Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Circle of Strength Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Albums with Engraved Family Name Initial - 1398
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Daughter-in-law
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was not sure what to purchase for a family who has it all this was a great gift that was truly unique! She absolutely loved it. Thank you for the great service and quality!
GREAT GIFT
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MYSELF!!!! I LOVE IT!
Beautiful!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift. I had ordered one for a Christmas gift because I didn't know how it would actually look. When it arrived, I immediately ordered 3 more as Christmas gifts for other family members. Very nicely done on the personalization and the photo holders and album itself will last a long time because it is so well made. Very happy with this and your website. Thank you
great service
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present for my son..Shipped out faster than I thought and is good quality and looks as if it will last much longer then other photo albums. I love how it's special just for him. Will order other products here, superb service with very nice prices. :)
Excellent Service
By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website on I am very happy with it. I ordered this album for a co-worker and the quality is great. But the best of all: I am currently deployed and I had it shipped over here to me. My billing address is stateside. Before my card was charged, they put a hold on my order and sent me an email asking for me to call. They noticed that the billing address and shipping address were different. They wanted to verify that I was the person who was authorized the charges and wasn't fraudulant charges. They take security serious and I am greatful!
special album
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with album and so was my daughter-in-law.Great quality,fast shipping.I loved how you could preview your own product before ordering.I will definetly do business with again. THANKS
QUALITY ! OUALITY ! OUALITY !
By DEBORAH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RAPIDS, MN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered (4) of these for each member of our family to give at our upcoming reunion. The Album personalizaton was SUPERB!. It is made VERY well.. It has some weight to it so you know the wood is going to last longer than you do!
EVERYONE WILL BE SO PLEASED !
Awesome album!
By Marsie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend and added the new baby's name to the family. It looks gorgeous and the quality of the album exceeded my expectations.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Darryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got this for my 80 yr. old mother for Christmas. We filled it with pictures that we have taken over the years. We had about 15 people over for dinner and everyone passed it around the dinner table. My mom loved it and everyone is already calling it a new family heirloom. The album is absolutely beautiful and the quality is superior. We would recommend this album to everyone!!
christmas present
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas present and I was very impressed. Strong, sturdy and looks and feels expensive. Will definatley purchase again.
Great gift idea!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift and love it! The wood covers are sturdy and I love the way the personalization and design turned out. Shipping was super fast, it arrived just a few days after I ordered it.
Just as pictured
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can preview the cover before placing your purchase. I wanted something personal for my friend's 40th birthday and will add photos of her family inside letting her complete the rest of the album. I like the uniqueness of the hard cover, sturdy binding to protect the photos and pages inside. It will also duplicate as something decorative to leave on a table for all to view.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved