quality is good. We ordered seven albums and one had a scratch, but the rest are in good shape. They all come in their own boxes (but no tissue). Overall, satisfied with the product and would order again.
    mother's day surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my mother and made up my own poem for a special touch,had it shipped to me so I could fill it with pictures and then shipped to her,she called me and loved the personalized touch,and is eager to continue filling the album with pics,this company is my new best friend!!!!
    Very nice keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - February 26, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this book. Good quality - reasonably priced! A great way to give that someone special a walk down memory lane.

    Great Gift!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better quality than what it looks like in the picture. It's a creative gift, I would definitely recommend it!
    Great gidt idea
    By Manmeet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought 3 of these because I needed some last-minute gifts and I don't regret it. Everyone loved what a thoughtful idea they were and the engraving is very smooth and clean.
    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I can't give half stars or else it would have been 3.5 stars. The price was a bit steep and I noticed after a couple of weeks that the plastic sleeves start sticking to the pictures in weird patches, I keep pulling them off and they keep sticking again.
    nice but expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased this item and in my opinion was very expensive. It was nice but one of the pages was covered in something sticky inside the picture compartment.
    Wood Photo Album
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissappointed on the size. The writing was nice, but not as expected. It's the first time I was a bit dissappointed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved