Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
~Kathy - LA

Circle of Strength Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Albums with Engraved Family Name Initial - 1398
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as pictured
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can preview the cover before placing your purchase. I wanted something personal for my friend's 40th birthday and will add photos of her family inside letting her complete the rest of the album. I like the uniqueness of the hard cover, sturdy binding to protect the photos and pages inside. It will also duplicate as something decorative to leave on a table for all to view.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Darryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got this for my 80 yr. old mother for Christmas. We filled it with pictures that we have taken over the years. We had about 15 people over for dinner and everyone passed it around the dinner table. My mom loved it and everyone is already calling it a new family heirloom. The album is absolutely beautiful and the quality is superior. We would recommend this album to everyone!!
christmas present
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas present and I was very impressed. Strong, sturdy and looks and feels expensive. Will definatley purchase again.
Great Album
By Ernestine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently puchased this album on a Sunday afternoon and by noon on Thursday I had received my album. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials used. This will go on dispay at my upcoming family reunion..The only concern I have is there should be more pages
wonderful gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother and daddy's 46th wedding anniversary! They loved it!!!!!!
Love it!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is one of my favorite items..and I buy a lot from this store! I have already purchased a few more!! Very nice gift for anyone!!!
Product was beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 5, 2011
I bought this item to give away as a Christmas gift. I was a little skeptical at first of purchasing this product because I did not know the quality of the wood that was used. However, this item did not disappoint. The wood is excellent quality and the album was crafted to absolute perfection! I would definitely order from here again.
Well pleased
By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent several gifts to friends and they all loved the uniqueness of the gift. Your site is a lifesaver :)
GREAT GIFT
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MYSELF!!!! I LOVE IT!
Beautiful!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift. I had ordered one for a Christmas gift because I didn't know how it would actually look. When it arrived, I immediately ordered 3 more as Christmas gifts for other family members. Very nicely done on the personalization and the photo holders and album itself will last a long time because it is so well made. Very happy with this and your website. Thank you
very happy with photo album
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift, good quality that we will enjoy for many years.
Daughter-in-law
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was not sure what to purchase for a family who has it all this was a great gift that was truly unique! She absolutely loved it. Thank you for the great service and quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved