Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for helping me give a beautiful well loved anniversary gift to my son & daughter in law. They were so thrilled when they opened the box and saw the bamboo cutting board...
~Mary E - NJ

St. Christopher Engraved Baseball Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Christopher Sterling Silver Sports Medal - 2186
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT PRODUCT !!
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the quality of this item is great,I hope my Grandson likes it as much as i do. OH Yeah,they aced the personalization on all my items,along with super fast shipping and handling..
Thanks,I'll be back.
Dennis
Teenager's gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the pendant!!! I was very pleased with the delivery time & the quality of the pendant. Thanks a million for helping make my son's birthday gift a success. He had shown me the pendant online and said he would love to have one for his birthday which was the next day. I ordered it, had it engraved and it was here the next day on his birthday. He was so surprised. To see the beautiful smile on my son's face is priceless.
st christopher pendant boys baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 12, 2012
purchased this for our son for his 8th grade graduation. wanted something that he could have as a keepsake and also something he would like. he loved it!
Great Gift
By CHERYL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to my godson for his communion and he loved it.
pendant
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of the pendant.
My nephew loves this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this for my nephew for his first communion, and heabsolutely loves it. I haven't seen it in person yet, but him and his parents love it.
product features were great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - May 20, 2011
very satisfied with product and price. grandson was very pleased.
Nana and Grandpa Doc
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with the quality and expediency of your products and service. We have since ordered a baby gift for our niece's new little boy. It was delivered on time and was beautifully packaged. Email contact with a rep was superb and we are more than happy with your company. Keep up the great service and products and you will be in business for a very long time!!!
Great Gift
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my son and I know he is going to love it! It is the perfect size and the monogramming adds a wonderful touch. Thank you!
soccer pendant
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good quality. I had to order a boys pendant because you had no girl's pendant. But the soccer picture was small enough you can't tell what sex they are. The engraving on the back was of good quality.
character spaces for personalization
By Patricia S. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
could not use grandma and grandpa - you did not give enought room for both names,
Perfect gift for Catholic boy's religious event
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not Catholic, but my best friends are, and 2 of their boys celebrated their first communion this past weekend. They are from Mexico. Very important day. We found out about the day 1 week before it happened. Found these perfect medals, ordered them with overnight shipping, and had them in PLENTY of time! The boys had them on last night - the Monday night after the Sunday afternoon communion. They love them, and so do their mothers. They're substantial, and the soccer theme was great. They'll always remember us, and the special date. Thank you!!
Wonderful keepsake for my grandsons...beautifully done, beautifully packaged
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the medals for my grandsons...they were beautifully engraved and beautifully packaged...Thanks!
Adorable gift idea!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea for the athelete. Chain was a little long but otherwise, the medal was good quality and engraving on the back a nice personal touch. I'd recommend!
exceeded expectations
By VIRGINIIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH , FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality, personalization was excellent and the fast service was great would use you again
More than Met My Expectations!
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Boy's Soccer pendant and was very happy with the detail and quality. My grandson really liked it and put it around his neck immediately. Of course making Mimi very proud that the gift I gave was a big hit with him. I will buy from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank you
Great gift for Communion
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a communion gift for our 8-year old nephew who is a baseball fanatic. He absolutely loved it and is putting it to good use. It really was the perfect gift!
Jilliebean 1974
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is adorable. It is the perfect gift to give a boy for his first communion especially if they are into sports. I can't wait to give it to my son. This is a great website and price's are good too. It is as cute as it looks on the website.
More Than Pleased!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the St. Christopher Pendant. What a great First Communion Gift.

You may be sure I will visit your website when I next need the perfect gift!!
Great Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - May 22, 2011
Loved it
St. Christopher Boys Soccer Medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE MAY, NJ) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this for my grandson's Confirmation. He plays soccer year round and I thought he would like this. I was pleased with the packaging but the engraving was a little hard to read. Different font would have been better. But all around was very pleased.
Baseball
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Medal is a very nice quality. Engraving is too light and on my piece was not centered.
Great for the Sports enthusiast
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient love the sports theme confirmation gift. The engraving was a nice touch. It arrived on time and well packaged in a nice box and drawstring bag.
St. Christopher Baseball Pendant
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really enjoyed this pendant! We want him to realize how important his faith should be. This will keep him focused. The pendant was nicely detailed with a lenghty chain. Allowing us to have it engraved added a nice touch.

Thank you!
Changed color
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I ordered it and your company got it there ontime and I was very appreciative for that but It was beautiful when my son received it and starting to change to a color blue!! It was supposed to be a special gift and a little embarrassing when I just saw it. I wanted to get another one for my other son but may try another store.
Soccer Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 9, 2013
I like it... but it's not very clear. Also, the personalized back wasn't as centered as I would have liked. This is my 1st purchase out of MANY that I was not totally satisfied.
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2011
Arrived quickly. I capitalized all the letters seeing that some people stated it was not aligned properly. Capitalizing helped. It is aligned. The only problem is the chain is very long and the loop that attaches the charm to the chain is not soldered. The loop is slightly open. I used a pliers to try to close it more. Otherwise just as advertised.
It's OK
By Clayton K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant feels solid for it's size, but it is quite a bit smaller than I expected. It's not that bad, it just makes it somewhat difficult to read both the inscription on the back and the "St. Christopher Protect Me" on the front. The photo makes it look like the text would be darker and easier to read, but that's not really the case. The chain appears to be sturdy and looks nice.

But I think my son will like this for his first communion gift. It's tough to come up with a gift for this occasion for a boy, but he is a soccer fanatic and should like this.
It was a hit!
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't quite know how this particular young fellow would react to getting a "medal" for his First Communion present.
He was delighted! Seeing as he got hit by the ball in the nose in one of his first games, fracturing it, he thought it was great that it was a "baseball" St. Christopher Protect Me! He and his parents were very happy with the engraving on the back with the date, his name, and First Communion written on it. My only concern was that it seemed a little light in weight and I was afraid it would break easily. Other than that he couldn't wait to put it on and everyone thought it was a great idea, being that it had baseball on it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved