Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Christopher Engraved Baseball Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Christopher Sterling Silver Sports Medal - 2186
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teenager's gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the pendant!!! I was very pleased with the delivery time & the quality of the pendant. Thanks a million for helping make my son's birthday gift a success. He had shown me the pendant online and said he would love to have one for his birthday which was the next day. I ordered it, had it engraved and it was here the next day on his birthday. He was so surprised. To see the beautiful smile on my son's face is priceless.
st christopher pendant boys baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 12, 2012
purchased this for our son for his 8th grade graduation. wanted something that he could have as a keepsake and also something he would like. he loved it!
Perfect gift for Catholic boy's religious event
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not Catholic, but my best friends are, and 2 of their boys celebrated their first communion this past weekend. They are from Mexico. Very important day. We found out about the day 1 week before it happened. Found these perfect medals, ordered them with overnight shipping, and had them in PLENTY of time! The boys had them on last night - the Monday night after the Sunday afternoon communion. They love them, and so do their mothers. They're substantial, and the soccer theme was great. They'll always remember us, and the special date. Thank you!!
Wonderful keepsake for my grandsons...beautifully done, beautifully packaged
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the medals for my grandsons...they were beautifully engraved and beautifully packaged...Thanks!
Adorable gift idea!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea for the athelete. Chain was a little long but otherwise, the medal was good quality and engraving on the back a nice personal touch. I'd recommend!
character spaces for personalization
By Patricia S. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
could not use grandma and grandpa - you did not give enought room for both names,
Nana and Grandpa Doc
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with the quality and expediency of your products and service. We have since ordered a baby gift for our niece's new little boy. It was delivered on time and was beautifully packaged. Email contact with a rep was superb and we are more than happy with your company. Keep up the great service and products and you will be in business for a very long time!!!
Great Gift
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my son and I know he is going to love it! It is the perfect size and the monogramming adds a wonderful touch. Thank you!
soccer pendant
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good quality. I had to order a boys pendant because you had no girl's pendant. But the soccer picture was small enough you can't tell what sex they are. The engraving on the back was of good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved