Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Made Mommy cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 17, 2013
As always it was packaged appropriately and arrived on time. When my wife saw it Mothers day she cried. Granted, I think she cried because of what was written. Either way it came out looking awesome. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because of the slots for the pictures were too tight. It took me forever to put pictures in it.
Mom loved poem photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2012
I really liked the poem - it was heartfelt without being overly sentimental. The wood looks nice but would have appreciated more material/color options for the album.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - September 29, 2012
This album came exactly like the sample we created online. very sturdy. love the front and back wood backing. only downfalls was pictures are a little hard to slide in but its not impossible just takes a little more effort than some of the other albums ive had. would highly recommend though great gift for anyone
Good quality, nice gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the albums were engraved, but the letters are just printed on the wood. That being said, the quality is good. We ordered seven albums and one had a scratch, but the rest are in good shape. They all come in their own boxes (but no tissue). Overall, satisfied with the product and would order again.
mother's day surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother and made up my own poem for a special touch,had it shipped to me so I could fill it with pictures and then shipped to her,she called me and loved the personalized touch,and is eager to continue filling the album with pics,this company is my new best friend!!!!
Very nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - February 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this book. Good quality - reasonably priced! A great way to give that someone special a walk down memory lane.

Great Gift!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better quality than what it looks like in the picture. It's a creative gift, I would definitely recommend it!
Great gidt idea
By Manmeet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 3 of these because I needed some last-minute gifts and I don't regret it. Everyone loved what a thoughtful idea they were and the engraving is very smooth and clean.
The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I can't give half stars or else it would have been 3.5 stars. The price was a bit steep and I noticed after a couple of weeks that the plastic sleeves start sticking to the pictures in weird patches, I keep pulling them off and they keep sticking again.
nice but expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 15, 2012
I purchased this item and in my opinion was very expensive. It was nice but one of the pages was covered in something sticky inside the picture compartment.
Wood Photo Album
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissappointed on the size. The writing was nice, but not as expected. It's the first time I was a bit dissappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved