Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Blessed Sacrament Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Picture Frame - Blessed Sacrament - 1458
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - July 27, 2014
    This frame is beautiful! Just what I was looking for. Quality is excellent. This is the second item I've gotten from Personalization Mall, and certainly won't be the last. Ordering is easy and shipping is fast. I would definitely recommend this product and company.
    Exceeded expectations!!
    By kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky point, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased from the start of my search to the receiving of the product! The website is user friendly. The price was better than I anticipated. I was on other sites that charged the same for first Holy Communion frames that weren't even personalized. I was confident in my purchase because it is a Google Trusted Store. Lastly, and most importantly , my grandson loved it!!!
    Beautiful crafted piece of Art
    By LORRAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a Beautiful piece of Art that can held and kept for years to come remembering always that Blessed Special Moment.
    Perfect
    By MARY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, IL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremey pleased with this frame and shipping was exemplury...ordered Monday evening and received it on Wednesday; standard delivery too. Have purchased several items from here; have never been disappointed.
    Excellent service and product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 1, 2012
    This was my first order on this site. It was easy to order and the frames came quickly. It looked great. I'll be coming back to order on this site!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Cove, CA) - April 23, 2012
    Shipped quickly, and love the quality of the frame.
    Very Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - February 3, 2012
    The frame was beautiful and the personalization was perfect. I love the fact that the personalization was free. The turnaround time was great. It only took 3 days to receive. I am sure I will order again soon!
    First Communion Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 16, 2011
    It was perfect!
    Gift for a friend
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea of personnalize gifts. It was perfect.
    First Communion Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Fork, VA) - April 8, 2011
    I was very satisfied. I wonderful keepsake for our grand daughter.
    Very pleased.
    By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to please an 8 year old boy on his 1st communion, but he was truly excited about this frame. It delighted him to see his own name and the date on it. His family was thrilled with how beautiful it looked. It was a wonderful gift. :-)
    First Communion Frame
    By Elia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit! Everybody loved the frame.
    Design #2 looks great!
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Design #2 looks wonderful, custom and well made, can't go wrong on this design.
    Design #4 1st Communion- well worth the $
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Great-looking frame. The fancy script looks more "custom" and a very pretty selection for a young girl. Evenly stained and good craftsmanship,looks much more expensive than $25
    gift
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly as I invisioned. The monograming was perfect. I'm sure my grandsons will love them to display their First Communion picture. The delivery was here in no time at all. I'm very pleased with them.
    Nice gift for a 1st Communion receiver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 19, 2012
    This is a nice frame; the engraving is done very nicely. The frame (plastic-like not really wood) has 'natural' markings so it looks scratched from a far, if you can look past that, it is a great gift.

    Kids like personalized items -- especially for a very special occasion.
    Kristie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - April 10, 2012
    thr frame is nice but looks higher quality in the picture and I thought it was a 5x7 picture but when I got it, it is only a 4x6 picture space the whole frame was a 5x7. So it is smaller than I was hoping.
    Don't Even Think About Design #1 [unless you're a gambling person]
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it 1 star only because customer service was great to deal with, 1st frame came & went in trash,replacement came and mailed back, no where near as well designed as online photo,could have gone for a 3rd time but not worth the gamble,so now choosing design #2.
    Initial order got design #4 and #1 [girl & boy gifts] and #4 was 5 star. Hoping design #2 comes out as well.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved