Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

Dear Mom Poem Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Mother Poem  - 3144
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for Mom
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom at our wedding rehearsal dinner and she really loved it. The album was well constructed and the cover looked great!
Absolutely Awesome!
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, my item arrived quickly, which was great and secondly, when I took my item out of the box, I was floored!The wood photo album itself is beautiful but with the addition of the poem lasered on the front cover, absolutely stunning! I couldn't be happier! I'll definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Anniversary
By Devon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary. I was able to use the write your own message feature and I personalized it so that it would work for a male. The finished product was beautiful, the engraving was very well done and the finished product over all looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the album and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a great gift!
Beautiful!
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful! We bought two, as presents for mine and my husband's mothers when we got married. The etching is perfectly done, the selection of poems was great, and the color of the wood was wonderful! This is a great gift for mom or any other special person in your life!
Perfect Gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the poem... it is a perfect gift with a personal touch!
Perfect Gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this arrived. It is in perfect condition and looks absolute gorgeous. I can NOT wait to give it to the person it was made for! I am VERY HAPPY and satisfied with this item!!
Amazing
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland hts, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mom for her birthday. I wrote my own poem on it for her and she just cried her eyes out! I loves it!! This is a great gift to give to someone close to you :)
very nice
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on her birthday from my son. She absolutely loved it! There was a personalized message which made her feel very special...I would definately buy this product again.
Never disappointed
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this album as I am with anything I buy from this company. They have excellent service. Their products are unique. The delivery time is so fast. I order from here all the time and will continue.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved