Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
~Jaime - MO

St. Christopher Engraved Baseball Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Christopher Sterling Silver Sports Medal - 2186
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soccer Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 9, 2013
I like it... but it's not very clear. Also, the personalized back wasn't as centered as I would have liked. This is my 1st purchase out of MANY that I was not totally satisfied.
Great for the Sports enthusiast
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient love the sports theme confirmation gift. The engraving was a nice touch. It arrived on time and well packaged in a nice box and drawstring bag.
St. Christopher Baseball Pendant
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really enjoyed this pendant! We want him to realize how important his faith should be. This will keep him focused. The pendant was nicely detailed with a lenghty chain. Allowing us to have it engraved added a nice touch.

Thank you!
Changed color
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I ordered it and your company got it there ontime and I was very appreciative for that but It was beautiful when my son received it and starting to change to a color blue!! It was supposed to be a special gift and a little embarrassing when I just saw it. I wanted to get another one for my other son but may try another store.
exceeded expectations
By VIRGINIIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH , FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality, personalization was excellent and the fast service was great would use you again
pendant
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of the pendant.
My nephew loves this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this for my nephew for his first communion, and heabsolutely loves it. I haven't seen it in person yet, but him and his parents love it.
product features were great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - May 20, 2011
very satisfied with product and price. grandson was very pleased.
Great Gift
By CHERYL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to my godson for his communion and he loved it.
GREAT PRODUCT !!
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the quality of this item is great,I hope my Grandson likes it as much as i do. OH Yeah,they aced the personalization on all my items,along with super fast shipping and handling..
Thanks,I'll be back.
Dennis
Teenager's gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the pendant!!! I was very pleased with the delivery time & the quality of the pendant. Thanks a million for helping make my son's birthday gift a success. He had shown me the pendant online and said he would love to have one for his birthday which was the next day. I ordered it, had it engraved and it was here the next day on his birthday. He was so surprised. To see the beautiful smile on my son's face is priceless.
st christopher pendant boys baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 12, 2012
purchased this for our son for his 8th grade graduation. wanted something that he could have as a keepsake and also something he would like. he loved it!
Perfect gift for Catholic boy's religious event
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not Catholic, but my best friends are, and 2 of their boys celebrated their first communion this past weekend. They are from Mexico. Very important day. We found out about the day 1 week before it happened. Found these perfect medals, ordered them with overnight shipping, and had them in PLENTY of time! The boys had them on last night - the Monday night after the Sunday afternoon communion. They love them, and so do their mothers. They're substantial, and the soccer theme was great. They'll always remember us, and the special date. Thank you!!
Wonderful keepsake for my grandsons...beautifully done, beautifully packaged
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the medals for my grandsons...they were beautifully engraved and beautifully packaged...Thanks!
Adorable gift idea!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea for the athelete. Chain was a little long but otherwise, the medal was good quality and engraving on the back a nice personal touch. I'd recommend!
character spaces for personalization
By Patricia S. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
could not use grandma and grandpa - you did not give enought room for both names,
Nana and Grandpa Doc
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with the quality and expediency of your products and service. We have since ordered a baby gift for our niece's new little boy. It was delivered on time and was beautifully packaged. Email contact with a rep was superb and we are more than happy with your company. Keep up the great service and products and you will be in business for a very long time!!!
Great Gift
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my son and I know he is going to love it! It is the perfect size and the monogramming adds a wonderful touch. Thank you!
soccer pendant
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good quality. I had to order a boys pendant because you had no girl's pendant. But the soccer picture was small enough you can't tell what sex they are. The engraving on the back was of good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved