Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    St. Christopher Engraved Baseball Pendant customer reviews

    Personalized St. Christopher Sterling Silver Sports Medal - 2186
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    St. Christopher Boys Soccer Medal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE MAY, NJ) - March 7, 2011
    I ordered this for my grandson's Confirmation. He plays soccer year round and I thought he would like this. I was pleased with the packaging but the engraving was a little hard to read. Different font would have been better. But all around was very pleased.
    Baseball
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Medal is a very nice quality. Engraving is too light and on my piece was not centered.
    Great for the Sports enthusiast
    By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient love the sports theme confirmation gift. The engraving was a nice touch. It arrived on time and well packaged in a nice box and drawstring bag.
    St. Christopher Baseball Pendant
    By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son really enjoyed this pendant! We want him to realize how important his faith should be. This will keep him focused. The pendant was nicely detailed with a lenghty chain. Allowing us to have it engraved added a nice touch.

    Thank you!
    Changed color
    By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I ordered it and your company got it there ontime and I was very appreciative for that but It was beautiful when my son received it and starting to change to a color blue!! It was supposed to be a special gift and a little embarrassing when I just saw it. I wanted to get another one for my other son but may try another store.
    Soccer Pendant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 9, 2013
    I like it... but it's not very clear. Also, the personalized back wasn't as centered as I would have liked. This is my 1st purchase out of MANY that I was not totally satisfied.
    looks nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2011
    Arrived quickly. I capitalized all the letters seeing that some people stated it was not aligned properly. Capitalizing helped. It is aligned. The only problem is the chain is very long and the loop that attaches the charm to the chain is not soldered. The loop is slightly open. I used a pliers to try to close it more. Otherwise just as advertised.
    It's OK
    By Clayton K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pendant feels solid for it's size, but it is quite a bit smaller than I expected. It's not that bad, it just makes it somewhat difficult to read both the inscription on the back and the "St. Christopher Protect Me" on the front. The photo makes it look like the text would be darker and easier to read, but that's not really the case. The chain appears to be sturdy and looks nice.

    But I think my son will like this for his first communion gift. It's tough to come up with a gift for this occasion for a boy, but he is a soccer fanatic and should like this.
    It was a hit!
    By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't quite know how this particular young fellow would react to getting a "medal" for his First Communion present.
    He was delighted! Seeing as he got hit by the ball in the nose in one of his first games, fracturing it, he thought it was great that it was a "baseball" St. Christopher Protect Me! He and his parents were very happy with the engraving on the back with the date, his name, and First Communion written on it. My only concern was that it seemed a little light in weight and I was afraid it would break easily. Other than that he couldn't wait to put it on and everyone thought it was a great idea, being that it had baseball on it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved