Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
    ~Artesha - MD

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Mother's Day or any occasion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013
    My husband's Mom loved it! It was very nicely personalized and well put together. Excellent gift for any girl/woman for any occasion. Would definiely recommend
    love love love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
    The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
    love love love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 3, 2013
    The book came out great....just what we expected nd just perfect for mothers day she loved it the perfect gift a great price
    online service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomah, WI) - April 30, 2013
    I just wanted to say that personilization mall was exceptional in getting me what I needed. They sent me exactly what I wanted. They personilized a book and I received it 2 days after I ordered it (without express shipping.) I was extremely happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.
    Always impressive!!
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd or 3rd wood photo album I've purchased! They always arrive and look lovely! The quality of the wood is great and the engraving is beautiful! It was shipped quickly and arrived WELL before anticipated. I found my own phrase to put on it, so check it out!! It is a GREAT mother's day gift from a daughter to her mom! Will be filled with photos of us kids! :)
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2012
    This went above and beyond my expectations for the gift. The photo album was sturdy and beautifully crafted. I purchased the one with the grandma poem on it. She loved it!!! the verse was nice and it provided space for a lot of pictures!!! I recommend this as a gift!
    Great gift idea
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this album, it looks better than I expected and I love that I was able to write my own poem it just made it that much more special. I ordered two for our parent's first christmas as grandparents. I will be coming back here every Christmas for gift ideas. The shipping was fast but they left it in my porch while I was out of town and it was rained on but luckily it was ok.
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 26, 2012
    We love the wood used on this frame. It looks natural and has beautiful detail. The engraving also came out perfect. We are giving it to our midwife as a thank you gift. Thank you!
    Great for any occasion - 50th Anniversary
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally thought this item had to include 'Dear Mom' in the personalization. I realized that I could personalize the entire album cover. I included my in-laws names and the date they were married. I also included a beautiful Bible verse. The album was then filled with pictures from their wedding as well as the special occasions during their 50 years togethers. What a beautiful gift for such a special occasion!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 20, 2012
    I love it was totally satisfied with my order
    Very pleased
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the qualty of this photo album. It arrived on time. I like the idea that you can add your own choice of words which made it a one of a kind gift with a personal and special touch.
    Perfect gift for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012
    Came on time and my Mom absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for her birthday and I love the excellent design and workmanship.
    Wood Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
    This is a wonderful gift, I was pleased to give it to my Mom for her 88th birthday on 8/8.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fonda, NY) - July 30, 2012
    I purchased two of these - one for my parents and one for my fiance's parents. I am so happy with the way they came out. The books are large enough for 2 4x6 photos on the front of each page and are very high-quality. I highly recommend these!!
    She loves it
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this wood album for my wife, from our six kids, for Mother's day. It was delivered on time, and the quality is great. My wife opened it and started crying when she read the poem we created just for her special day. Great idea, great product, great quality, and great company! Keep up the good job!
    It's an amazing piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2012
    Got this as a gift for my mom. Am sure she is going to love this one.....I would surely recommend this product.
    Future Mother In Law
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my future mother in law and had written "Thank You For Raising Your Son To Be the Man Of My Dreams." I was very pleased with the qauality of the product as well as the speed of delivery.
    Made my mom sooooo happy !
    By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea ! A personalized gift that will last forever ! I wanted to order my mom flowers but knew that in a few days they would be gone and wouldn't mean as much! This gift however was perfect ! It shows the thought and effort put in and she can keep it always. Very happy customer !
    Perfect
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked amazing. This is exactly what I was looking for to give my future mother-in-law at my wedding. I know she'll be teary when she reads this...absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
    great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 2, 2012
    great gift.
    Complete satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 29, 2011
    I purchased the photo album with the "daughter" poem for my daughter's 30th birthday and filled it with wonderful family photos. My daughter was so touched by the gift, she cried! I was pleased with the quality of the product, and the service was excellent. I did order a gift box for the album and was surprised to find that the album was already boxed, making the additional expenditure for the gift box unecessary. But other than that I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to give a personalized gift!
    Mom loved it
    By frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good loved being able to personalize it so it was from us not something we picked up at the drug store
    Well worth it.
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality better than expected.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the album! It's absolutely beautiful, and very sweet. I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother, and I was delighted that I could even use my own poem instead of having to use the generic verses provided (although those were beautiful too). I'd definitely recommend this; it's well-made and feels heartfelt and genuine.
    My MIL to Be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND , NY) - November 30, 2011
    I bought this for my future mother in law. She has such a kind heart, and I wanted to show her how much she is loved and appreciated.

    I totally recommend it.

    Happy Holidays
    Gorgeous...
    By robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was taken aback when it arrived. This is one of the BEST gifts that I have purchased in a long time. I would give it more stars if I had the option. I was also shocked at how quickly I received it.
    wood photo album
    By ronald w C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridley park, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    makes an excellent gift - doesn't have to be for 'mom' you can write whatever you want to make it a personal gift!
    Very Impressed
    By Jaana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is well worth the price....it's high quality, love it! Filled it with pictures that are going to bless my aunt and uncle! Thank you
    beautiful work
    By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your work on my album was beyond beautiful. I am glad that I went with your company and WILL definitely be making future orders... I have spread the word and shown your work of art and believe me your work speaks for itself.
    Exactly as shown!!
    By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you soooo much! The photo album was exactly like the picture. I am all the way in Canada and the product showed up in a few days! It was absolutely perfect!!
    My wedding
    By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked all around for something to buy my mom that would have meaning and would be a great gift. I personalized it myself and intend to give it to her on my wedding day. I plan to place my wedding photo in the front and a picture of her holding me when i was a baby on the bottom. It will bring tears of joy!! It will be the best gift ever.
    Great
    By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a great friend who has been thru thick and thin with me and she absolutely loved it and got it w/in 3 days. fabulous. love this, love personalization mall and everything about their products and service.
    parents gifts for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 19, 2011
    This really turned out nice - i'm impressed! You can tweek the poems they provide which is great. The quality is great - highly recommended.
    Beautiful
    By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album was just beautiful, I just wished it had come with pages that fit 8x10 photos instead of 4x6's.
    Thoughtful, durable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 3, 2011
    This photo album is a very nice gift that I had ordered for my mother, and it is made with good quality wood, and the inscribing was very well done.
    Parents Gifts
    By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt believe how nice these turned out for such a cheap price, we didnt use these for a "Dear Mom" poem, we decided to give one to our new in-laws, I googled a poem for parents of the Groom from the Bride and vice-versa and cant wait to give these to them
    Great Buy
    By Harley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copperas cove, TX) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a Great buy. they did an great job with all of it, will be telling people about you guys. and will be using you guys more in the future. And i give you guys 5 stars for the product, 5 stars for the amazing quality, and 5 stars on shipping. This site is a 5 star all around company.
    Very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
    Replace by a wedding poem, looks so nice, my co-worker likes it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album to give as a gift for a 50th birthday and I'm so excited to see her reaction. It turned out even better than I expected. I ordered it two weeks before the event and I couldn't believe the quick turn around. I ordered it on a Thursday and had it by the following Monday.
    Just Perfect!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood is great quality and the etched letters are flawless. I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different is the binding- it could be a bit fancier than the black rings.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved